To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Knight Capital Review Scores


Overall score: 3.0 / 5

Total votes: 12
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Knight Capital Discussion

pmks (pmks)
Nov 21 2015 at 07:32
4 posts
Wonder if anybody has experience with this broker ?

crashev
Dec 28 2015 at 18:30
320 posts
This broker is a total scam, many people lost money with them, stay away, also myfxbook should warn their uses on the main page about this broker and fortress fund associated with them.

It's also worh noting that https://www.forexverified.com/ activly took part in this scam and they should also be marked as scammers.

Better to lose an oportunity than a money
Harnas31
Jan 03 2016 at 08:31
3 posts
Thanks guys, Good that will look after each other

GullBWP
Feb 16 2016 at 07:16
1 posts
Initially I was having a little trouble with my account but now they have really done great in customer care and I have not face any problem from last 6 months. So things are even better now.

pmks (pmks)
Feb 16 2016 at 09:42
4 posts
Now those scammers are trying to scam trough another 'label' .. please look at all 19 pages at Forex Peace Academy ...

Quote from FPA:

THanks for sharing, yeah they are doing another round of this scam, now under lionfxfund.com

May they get caught redhanded and justice be done ...



daycar7
Feb 19 2016 at 20:40
1 posts
This is about knight capital I am sharing my opinion on my 2 years of experience with them. In first year, it was just simple with simple options but it was doing fine. In this recent year they have made many improvements and I think they will improve more and make to list of best brokers.

karlbruns31
Jun 02 2016 at 10:45
1 posts
Glad to see improving events on KC that is great for clients. I think they are shifting to upper gear now and they should be doing that because they have spent good years in market now.

balaji
Jun 14 2016 at 08:17
19 posts
Can anyone who has given good reviews of using them for last 6 months to 2 years prove with a link to myfxbook of their account to prove they got the money and it is not employees of KC giving positive reviews

pmks (pmks)
Jun 14 2016 at 08:45
4 posts
@balaji .. you dont get it ... this Knight Kapital probably belong to some of the WORST SCAM ever done from a 'so-called' broker and a trader linked to them via MAM ... my opinion is simple ... a trader has friends at a broker ... he make himself a white label client (which means he can manufacture all kind of unrealistic and fake results) .. then he does marketing .. hen he gest millions in client funds.... then he 'suddenly' lose 90% ... where do you think those 90% goes ? ... yes .. u are right .... all scam and fake and FRAUD ... simple and very difficult to trace from authorities or others ...

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads