To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Broker delete my trading history ?!?!

cyde1408
Apr 03 2010 at 18:09
20 posts
Hello,
i have 2 demo accounts one on FXDD and one und FXOpen.
Both delete my trading history after i close a trade.
It is there for 1 minuite and then it disappears.
I selected cmplete history but all tradesa disappear?!?
Whats that?

Staff (Staff)
Apr 03 2010 at 18:20
1388 posts
This is an issue on our side, due to the recent timezone shift.

We're already aware of the issue and fixes will be made probably tomorrow, when maintenance will be performed.

Please note, the trades are still being accounted for in the statistics, only hidden in the history section if closed in the last hour.

Apologize for the inconvenience.

cyde1408
Apr 04 2010 at 18:51
20 posts
now i get a connection error 530
Login or Passwort failed


They are right ;)

Please login to comment .