Featured Signal Providers
Builder FX Signals Review Scores
Builder FX Signals
Overall Score: 3.9 / 5
Total Votes: 160
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
Szabolcs1985

Member Since Jul 26, 2018  9 posts Szabolcs1985 Aug 17 2018 at 09:28
I could not find where to register for the free trial on their website. I registered for a 30 percent discount but I could not see how to get the trial. Is there a special page you need to go on? Did you get a special link?

David331

Member Since Jan 07, 2019  19 posts David331 (David331) Jan 29 2019 at 12:58
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com

CheCheChe

Member Since Jan 07, 2019  12 posts CheCheChe Feb 04 2019 at 12:37
I could not find the free trial link either. I am not sure if they still offer a trial. I purchased a month of signals with the discount code and was impressed with the signals. I made some good pips. I will be trying another month and will update on progress.

demixe

Member Since Mar 04, 2019  15 posts demixe (demixe) Mar 05 2019 at 07:32
I do not recommend, big marketing in internet, but signals are very weak! I do not recommend

Fundsign

Member Since Dec 13, 2016  7 posts Fundsign Sep 02 2019 at 16:12
David331 posted:
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/LinearA/forex-signals/2528898 this results you have added in your website

Trusted Forex Signals in demo account and last update in may 24 2018, please be serious. Also I search review about your signals and here is all information https://forexprotect.com/forex-signals-review/1177/www.1000pipbuilder.com


I agree, No viable link to results on the site.

Fundsign

Member Since Dec 13, 2016  7 posts Fundsign Sep 05 2019 at 05:41
I tried to contact this is provider and this is what I got as an answer

'I have not calculated the exact figures for this year yet but our trading has been going well. I normally aim for 300-400 pips per month. Our website has a chart of our long term performance. We also have some MYFXBook data below'

Seriously! Who doesn't know exact figures? And why claim things on your website which are not true!

If your trading account isnt linked to my fxbook then you have something to hide!

Thats my opinion!

Fundsign

Member Since Dec 13, 2016  7 posts Fundsign Sep 14 2019 at 04:50
After contacting this signal provider Further I would like to state the following.

Firstly it turns out Robert is very open and honest, he provided me with a link to his trading history and I took the time to personally analyze it and here are my findings.

Positive,

1. TP and SL are always defined for this signal
2. Drawdown never exceeded 8%, granted I see 8% as a lot but never the less at least I can work with this.
3. Lot sizes are always the same, He never deviates from his lot sizes.
4. I never noticed more than 3 - 6 Positions opened at the same time.
5. His trades can take days to mature or hours but never the less there is some form of strategy involved.
6. I never give a 5 star, But 5 Star on Customer Support and response.

Negative

1. This is the only thing I would consider to be negative about this Signal provider, His RRR is 1:1

I hope you find this information helpful and useful

As Robert has trusted me with his data history I cant share this at the current time, But I can assure you he has his account linked in with myfxbook.com

tinito83

Member Since Feb 21, 2020  9 posts tinito83 (tinito83) Feb 21 at 22:16
Good marketing, but not signals. Just you need to write on google '1000pip builder review' and you'll find dozens of pages and great reviews on it, and that's not true! I tested for almost 4 weeks and 70% of lossy positions.



Please login to comment.
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.12967 GBPUSD 1.262
USDJPY 106.913 USDCAD 1.35967

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.