要使用聊天,请登录。

GDMFX评论得分


总体得分: 3.6 / 5

总票数: 110
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

GDMFX讨论

Allin Unlimited (wsinw)
Mar 12 2018 at 11:26
3帖子
ingham posted:
Hi,

I have make a withdrawal from this Broker back in november 2017, and now in mid january 2018 not got the withdrawal yet! The broker said problem with the payments supporter.

I hope soon to see my withdrawal, but otherwise keep away from this broker!


Me too !!!! I withdraw since October 2017, and now mid March 2018 - nothing !!!
Now they remove chat online on their website....
Never give up Never give in
Rossgif
Feb 07 2018 at 04:54
14帖子
Me too, they are not giving withdrawals, situation doesn't look nice.
And they also reply with a complain email with a hazy sentence that goes:We will inform you via email, when your withdrawal is complete. Totally unacceptable!
They talk about a law firm you can contact in case of a case with them by request, but when you ask about it they don't provide you with any details.
It seems like we lost our money
ingham
Jan 17 2018 at 12:57
1帖子
Hi,

I have make a withdrawal from this Broker back in november 2017, and now in mid january 2018 not got the withdrawal yet! The broker said problem with the payments supporter.

I hope soon to see my withdrawal, but otherwise keep away from this broker!

kennyhubbard (compuforexpamm)
Nov 12 2017 at 07:51
265帖子
Having problems withdrawing my funds from this broker.

Have launched their internal complaints procedure, after which I will take it to the New Zealand Financial Dispute Resolution authority of which they are a member.

I have also noted that they are no longer registered with the New Zealand FSPR. They were de-registered earlier this year. I will be approaching them to find out if what they are doing is legal.

No longer being registered as a FSP means that they are not regulated in any shape or form. There is also no oversight from the authorities in NZ. All big red flags.

Be careful out there, lest they rob you too.
Wealth Creation Through Technology
saiful_fx
Jul 25 2017 at 06:48
8帖子
Very competitive market conditions. Fast withdrawals. Never had any problems!
yosi4088
Jun 22 2017 at 11:43
16帖子
GDMFX Support Team (GDMFX)
May 01 2017 at 07:44
98帖子
mae4206 posted:
I sent docs to open an acc, someone call me ask to deposit usd5k, I told him I got no money and he said no point processing my application. stupid broker they just want your money. stay away

Hello, mae4206. I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. I believe you might have applied for a Blade PRO account where the minimum deposit is 5000 USD. That account has customizable leverage and trade rebates.
The minimum deposit is 100 USD for the Classic account and 200 USD for the Blade account. You can see more information about our account types on www.gdmfx.com/en/account-types.
On behalf of GDMFX, I would like to apologise for the misunderstanding. You can contact our Support team 24/5 on [email protected] and the online chat on www.gdmfx.com, and they will be happy to assist you. Please provide them with more information such as your registered email or phone number, so we can investigate and come down to the bottom of this mishap.
mae4206
May 01 2017 at 07:06
13帖子
I sent docs to open an acc, someone call me ask to deposit usd5k, I told him I got no money and he said no point processing my application. stupid broker they just want your money. stay away
take it as much as you can
Muhammad55
Apr 11 2017 at 14:23
6帖子
Nice broker. offers mt4. Spreads could be better but I'm happy with everything else
GDMFX Support Team (GDMFX)
Jan 17 2017 at 16:31
98帖子
Magrs7 posted:
Low level of service. The high appreciation here looks like a man-made, inadequate reality.

Hello, Margrs7. My name is Steven and I am managing the Support Team of GDMFX. I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. Please let me know the specifics of your issue so I can assist. Additionally, please feel free to contact our Live chat. They are available 24/5.
Magrs7
Jan 17 2017 at 08:01
6帖子
Low level of service. The high appreciation here looks like a man-made, inadequate reality.
farzam (farzam)
Sep 19 2016 at 06:23
1帖子
I have been with this broker for almost 2 years and I have no problems with this broker the service is excellent and the customer service is also excellent so I cannot say anything bad about this broker, this is the best broker I have come across, also I have the best manager also Mr Dikov he is very helpful and kind.
leandrocborges
May 17 2016 at 06:52
2帖子
nick20042 posted:
server in asia?? ping very fast 33ms

where exactly localization? What city? This is in vps, what vps?
nick20042
May 03 2016 at 14:52
6帖子
server in asia?? ping very fast 33ms
Garbriel21
Apr 19 2016 at 06:27
25帖子
Jackfxking posted:
I applied for withdrawal on 2015 Nov/12
today is 2016 3/7 no money in to my account




Mr. Georgiev Thu, 01/14/16 10:16:27 pm Asia/Taipei
 
Hello jack. How may I help you?
 
jack 10:16:34 pm
 
hi Georgiev
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:18:08 pm
 
Hello, how can I help you ?
 
jack 10:18:18 pm
 
I applied for withdrawal on2015 Nov/12 id :XXXXXXX
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:19:04 pm
 
We had issues with our bank and we have changed our bank account
This caused some delays with all requets
We sent a reminder to our accounts team
about your withdrawal and hopefully it will be processed soon
and you will receive your money.
We apologize for the inconvenience

have you got your money back now?
When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Jackfxking
Mar 08 2016 at 07:50
1帖子
I applied for withdrawal on 2015 Nov/12
today is 2016 3/7 no money in to my account




Mr. Georgiev Thu, 01/14/16 10:16:27 pm Asia/Taipei
 
Hello jack. How may I help you?
 
jack 10:16:34 pm
 
hi Georgiev
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:18:08 pm
 
Hello, how can I help you ?
 
jack 10:18:18 pm
 
I applied for withdrawal on2015 Nov/12 id :XXXXXXX
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:19:04 pm
 
We had issues with our bank and we have changed our bank account
This caused some delays with all requets
We sent a reminder to our accounts team
about your withdrawal and hopefully it will be processed soon
and you will receive your money.
We apologize for the inconvenience
FXTEAM
Mar 06 2016 at 08:12
2帖子
This broker,GDM began to deliberately postponed withdrawals from last year (2015) in May. Me and my friends have experienced the same problem. We tried to contact Lucror Capital Markets LP and asked them to complete the withdraws. However, the customer service have always replied with us the same responses that they will forward our complaints to the management, but no answers ever since. This issue has seriously affected my life , we can not do anything but wait, and this is certainly very disappointing.
Commercial Render LLC
413x
Oct 01 2015 at 20:51
4帖子
413x posted:
Stay AWAY! I've had an account with this broker (8144493) They have canceled all my profitable orders and took my deposit. I'm preparing a complaint regarding fraud in this company.

After spkeaking with regulated athority, GDMFX sent my deposit immdeately back.
magika
Sep 16 2015 at 20:07
10帖子
I was quite prepared to open an acc with this broker, but when I told the consultant that I only had a $1000 to deposit, I was told to find another broker.
Commercial Render LLC
413x
Sep 10 2015 at 06:06
4帖子
Stay AWAY! I've had an account with this broker (8144493) They have canceled all my profitable orders and took my deposit. I'm preparing a complaint regarding fraud in this company.
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差