要使用聊天,请登录。

Builder FX Signals评论得分


总体得分: 4.0 / 5

总票数: 251
盈利能力。
1
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
1-最差 5-最好

Builder FX Signals讨论

Szabolcs1985
Aug 17 2018 at 09:28
9帖子
I could not find where to register for the free trial on their website. I registered for a 30 percent discount but I could not see how to get the trial. Is there a special page you need to go on? Did you get a special link?

David331 (David331)
Jan 29 2019 at 12:58
19帖子
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com

CheCheChe
Feb 04 2019 at 12:37
12帖子
I could not find the free trial link either. I am not sure if they still offer a trial. I purchased a month of signals with the discount code and was impressed with the signals. I made some good pips. I will be trying another month and will update on progress.

demixe (demixe)
Mar 05 2019 at 07:32
15帖子
I do not recommend, big marketing in internet, but signals are very weak! I do not recommend

Fundsign
Sep 02 2019 at 16:12
7帖子
David331 posted:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com


I agree, No viable link to results on the site.

Fundsign
Sep 05 2019 at 05:41
7帖子
I tried to contact this is provider and this is what I got as an answer

'I have not calculated the exact figures for this year yet but our trading has been going well. I normally aim for 300-400 pips per month. Our website has a chart of our long term performance. We also have some MYFXBook data below'

Seriously! Who doesn't know exact figures? And why claim things on your website which are not true!

If your trading account isnt linked to my fxbook then you have something to hide!

Thats my opinion!

Fundsign
Sep 14 2019 at 04:50
7帖子
After contacting this signal provider Further I would like to state the following.

Firstly it turns out Robert is very open and honest, he provided me with a link to his trading history and I took the time to personally analyze it and here are my findings.

Positive,

1. TP and SL are always defined for this signal
2. Drawdown never exceeded 8%, granted I see 8% as a lot but never the less at least I can work with this.
3. Lot sizes are always the same, He never deviates from his lot sizes.
4. I never noticed more than 3 - 6 Positions opened at the same time.
5. His trades can take days to mature or hours but never the less there is some form of strategy involved.
6. I never give a 5 star, But 5 Star on Customer Support and response.

Negative

1. This is the only thing I would consider to be negative about this Signal provider, His RRR is 1:1

I hope you find this information helpful and useful

As Robert has trusted me with his data history I cant share this at the current time, But I can assure you he has his account linked in with myfxbook.com

tinito83 (tinito83)
Feb 21 2020 at 22:16
9帖子
Good marketing, but not signals. Just you need to write on google '1000pip builder review' and you'll find dozens of pages and great reviews on it, and that's not true! I tested for almost 4 weeks and 70% of lossy positions.



ManUnitedBest
Nov 16 2020 at 11:49
10帖子
I've had good results with 1000pip Builder recently. I have only been with them for a month but I've had mostly winners so far. There have not been as many signals as I would have liked but I think the US election was part of that.

请登录以发表评论。