Review Score
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
Live Spreads

Moneta Markets

最低入金額 ($)
50.0
コミッション
3.0
アメリカのクライアントは受け入れますか?
無料アカウントを交換する
分離されたアカウント
マージンへの関心
アカウントの管理
マネーマネージャーのアカウント(MAM、PAMM)
ワンクリック取引
API
OCO注文
電話での取引
ヘッジは許可されています
トレーリングストップ
モバイル取引
スキャルピングは許可されています
ボーナス
デモアカウント
Webベースの取引
コンテスト
小数
5
最小のロットサイズ
0.01
最大のロットサイズ
100.0
スプレッド
Variable
ブローカータイプ
STP, ECN
最大のレバレッジ (1:?)
1000
携帯
+44 (113) 3204819
Fax
-
可用性
Phone, Chat, Email
メール
アドレス
1 Hood Avenue, Rosebank, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2196, South Africa
規制
FSA (Seychelles), FSCA (South Africa)
取引プラットフォーム
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
資金調達/引き出し方法
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay, Bitcoin
通貨のアカウント
USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD
言語
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Mandarin, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean
South Africa
国際的オファー
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Brazil, Hong Kong, Indonesia, South Africa, Taiwan, Vietnam
取引プラットフォームのタイムゾーン
(GMT +3:00) バグダッド、リヤド、カリーニングラード
その他の取引商品
Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Bonds, ETFs
Moneta Markets User Reviews
Moneta Markets User Reviews
Mar 28, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 06 at 09:36
Pretty good systems and lovely support staff. They gave me personalized experiences, which i highly appreciate.
Jul 06, 2023からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 02 at 12:55
Broker très réactif, autant sur les paiements que sur le service client qui est au top ! Je recommande vivement.
Feb 07, 2023からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 18 at 19:08
Corretora muito competitiva em termos de taxas de mercado e execução de ordens. FAz o simples com precisão. Recomendo
Jun 29, 2022からメンバー   3 投稿
Mar 14 at 12:44
It has limited deposit and withdrawal methods, which can have many improvements in the near future
Rial - Mastercard-Visacard-Topchange🙄
Feb 29, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 29 at 22:27
ótima corretora!
Feb 28, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 28 at 14:30 (編集済みのFeb 29 at 10:55)
Je suis sur Moneta Market 😎 depuis plus d’un an, aucun souci de retrait ou de paiement Service client très réactif et à l’écoute 24h/24 au top! Je recommande!
Jan 20, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 21 at 12:47
5 stars good and honest company full recommended! Thank you.
Feb 17, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 17 at 12:06
Moneta Markets is an outstanding Forex broker. I have been with them for about five years. Their platform is user friendly and has good execution speed.. With many trad-able assets available, their spreads are great and among the best in the industry. Customer support has proven over time to be excellent and reliable. Withdrawals are super fast- you can not get any better. Please keep up the great work. Excellent broker overall.
Feb 11, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 17 at 10:37 (編集済みのMar 09 at 16:04)
Vamos ver se cumprem com a palavra !!
Feb 15, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 15 at 21:08
Suport very fast , many bonus as: cashback, tradung suggestions. And more.
Jan 16, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 06 at 22:50
ótima corretora!
Apr 05, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 02 at 13:21
Moneta markets has proven to be an outstanding broker in my 1.5 years of using them.The platform is user-friendly, offering a diverse range of tradable assets with reliable execution speeds and competitive spreads.Their spreads are the best on all assets.
Their exceptional customer service sets them apart,demonstrating responsiveness, knowledge, and a commitment to assisting traders. Matthew, on their support team is always quick to answer.
Their withdraws are the fastest.
 Moneta markets prioritizes security and regulation, making it a trustworthy choice for those seeking a seamless and secure trading experience.
To the Moneta markets team, keep it up with this unprecedented work of offering the best services in this trading industry.
Jan 29, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 01 at 14:58
Moneta Markets is a really serious company, I really liked it, and whenever I needed the support was very good
Jan 03, 2023からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 29 at 15:17
Great broker overall.Easy to conncet and helpfull customer services.Would reccommend.
Jan 29, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 29 at 12:36
Tek kelime ile harika bir platform
Oct 25, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 29 at 12:01
Congratulations and Hoping for More trading solutions to help newbie traders better! :)
Jan 22, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 23 at 03:18
Super sastifeito com a proposta da Moneta, atendimento/suporte excepcional, saques/retiradas quase que instantâneas, plataforma super facil de manejear.
Jan 19, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 22 at 00:52
Recomendo! Uma das melhores corretoras!
Mar 22, 2021からメンバー   2 投稿
Jan 19 at 14:21
seu atendiemento ao cliente é perfeito, apos aqlguns anos usando percebo que so melhora.
Jan 19, 2017からメンバー   2 投稿
Jan 19 at 14:02
Negociar em Moneta Markets é simplesmente fantastico, ela aceita bem os Eas e tem uam otima execucao, gosto e recomendo.
Moneta Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

サインイン / 登録 to submit your review
レビューを作成するには、Myfxbookに接続されたアクティブな取引アカウントが必要です。
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
* 商用利用やスパムは容認されていないので、アカウントが停止される可能性があります。