Review Score
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
Forex Cashback Rebate User Reviews
Forex Cashback Rebate User Reviews
Apr 14, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물5
May 05, 2019 at 08:41
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.

I recommand PAYBACKFX, I payback my cash already 1800USD, strong recommandly this .
Dec 12, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물2
Feb 14, 2018 at 15:25
susantasaren posted:
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.

The ThinkMarkets rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.

Thanks, I did receive the rebates. Please work with the Broker to resolve any existing issues and prevent it from happening again. As a client of an IB, I'm sure like any other clients, would appreciate rebates being paid out on time.
Feb 10, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물10
Jan 26, 2018 at 13:26
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.

The ThinkMarkets rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.
Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
Feb 10, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물10
Jan 26, 2018 at 13:26
parallelpoint posted:
Late payments, still waiting for last month's rebate. Stop responding emails. I am switching to paybackfx..
The rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.
Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
Dec 12, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jan 22, 2018 at 13:54
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.
Aug 09, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물8
Dec 25, 2017 at 07:52
Highly recommended and i've been using this service now over a year and made nice profits with it! Never experience any trouble either with payments and servicedesk.....my last withdrawal took about 2 days to reach me and thats. Service desk always have been responding within 24 hours unless for holidays when i needed to get in contact with them

So the sum of it all - Fantastic great service!
Jun 16, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물1
Dec 18, 2017 at 07:41
Late payments, still waiting for last month's rebate. Stop responding emails. I am switching to paybackfx..
May 08, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물12
Oct 22, 2017 at 06:46
Been with them for 2 years. Good Rates. Always pay on time... Never have to chase them up
Oct 08, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물1
Jul 31, 2017 at 12:16
It's easy to say: the site is great and highly recommended.. But really I like and respect the website that the customer service makes me feel as if the site serves me personally and is full of me..
Those who do not thank people do not thank the Lord and I thank the site very mush...
waeletoro@
Mar 30, 2017 부터 멤버   게시물7
Mar 30, 2017 at 14:31
Very good. No complaints here
May 08, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물2
Feb 15, 2017 at 07:34
Good service, I have been using it for some years now with my Pepperstone account. Every month the rebate is automatically deposited into my trading account with no issue and the amounts are correct.
No mark-ups on your trading and the best rebate available out there.
Jun 25, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물2
Nov 23, 2016 at 14:40
Good service, recommended!
Feb 08, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물58
Jul 06, 2016 at 11:31
Excellent service of rebates
Mar 06, 2016 부터 멤버   게시물12
Mar 06, 2016 at 14:57
very good service, thanks
Aug 25, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물1
Feb 04, 2016 at 10:49
Super cashback rates, on time and great customer service.
As an active trader it adds a lot to my bottom line.
Dec 16, 2012 부터 멤버   게시물30
Feb 02, 2016 at 16:50
I like this IB very much, they have a good customer care and the withdrawals are very fast.
Lo que la mente del hombre puede creer y concebir, la mente del hombre puede alcanzarlo.
Feb 10, 2013 부터 멤버   게시물10
Jan 16, 2016 at 17:34
talossiu posted:
" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow">

Attached is the screen shot for demo and live comparison

Hi talossiu,

Hope the issue is resolved. If you have any further issue, please let us know.

Regards,
Team ForexCashbackRebate
Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
Jun 01, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jan 05, 2016 at 07:19
" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow">

Attached is the screen shot for demo and live comparison
Jun 01, 2015 부터 멤버   게시물2
Jan 03, 2016 at 08:34
Want to voice out my doubt only here:

Singed up with Axitrader through this site
https://www.forexcashbackrebate.com/compare-brokers/axitrader-cashback-rebate
and traded for a month. When i asked for rebate settlement they claim they are 'auto rebate'
so the spread is automatically reduced...There is no obvious way to prove it the spread is indeed reduced.

Just remember they earn hard cash rebate, whilst I get difficult to see 'auto rebate'
I find the scheme very suspicious. Anybody can help to solve my puzzle?
Aug 06, 2014 부터 멤버   게시물3
Nov 29, 2015 at 11:06
Just request the money and no need to follow up even. It was done within 7 days. Very good service. Event the calculation was correct.😁

Happy to get rebates. Will keep on using their service.
To achieve success in forex trading as Only source of income.
Forex Cashback Rebate User Reviews

Add a Review

로그인 / 가입하기 to submit your review
리뷰를 생성하려면 Myfxbook에 연결된 활성 거래 계좌가 있어야 합니다.
가격 책정
고객 서비스
수익성
사용 편의성
* 상업적 사용 및 스팸은 허용되지 않으며 계정이 해지될 수 있습니다.