To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

iHForex Review Scores


Overall score: 0.0 / 5

Total votes: 0
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

iHForex Discussion

fmlbfx2010
Nov 02 2011 at 13:58
78 posts
Hello,
This broker ignore my withdraw request and i do not know what i have to do?
Please any one can help me?
Regards

iHForex (iHForex)
Feb 08 2012 at 09:07
4 posts
Hi Fxlbfx2010,

My name is John i represent iHForex
Please tell me your account number in our system and the account manger that handle your account.
And i will make sure that your issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

In iHForex We put our customer withdrawal in our highest priority.

Best Regards
John Smith
Customer Relations

fmlbfx2010
Feb 08 2012 at 09:30
78 posts
Hello Sir,
I get my fund after a long time.
Please read this from Finma Questions addressed to me
Dear Sir
 

Thank you for your query dated November 16th, 2011.
 

IHForex Investment House has no FINMA authorization. IHForex Investment House has no entry in the Swiss commercial registry. IHForex Investment House has no physical presence in Switzerland. Their address in Switzerland and their Swiss phone number do not seem to be valid.
 

Please note that FINMA cannot assist customers in the redemption of investments made with unauthorized companies. Claims subject to civil law must be clarified in civil proceedings, and the cantonal or federal criminal investigation agencies are responsible for penal matters. If you wish to proceed you may either file a civil action or lodge a complaint with the criminal authorities – in either case, it might be best to seek legal advice to assist you with these proceedings.
 

Further we refer to the list of FINMA authorized institutions (https://www.finma.ch/e/beaufsichtigte/bewilligungstraeger/Pages/default.aspx) as well as to the FINMA report “Client protection” (https://www.finma.ch/e/sanktionen/enforcement/pages/boiler-plate-kundenschutz.aspx).
 

Kind regards
 

 

Ramona Umhang
Lic.oec., NDS HWZ Corporate Communications
General Secretariat
 

Eidgenössische Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA
Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers FINMA
Autorità federale di vigilanza sui mercati finanziari FINMA
Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA
 

Einsteinstrasse 2, CH-3003 Bern
www.finma.ch
 

iHForex (iHForex)
Feb 08 2012 at 13:17
4 posts
Hello fmlbfx2010,

Can you please provide me with a user name or an account number or any referral to a past account in our firm as I would like to see what exactly was the case in your account .

Regarding FINMA authorization we have never stated that we have FINMA authorization any were at our site or on the web Further more we are not interested in getting a FINMA authorization at this point as there are thousands of regulatory entities around the world. We have picked what we think is the best for our operations. I am be happy to state that in this days we are in contact with FSA offices in order to get an FSA authorization.

Best Regards
John Smith
  

iHForex (iHForex)
Feb 26 2012 at 11:54
4 posts
Hi Yuri Verevqa,

I have add a print screen of all of your funds requests.

The $2500 that you have asked from October you got.

I don't see any credit card request on the amount of $2500 from January.

So i don't relay understand on what funds are you talking about .

As for other people that have wright on this site there funds were payed.

Since i got in to the job i started reviewing all the past IB's contract that were made.

You can see the attached print screen with all of your withdrawal request.

 
Regards
John Smith

Attachments:


iHForex (iHForex)
Feb 26 2012 at 12:01
4 posts
This is the only payment we have on $2500 that you made.

There is another request for 1100 USD that was made on Jan 2012 do you talk about that one ?
The Credit Card you want to withdrawal the 1100 USD can't be used as it was not used before in our company so how can i pay you back with this card?
We can send money only to a credit card you made deposit with in our company if you would like we can make a bank wire for that amount?

Regards
John Smith

Attachments:


Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads