Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

Moneta Markets

Minimum deposit ($)
50.0
คอมมิชชัน
3.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
100.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
STP, ECN
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
1000
โทรศัพท์
+44 (113) 3204819
แฟกซ์
-
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
1 Hood Avenue, Rosebank, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2196, South Africa
กฎระเบียบ
FSA (Seychelles), FSCA (South Africa)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Bitcoin
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Mandarin, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean
ประเทศ
South Africa
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Brazil, Hong Kong, Indonesia, South Africa, Taiwan, Vietnam
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT +3:00) แบกแดด ริยาด คาลินินกราด
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Bonds, ETFs
Moneta Markets User Reviews
Moneta Markets User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 27, 2024   1 โพสต์
May 28 at 00:14
Gostei bastante do layout por ser simples e intuitivo, além da segurança dos dados!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 20, 2024   1 โพสต์
May 20 at 23:42
corretora completa e bem organizada! Me sinto seguro em operar na Moneta!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 02, 2021   1 โพสต์
Apr 25 at 18:45
My Experience with Moneta Markets has been overall a Wonderful experience . Their support is very quick and efficient, withdrawals are super fast also. Overall if you decide to go with Moneta Markets you wouldn't regret it .
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 27, 2022   1 โพสต์
Apr 24 at 13:22
Moneta Markets a été un partenaire précieux pour moi dans mes activités de trading. Leur équipe de support clientèle est exceptionnelle, toujours disponible pour répondre à mes questions et résoudre mes problèmes de manière rapide et efficace.

Ce que j'apprécie vraiment chez eux, c'est leur réactivité et leur disponibilité ! Chaque fois que j'ai eu besoin d'aide ou bien d'assistance, ils ont été là pour m'orienter et m'offrir des solutions concrètes.

La plateforme de trading est également conviviale et propose une gamme complète d'outils d'analyse.

Pour ceux qui recherchent un courtier qui place ses clients au centre de ses préoccupations, je recommande Moneta Markets. Leur équipe de support clientèle exceptionnelle fait toute la différence.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 28, 2024   1 โพสต์
Apr 06 at 09:36
Pretty good systems and lovely support staff. They gave me personalized experiences, which i highly appreciate.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 06, 2023   1 โพสต์
Apr 02 at 12:55
Broker très réactif, autant sur les paiements que sur le service client qui est au top ! Je recommande vivement.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 07, 2023   1 โพสต์
Mar 18 at 19:08
Corretora muito competitiva em termos de taxas de mercado e execução de ordens. FAz o simples com precisão. Recomendo
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 29, 2022   3 โพสต์
Mar 14 at 12:44
It has limited deposit and withdrawal methods, which can have many improvements in the near future
Rial - Mastercard-Visacard-Topchange🙄
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 29, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 29 at 22:27
ótima corretora!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 28, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 28 at 14:30 (แก้ไขแล้ว Feb 29 at 10:55)
Je suis sur Moneta Market 😎 depuis plus d’un an, aucun souci de retrait ou de paiement Service client très réactif et à l’écoute 24h/24 au top! Je recommande!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 20, 2022   1 โพสต์
Feb 21 at 12:47
5 stars good and honest company full recommended! Thank you.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 17, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 17 at 12:06
Moneta Markets is an outstanding Forex broker. I have been with them for about five years. Their platform is user friendly and has good execution speed.. With many trad-able assets available, their spreads are great and among the best in the industry. Customer support has proven over time to be excellent and reliable. Withdrawals are super fast- you can not get any better. Please keep up the great work. Excellent broker overall.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 11, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 17 at 10:37 (แก้ไขแล้ว Mar 09 at 16:04)
Vamos ver se cumprem com a palavra !!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 15, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 15 at 21:08
Suport very fast , many bonus as: cashback, tradung suggestions. And more.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 16, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 06 at 22:50
ótima corretora!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 05, 2022   1 โพสต์
Feb 02 at 13:21
Moneta markets has proven to be an outstanding broker in my 1.5 years of using them.The platform is user-friendly, offering a diverse range of tradable assets with reliable execution speeds and competitive spreads.Their spreads are the best on all assets.
Their exceptional customer service sets them apart,demonstrating responsiveness, knowledge, and a commitment to assisting traders. Matthew, on their support team is always quick to answer.
Their withdraws are the fastest.
 Moneta markets prioritizes security and regulation, making it a trustworthy choice for those seeking a seamless and secure trading experience.
To the Moneta markets team, keep it up with this unprecedented work of offering the best services in this trading industry.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 29, 2024   1 โพสต์
Feb 01 at 14:58
Moneta Markets is a really serious company, I really liked it, and whenever I needed the support was very good
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 03, 2023   1 โพสต์
Jan 29 at 15:17
Great broker overall.Easy to conncet and helpfull customer services.Would reccommend.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 29, 2024   1 โพสต์
Jan 29 at 12:36
Tek kelime ile harika bir platform
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 25, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jan 29 at 12:01
Congratulations and Hoping for More trading solutions to help newbie traders better! :)
Moneta Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก