Yadix评分
Yadix
www.yadix.com
总评分: 4.0 / 5
总票数: 18
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Yadix
以前的 1 2 3 下一步
savfx

从……加入成为会员 Oct 06, 2012  3个发言 savfx Oct 06 2012 at 14:43
very good order execution in live, fast and stable (this is what sold me when I spoke with them). Pricing low for stp broker and also stable. no issue with communication, all questions answer fast and very good rewards schemes (for me at least). Sav

Bisho777

从……加入成为会员 Jun 26, 2012  192个发言 Bisho777 Jul 02 2013 at 02:26
i wanna track this broker!

adfxdt

从……加入成为会员 Nov 14, 2012  6个发言 adfxdt Jul 18 2013 at 08:31
Excellent order execution for scalping. Very good pricing too, using raw spread scalper account and running mt scalping robot.

Very stable for scalping

Bisho777

从……加入成为会员 Jun 26, 2012  192个发言 Bisho777 Jul 28 2013 at 22:43 (最后编辑时间Jul 28 2013 at 22:48 )
ok after tracking.. i invest some money... yeah he is scammer...

one news trade ripped all my account n more, actually i lost 120% of my account ... my account now is negative...while my max risk was around 25% of my account...

but he slipped me over 65 pips + he widened his spread till 40 pips!!!

more info below

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/26461-yadix-scam-www-yadix-com-incredible-spread-widening-slippage-j.html

adfxdt

从……加入成为会员 Nov 14, 2012  6个发言 adfxdt Sep 23 2013 at 13:04
Trading news with any broker will lead to slippage, why do you think you wouldn't get slippage?!! Doesnt make sense.You trade real markets, not virtual markets. they even warn about trading news on their site https://www.yadix.com/trading-conditions/order-execution/

What happens when you trade news (copied from a site): 'When trading during the release of forex data, markets can become volatile and unpredictable, with sharp changes in prices within milliseconds. When a currency pair “ticks” aggressively, the markets can offer multiple prices per second of an MT4 candle. During these times a news traders experiences slippage, where the order is filled at the next available price.

During “news”, there are also no control over real market spreads and this could lead to greater slippage. Like any market, trading forex relies upon supply and demand. If everyone in the market wants to buy at the same time there are less people willing to sell, this widens the price available to trade on the platform.

Understand how you trade before make comments towards an honest broker because of your naivety! 'scam' is a word easily used when a trader losses money because of his/her own arrogance

MoneyCode

从……加入成为会员 Nov 01, 2013  31个发言 MoneyCode Dec 10 2013 at 07:24
adfxdt posted:
Trading news with any broker will lead to slippage, why do you think you wouldn't get slippage?!! Doesnt make sense.You trade real markets, not virtual markets. they even warn about trading news on their site https://www.yadix.com/trading-conditions/order-execution/

What happens when you trade news (copied from a site): 'When trading during the release of forex data, markets can become volatile and unpredictable, with sharp changes in prices within milliseconds. When a currency pair “ticks” aggressively, the markets can offer multiple prices per second of an MT4 candle. During these times a news traders experiences slippage, where the order is filled at the next available price.

During “news”, there are also no control over real market spreads and this could lead to greater slippage. Like any market, trading forex relies upon supply and demand. If everyone in the market wants to buy at the same time there are less people willing to sell, this widens the price available to trade on the platform.

Understand how you trade before make comments towards an honest broker because of your naivety! 'scam' is a word easily used when a trader losses money because of his/her own arrogance


I think you missed the point. Other brokers slippage was 1/4 the slippage he mentioned at Y.
It's the disproportional slippage between his broker and the other brokers that were also monitored at the time, that he suspects is the issue. Not slippage in general. If he is News Trader, then he obviously is aware of typical news slippage.
I think a more thorough comparison between brokers during that release, would establish whether there was an unfair spread, and which news exactly it was on which date and time. Perhaps the date chosen to test the broker happened to be a monster news release as opposed to the usual routine numbers release. Most reviews for Yadix are quite good, and this one case would seem out of character in light of most reviews. It's for that reason that I think a more careful look at those specifics might help.
If it were me, I'd negotiate for a compromise. In fact by reestablishing the account there to some degree, would benefit yadix in the long run.

adaho

从……加入成为会员 Jan 27, 2014  12个发言 adaho Jul 18 2014 at 15:33
very very bad for scalpers, only loosing, some slippage, extra spread is added

Thysdrus

从……加入成为会员 Feb 18, 2013  28个发言 Thysdrus Jul 23 2014 at 18:54
Wow withdrawal veryfast by Skrill one day. Withdrawal it's a point very important.
Great service, good spread, price, very low latency for scalper.

:)

LiaFXr

从……加入成为会员 Aug 18, 2014  1个发言 LiaFXr Aug 18 2014 at 10:26
Thysdrus I agree with your comments. adaho I never experiance anything like you say.

As a scalper the execution at Yadix is very good. More important for me that they accept without any issue profitable trading and my withdrawals are done in the same day.

EdRKas

从……加入成为会员 Dec 04, 2014  1个发言 EdRKas Dec 04 2014 at 11:02
I've been trading with several accounts at Yadix, and have been making money trading on the ECN account Pro. Happy with the pricing and the feed of this broker, but mostly important for me is the fact that I can withdraw any profits any time, without restrictions. I know that I can manage my risk by taking the gains without issues or charges to Skrill.

Recently they sent update of additional liquidity added and you can see in the spreads and quality of ticking. Overall happy with the trading conditions


以前的 1 2 3 下一步
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Public holiday (25 min)
Key Words: Russia used every major socia...(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1307 GBPUSD 1.25841
USDJPY 113.344 USDCAD 1.33842

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2018 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.