To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
2 Pip Fixed User Reviews
2 Pip Fixed User Reviews
Member Since Apr 04, 2012   18 posts
Member Since Apr 04, 2012   18 posts
WARNING

DO NOT GO WITH ANY OF THESE BROKERS

We deposited a large amount of money with Fxsystems.com and after attempting to withdraw our deposit they have cut all contact with us. It has been 5+ months now and still nothing.

Member Since Sep 15, 2011   80 posts
Member Since Sep 15, 2011   80 posts
why so many white folks on their website a) they are located in the bahamas b) they are trying to use the smiling face to convey trust. dodgy websites, i could make one like that in a day. give it some time and this annoying banner about a chat person comes up, its like one of those shoot the ducks games used in mass advertising. I dunno they dont even cover the basics well. Ill send a questionaire and report back..
Member Since Sep 15, 2011   80 posts
Member Since Sep 15, 2011   80 posts
Why is this broker associated with 5 others. All under the company or holding of FXsystems. They include: 1lotstp, 1PipFix, 2pipfixed, loyalforex, 4runnerforex, fxsystems. The websites are well below standard, no email address, phones and address all the same. I am weary and although some good reviews they could be fake, i would proceed with caution. Call and ask about regulation, they give vague answers, ask about capital protection/ insurance and again vague answers. Spreads look amazing but who has traded with them made several hundred percent gain and asked for a withdrawal? until then i would poke it with a stick
Member Since Apr 23, 2012   2 posts
Member Since Apr 23, 2012   2 posts
My rating was an error. I clicked rate before even adjusting sorry.
Member Since Apr 23, 2012   2 posts
Member Since Apr 23, 2012   2 posts
Note:2pipfix is an affiliate of a group of forex brokers. All of them are getting poor ratings. their platform randomly over the past year has closed many trades. I went to great lengths to diagnose problem and the conclusion is that the broker is shady not the platform. They accused my ea of doing the closing so I used a trade copier program on a second platform. Behold the host didn't close trades while the platform did. This whole affiliate group of brokers are shady.
Member Since Nov 06, 2010   3 posts
Member Since Nov 06, 2010   3 posts
I deposit 100 USD, Profit 1900 USD, When I withdrawal all money, They only send me 1500 USD and closed my account. Real scam!
.

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.