NinjaTrader Reviews Scores
NinjaTrader
www.ninjatrader.com
总评分: 3.5 / 5
总票数: 31
Ease of use
 
 
Design
 
 
功能
 
 
Mobility
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 NinjaTrader
danangdk

从……加入成为会员 Mar 13, 2013  6个发言 danangdk Mar 21 2013 at 07:20
no comment here? i just curious who use it

peeper

从……加入成为会员 Jul 17, 2012  4个发言 peeper Apr 18 2013 at 12:40
me too...!

Yuz1k

从……加入成为会员 Oct 15, 2010  39个发言 Uladzimir (Yuz1k) Aug 17 2013 at 20:00
a wonderful platform!... convenient to trade ... variety of timeframes... tick timeframes excellent thing to trade with short stop-loss...
of the minuses:
- No mobile version of the platform

Ramin_Rostami

从……加入成为会员 Dec 27, 2012  253个发言 Dr Ramin Rostami (Ramin_Rostami) Aug 19 2013 at 05:15
my love software

i hope ninjatrader admins can connect ninja to metatrader4 serrvers and we can use it in any forex brokers

dfxo

从……加入成为会员 Oct 09, 2009  3个发言 dfxo Dec 24 2013 at 18:59
junk software on every level. totally useless for backtesting purposes

writegvf

从……加入成为会员 Feb 04, 2012  41个发言 writegvf Mar 17 2014 at 08:53
I am looking for a broker, which offers a forex account with leverage up to 400:1 and starting lot of 0.01 in connection with Ninjatrader. Do you know anyone ?

For me Ninjatrader is the absolute favorite platform !

Kind regards, Thomas.

mtaylor794

从……加入成为会员 Feb 07, 2013  3个发言 Mitch Taylor (mtaylor794) Jul 17 2015 at 08:48
Ninjatrader is the best platform IMHO. I am a c# developer so naturally I love NT over Metatrader which is junk. I've also used jForex which I like very much but it is only supported on banks outside the US like Dukascopy. I can't believe that myFxBook doesn't support ninjatrader, that sucks. I guess I will have to go to Zulutrade and hope they do.

mwfx

从……加入成为会员 Aug 04, 2016  5个发言 mwfx108 (mwfx) Oct 02 2016 at 05:54
Unfortunately NT is not the best platform for Forex: You can't hedge, you can't open and open multiple seperate positions. Also it has some weird ATM 'features', which I consider bugs, but NT support insists of 'working as intended'. Additionally you can't have a 'Strategy' (EA) supporting your manual trading, like managing Pending Orders, Trailing Stop, etc.

But it also is highly customizable and has some nice features like Tick-, Volume- and Renko-Charts. Also the support of C# is great and thus offers a Plugin-rich community. Also the 'Market Replay' connection is awesome.

I really hope they improve NT for Forex with NT8. Overall I'd give it a solid 3/5 score.

请登入账户再评论。
National holiday (12h 2min)
As the U.S. faces a massive heat wave, d...(1h 19min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.