要使用聊天,请登录。

FOREX.com 评论得分


总体得分: 3.3 / 5

总票数。 92
平台
1
定价
1
顾客服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

FOREX.com讨论

nguyenking
Nov 12 2009 at 03:28
1帖子
I need platfrom MT4, you send to me, thanks

one_fx (one_fx)
Nov 14 2009 at 07:47
4帖子
When I was a newbie, their customer service was stressing me to open an account with them. Like he was giving me no choice, and kept emailing me to deposit it fast. Its funny because if they really are well funded broker, they would not desperately need my $300 if Im not mistaken. Their platform are more stylish, and it talks which is kinda funny (your deal is confirm). Overall its ok.

4EverMaAT
Feb 02 2010 at 21:22
31帖子
They are a bit picky when it comes to net worth. So put high numbers on your application. And their corporate accts dept is a disappointment, but opening an individual acct takes about 24 hours.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
biqut2 (biqut2)
Apr 22 2010 at 04:02
33帖子
Overall very happy with this broker, they are very newbie friendly and the customer service is fast if you have any questions. The only fault I can find is that compared to other brokers I've tried there spread is sometimes a little higher, but I get far less re-quotes when entering/exiting trade than I have gotten with other firms.

tumbleweed
Sep 16 2010 at 02:56
21帖子
Not bad at all. I had good experience with them running EAs on their Meta4 platform. Spreads are reasonable, not the best, but not high either. Choose fixed spread for safety if you are trading with EAs. No complaints.

jthompson (jthompson)
Nov 03 2010 at 03:39
2帖子
these guys just got fined for getting caught using the virtual dealer plug-in on mt4. i dunno. not a lot of good brokers left and I have had them a long time ago on mt4 way before FIFO restrictions. there's a reason i didn't stay with them...beware

Keep your enimies close and your stops closer
Will Schaarrand
pipinvestment1
Nov 13 2010 at 04:18
219帖子

jthompson posted:
    these guys just got fined for getting caught using the virtual dealer plug-in on mt4. i dunno. not a lot of good brokers left and I have had them a long time ago on mt4 way before FIFO restrictions. there's a reason i didn't stay with them...beware


Yep. I read this on FF too. Glad you made the comment;-)

uturns5826 (uturns5826)
Feb 01 2011 at 23:40
1帖子
lol i had them a few years ago they are stop hunters

hattab007 (hattab007)
Mar 02 2011 at 22:16
2帖子
Sarkel (Sarkel)
Oct 08 2011 at 02:45
21帖子
The more I trade FOREX, the less I like their executions.
Although, they are customer friendly. As with any broker. They are like milk - sooner or later it becomes sour.

You see the shit on the street, you do not step into it.
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差