To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts
New Forex

Review Score

Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
New Forex User Reviews
New Forex User Reviews
Member Since Jun 09, 2016   9 posts
Jun 18, 2017 at 07:16
I made a $20 deposit via Neteller to trading account but it seems they never credit to my account. I sent a lot of message to them via many support gateway but no response. Luckily I just deposit small to see will it work. I regret to not read these comments before deposit, waste of time and effort.
Member Since Nov 11, 2016   1 posts
Nov 30, 2016 at 08:01
29/11/2016,I made a $30 deposit via payco gateway by using mastercard to NEWFOREX account but still not credit to balance.I sent many support tickets but no response.I regret for using thie service.I should have read other comments before making any deposit to this company.

Member Since May 12, 2016   1 posts
Jun 23, 2016 at 08:06
canrockmuay posted:
For my account, ID: 64570497
I've not gotten my withdraw money yet since 09Mar2016 till now. I contacted to finance department but they informed that 'It takes 1-5 work days for Financial security service to check trading account's statement.'

Your trading strategy was seen by our Department of financial security. If there is a delay, it means that your request is checked and you will receive a notification about this delay on your email and also in the Personal Account in the section Order Handling. We apologize for the delay. The company informed you about the reasons and asks you to be understanding of this
situation.

Best regards,
NewForex Spokesperson
Member Since Jan 20, 2014   1 posts
Apr 29, 2016 at 06:51
Thanks to developers for this useful resource! The net is full of Forex sites, adverts and offers and sometimes the head is spinning))) Where
to go? So go to NewForex!!!
Great site, good partnership, bonuses! Fantastic support, convenient and fast registration, forum where you can always ask a question or find
the answer to any question you have! Everything is on the top! Well done, guys! Good luck to everyone and a lot of money!))))
Member Since Jul 14, 2015   10 posts
Apr 19, 2016 at 13:42
Having award as the best execution broker in 2015, it is really occur both on their trading server performance and trading platform. my Order process in Live account executed fast and really quick. salute for it performance.
Member Since Sep 16, 2011   1 posts
Apr 19, 2016 at 06:22
I like their bonus system. If you trade sensibly, get good profit.The main thing is to understant terms. First I couldn’t figure everything out. Alina from technical support helped me a lot.
Member Since Jan 05, 2016   1189 posts
Apr 13, 2016 at 03:20
canrockmuay posted:
For my account, ID: 64570497
I've not gotten my withdraw money yet since 09Mar2016 till now. I contacted to finance department but they informed that 'It takes 1-5 work days for Financial security service to check trading account's statement.'

3 to 5 days is pretty standard.
Member Since Dec 06, 2014   2 posts
Mar 24, 2016 at 06:58
For my account, ID: 64570497
I've not gotten my withdraw money yet since 09Mar2016 till now. I contacted to finance department but they informed that 'It takes 1-5 work days for Financial security service to check trading account's statement.'

Attachments:

Member Since Aug 15, 2015   3 posts
Mar 15, 2016 at 15:48 (edited Mar 15, 2016 at 15:55)
So far is seems to be okay.
gsmontel
Member Since Apr 27, 2013   9 posts
Jun 25, 2015 at 06:11
This Broker is very good!

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Platform
Pricing
Customer service
Features
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.