To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex Cashback Rebate Review Scores


Overall score: 3.4 / 5

Total votes: 58
Profitability
1
Ease of use
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
1 - Worst 5 - Best

Forex Cashback Rebate Discussion

fxfundtrader
May 05 2019 at 08:41
5 posts
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.


I recommand PAYBACKFX, I payback my cash already 1800USD, strong recommandly this .

shawnnny
Feb 14 2018 at 15:25
2 posts
susantasaren posted:
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.


The ThinkMarkets rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.


Thanks, I did receive the rebates. Please work with the Broker to resolve any existing issues and prevent it from happening again. As a client of an IB, I'm sure like any other clients, would appreciate rebates being paid out on time.

FCashbackRebate (susantasaren)
Jan 26 2018 at 13:26
10 posts
shawnnny posted:
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.


The ThinkMarkets rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
FCashbackRebate (susantasaren)
Jan 26 2018 at 13:26
10 posts
parallelpoint posted:
Late payments, still waiting for last month's rebate. Stop responding emails. I am switching to paybackfx..

The rebates were under review and are released on 25th January, 2018. Kindly place your withdrawal request. Thanks for your patience.

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
shawnnny
Jan 22 2018 at 13:54
2 posts
Please stay away from this IB, they have not been paying rebates since November 2017. I have been a victim and I do not want other traders like me to end up in this bad situation. Go look for other IB who will pay you your hard earned rebates.

CS Software
forex_trader_[350575]
Dec 25 2017 at 07:52
8 posts
Highly recommended and i've been using this service now over a year and made nice profits with it! Never experience any trouble either with payments and servicedesk.....my last withdrawal took about 2 days to reach me and thats. Service desk always have been responding within 24 hours unless for holidays when i needed to get in contact with them

So the sum of it all - Fantastic great service!

parallelpoint
Dec 18 2017 at 07:41
1 posts
Late payments, still waiting for last month's rebate. Stop responding emails. I am switching to paybackfx..

cduiker
Oct 22 2017 at 06:46
12 posts
Been with them for 2 years. Good Rates. Always pay on time... Never have to chase them up

Wael Elsayed (Waeletoro)
Jul 31 2017 at 12:16
1 posts
It's easy to say: the site is great and highly recommended.. But really I like and respect the website that the customer service makes me feel as if the site serves me personally and is full of me..
Those who do not thank people do not thank the Lord and I thank the site very mush...

RubenRuby
Mar 30 2017 at 14:31
7 posts
Very good. No complaints here

Max One Trading (chack1993)
Feb 15 2017 at 07:34
2 posts
Good service, I have been using it for some years now with my Pepperstone account. Every month the rebate is automatically deposited into my trading account with no issue and the amounts are correct.
No mark-ups on your trading and the best rebate available out there.

pierolenzo (lenpie)
Nov 23 2016 at 14:40
2 posts
Good service, recommended!

frenchtrader7
Jul 06 2016 at 11:31
58 posts
Excellent service of rebates

jarmar35 (jarmar35)
Mar 06 2016 at 14:57
12 posts
Declan
Feb 04 2016 at 10:49
1 posts
Super cashback rates, on time and great customer service.
As an active trader it adds a lot to my bottom line.

Germán (GMGCORP)
Feb 02 2016 at 16:50
30 posts
I like this IB very much, they have a good customer care and the withdrawals are very fast.

Lo que la mente del hombre puede creer y concebir, la mente del hombre puede alcanzarlo.
FCashbackRebate (susantasaren)
Jan 16 2016 at 17:34
10 posts
talossiu posted:
" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow">

Attached is the screen shot for demo and live comparison


Hi talossiu,

Hope the issue is resolved. If you have any further issue, please let us know.

Regards,
Team ForexCashbackRebate

Highest Forex Cashback & Rebates Paid only at -
talossiu
Jan 05 2016 at 07:19
2 posts
" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow">

Attached is the screen shot for demo and live comparison

talossiu
Jan 03 2016 at 08:34
2 posts
Want to voice out my doubt only here:

Singed up with Axitrader through this site
https://www.forexcashbackrebate.com/compare-brokers/axitrader-cashback-rebate
and traded for a month. When i asked for rebate settlement they claim they are 'auto rebate'
so the spread is automatically reduced...There is no obvious way to prove it the spread is indeed reduced.

Just remember they earn hard cash rebate, whilst I get difficult to see 'auto rebate'
I find the scheme very suspicious. Anybody can help to solve my puzzle?

Mohammad Ali Butt (mbutt74)
Nov 29 2015 at 11:06
3 posts
Just request the money and no need to follow up even. It was done within 7 days. Very good service. Event the calculation was correct.😁

Happy to get rebates. Will keep on using their service.

To achieve success in forex trading as Only source of income.
Please login to comment .