Vomma Trading Review Scores
Vomma Trading
Overall Score: 2.3 / 5
Total Votes: 6
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Vomma Trading Discussion
ShinigamiRyukX

Member Since Oct 18, 2012  2 posts ShinigamiRyukX Sep 15 2015 at 20:09
Я торговал на Vomma последние 3 месяца, скоро замониторю счет,
очень понравились спреды и скорость исполнения
А самое интересное, что меня не докапывали всякие индивидуальные менеджеры своими звонками, я прям дико радlol

Schneider

Member Since Oct 06, 2014  1 posts Kirill Sadowski (Schneider) Oct 08 2015 at 10:09
Торговые условия, в принципе неплохие, по исполнению тоже особых проблем не возникало. Понравился личный кабинет - качественно сделан, постарались. Плюс, что не названивают и не пытаются себя продать. Особых недостатков пока не заметил, посмотрим как пойдет дальше.

FXPersia

Member Since Apr 13, 2010  8 posts Pouya Ghiaci (FXPersia) Apr 27 2016 at 13:00
I recently opened a live account with this company and all trading conditions seems to be great.
I really recommend this broker for traders.

usmanghani

Member Since Nov 02, 2014  2 posts usmanghani Jun 15 2016 at 06:41
Be aware from Vomma Trading broker,its biggest fraud and scams, i have a lot of proof
it's license fake. please open an account license verified brokers.


usmanghani

Member Since Nov 02, 2014  2 posts usmanghani Jun 15 2016 at 06:41
FXPersia posted:
I recently opened a live account with this company and all trading conditions seems to be great.
I really recommend this broker for traders.
Be aware from Vomma Trading broker,its biggest fraud and scams, i have a lot of proof
it's license fake. please open an account license verified brokers.


poweromania

Member Since Jun 15, 2015  2 posts poweromania Jul 23 2016 at 19:37
Warning. All the positive replies you see are fake. Vomma ask their customers to post good reviews about them just to give you $1 in your trading account, which you can't even withdraw it.

Don't open an account with this broker, don't even deposit. They are Scammers and liars.

They will continue asking for documents when you want to withdraw and even if you send the right documents they will reject them.

They have very big delay and they manipulate the price.

junaedimtp

Member Since Oct 26, 2014  1 posts junaedimtp Jul 31 2016 at 06:43
Hello I use bonua no deposit $ 100 cents ($ 1) and I trade for 2 weeks but then my funds run out, and then I tried to deposit of $ 25 and trading for approximately one month and I profited $ 210 at the time I wanted to make a withdrawal they always circuitous they said my account had to be verified first though I already send identity, driving license until my credit card bill, and most disgusting when I open an account and sends the identity of my account immediately verified but why at the time of withdrawal I am required verification again I send all the documents I had, they said my documents are not enough to verify they said document must speak English, this tudak probably because I lived in Indonesia otomatia all documents speak Indonesian, why they tudak asked me to send the documents speak russian so I do not can send the document. They always invent anything. Please do not ever use them.

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18361 GBPUSD 1.31015
USDJPY 106.94 USDCAD 1.32142

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.