Review Score
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
Live Spreads

Moneta Markets

최소 보증금 ($)
50.0
위원회
3.0
미국 고객을 수락하시겠습니까?
무료 계정 교환
분리된 계정
마진에 대한 이자
관리되는 계정
머니 매니저를위한 계좌 (MAM, PAMM)
원클릭 거래
API
OCO 주문
전화를 통한 거래
헤징 허용
트레일링 정지
모바일 트레이딩
스캘핑 허용
보너스
데모 계좌
웹 기반 거래
콘테스트
소수 자릿수
5
최소 로트 크기
0.01
최대 로트 크기
100.0
스프레드
Variable
브로커 유형
STP, ECN
최대 레버리지 (1:?)
1000
전화
+44 (113) 3204819
팩스
-
가용성
Phone, Chat, Email
이메일
주소
1 Hood Avenue, Rosebank, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2196, South Africa
규제
FSA (Seychelles), FSCA (South Africa)
거래 플랫폼
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
자금 지원/인출 방법
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Bitcoin
계정 통화
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD
언어:
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Mandarin, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean
국가
South Africa
국제 사무소
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Brazil, Hong Kong, Indonesia, South Africa, Taiwan, Vietnam
거래 플랫폼 시간대
(GMT + 3:00) 바그다드, 리야드, 칼리닌그라드
기타 거래 도구
Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Bonds, ETFs
Moneta Markets User Reviews
Moneta Markets User Reviews
Mar 28, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Apr 06 at 09:36
Pretty good systems and lovely support staff. They gave me personalized experiences, which i highly appreciate.
Jul 06, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Apr 02 at 12:55
Broker très réactif, autant sur les paiements que sur le service client qui est au top ! Je recommande vivement.
Feb 07, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Mar 18 at 19:08
Corretora muito competitiva em termos de taxas de mercado e execução de ordens. FAz o simples com precisão. Recomendo
Jun 29, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물3
Mar 14 at 12:44
It has limited deposit and withdrawal methods, which can have many improvements in the near future
Rial - Mastercard-Visacard-Topchange🙄
Feb 29, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 29 at 22:27
ótima corretora!
Feb 28, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 28 at 14:30 (편집됨 Feb 29 at 10:55)
Je suis sur Moneta Market 😎 depuis plus d’un an, aucun souci de retrait ou de paiement Service client très réactif et à l’écoute 24h/24 au top! Je recommande!
Jan 20, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 21 at 12:47
5 stars good and honest company full recommended! Thank you.
Feb 17, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 17 at 12:06
Moneta Markets is an outstanding Forex broker. I have been with them for about five years. Their platform is user friendly and has good execution speed.. With many trad-able assets available, their spreads are great and among the best in the industry. Customer support has proven over time to be excellent and reliable. Withdrawals are super fast- you can not get any better. Please keep up the great work. Excellent broker overall.
Feb 11, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 17 at 10:37 (편집됨 Mar 09 at 16:04)
Vamos ver se cumprem com a palavra !!
Feb 15, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 15 at 21:08
Suport very fast , many bonus as: cashback, tradung suggestions. And more.
Jan 16, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 06 at 22:50
ótima corretora!
Apr 05, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 02 at 13:21
Moneta markets has proven to be an outstanding broker in my 1.5 years of using them.The platform is user-friendly, offering a diverse range of tradable assets with reliable execution speeds and competitive spreads.Their spreads are the best on all assets.
Their exceptional customer service sets them apart,demonstrating responsiveness, knowledge, and a commitment to assisting traders. Matthew, on their support team is always quick to answer.
Their withdraws are the fastest.
 Moneta markets prioritizes security and regulation, making it a trustworthy choice for those seeking a seamless and secure trading experience.
To the Moneta markets team, keep it up with this unprecedented work of offering the best services in this trading industry.
Jan 29, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 01 at 14:58
Moneta Markets is a really serious company, I really liked it, and whenever I needed the support was very good
Jan 03, 2023 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 29 at 15:17
Great broker overall.Easy to conncet and helpfull customer services.Would reccommend.
Jan 29, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 29 at 12:36
Tek kelime ile harika bir platform
Oct 25, 2022 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 29 at 12:01
Congratulations and Hoping for More trading solutions to help newbie traders better! :)
Jan 22, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 23 at 03:18
Super sastifeito com a proposta da Moneta, atendimento/suporte excepcional, saques/retiradas quase que instantâneas, plataforma super facil de manejear.
Jan 19, 2024 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jan 22 at 00:52
Recomendo! Uma das melhores corretoras!
Mar 22, 2021 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jan 19 at 14:21
seu atendiemento ao cliente é perfeito, apos aqlguns anos usando percebo que so melhora.
Jan 19, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jan 19 at 14:02
Negociar em Moneta Markets é simplesmente fantastico, ela aceita bem os Eas e tem uam otima execucao, gosto e recomendo.
Moneta Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
플랫폼
가격 책정
고객 서비스
특징
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.