Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

Fondex Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.6 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 103
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
Gohjiar
Aug 18 2021 at 17:25
1 příspěvků
It was hard for me to start trading Forex, but I am glad that I was able to choose the right company. This helped me get started. Fondex broker seems to me now not the most popular and it's in vain. There is an excellent trading platform cTrader and I think that many people will like to trade here. Great functionality is always cool. It's even cooler to learn how to use this software correctly. I think there are a lot of tutorial videos on the internet now and Fondex support can help you too.
I think that at first the main thing is desire. The desire to change something in your life. If you have chosen to trade in the Forex market, then of course the best choice is Fondex broker. All you need to know is that it has the lowest spreads and no commission. In addition, Fondex has a large selection of trading assets, so you really don't need anything else!
When I started I was a little scared so I decided to open a Fondex demo account. This is a great chance to try everything and not use your money. Therefore, always start trading on a demo account!
Rollanbuff
Aug 11 2021 at 13:54
1 příspěvků
This broker attracted my attention from the very beginning. The first thing that came to my sight was their cTrader. I read about it and in addition to its exclusive features such as a possibility to reverse trades, I learned that the platform excluded any intrusion on the part of the broker.
Secondly, I like their tight floating spreads. I often scalp and it absolutely suits me.
Teunes1980
Aug 07 2021 at 15:41
1 příspěvků
Many friends told me that it is possible to make money with Fondex broker. I am of course still a beginner, but I already know and understand a lot, if any questions arise, the 24/5 online support is always helpful. Last week I withdrew the money I earned for the first time. Everything went fast. I am very glad that I decided to get acquainted with Forex. I am also glad that I have started using the cTrader trading platform. I have found out after the fact what kind of problems there are with other terminals.
UrszulJakubowsky
Aug 02 2021 at 20:26
1 příspěvků
It’s a very good broker for crypto trading. It doesn’t charge commission to trade digital coins, which is a very attractive offer for me. So, I took advantage of it. I do believe in cryptos no matter what pessimistic experts tell about it.
Hoternet
Jul 29 2021 at 17:56
1 příspěvků
With the Fondex broker, I started diversification of my trading approaches. The company has an outstanding software solution for manual trading, automation and copy-trade platform. Trading conditions are favorable for all types of trading methods.
hetalas
Jul 24 2021 at 13:26
2 příspěvků
That’s the first broker I tried cryptos with. You know today many brokers offer to trade digital coins. I could have joined any of them. However, I somehow stumbled on this company and realized I was lucky. The broker allows to trade cryptos without commission. It’s a good thing for me because when trading cryptos with this company I don’t give part of my profit. I mostly trade Bitcoin and Ethereum here but I try to make the most of each wave.
Brajas
Jul 19 2021 at 18:45
2 příspěvků
This is a great broker, I love trading here. I started trading here because there is a trading platform called cTrader. This is a great trading software. Lots of analysis indicators. I believe that if you study all the analysis indicators and be able to apply them, then you can trade with profit all the time. I am sure that I will succeed!
Damierro
Jul 10 2021 at 14:02
2 příspěvků
As long as I do not have too much experience in trading forex, I prefer following profitable traders. After trying to deal with many different brokers, I have found Fondex -- a company that is on traders’ side with many aspects of services and strong support. Three ways of trading are represented here. The most important for me is the copy-trade platform that I use to make money and keep learning at the same time. When I choose strategy providers I look at the following factors:
- limited drawdowns
- average holding time per position above 4 hours
- major currency pairs and cross-rates
- stable ROI
Besides, I try to understand the reasons why traders open deals in terms of fundamental and technical analysis. The Fondex cTrader platform is a great tool to analyse charts as it has a wide variety of indicators, drawing tools and graphical objects in detachable charts. THere’s also a news feed that can be filtered by the asset I watch.
The platform also has a section for automation where lots of cBots are present, so I already started to discover the basics of algorithmic trading.
Trevion
Jul 09 2021 at 13:00
1 příspěvků
This broker is very interesting for me because I’m fond of crypto trading. Respectively, I’m looking for the best trading conditions for these popular assets. This brokers definitely meets this criteria. It doesn’t charge commission to trade cryptos, so I can scalp this stuff all the time without cracking my head on how much I’m going to lose on each trade.
Kay_van_Verdun
Jul 08 2021 at 20:30
1 příspěvků
Each broker has its own advantages. It seems to me that now there is a struggle for the crown. But there are not a large number of brokers who stand aside. The most interesting is of course Fondex. The advantage is in the trading platform. It is cTrader. Yes, I know that there are other brokers with this platform, but read the reviews of other traders. Fondex broker has better trading conditions than others. Low spreads and no commissions. Also, a large selection of trading assets. I think it's great)
Arcaneweaver
Jul 05 2021 at 17:02
1 příspěvků
With these guys for several months already. At the moment there have been no problems, so for now I declare that Fondex is an excellent broker. I watch their videos on YouTube and always have the latest news. The trading platform used by the broker is ctrader. By the way, my first payout on Neteller came in a day. There are also no questions about the quality of service and work of Fondex services.
Ironwing
Jul 05 2021 at 10:42
1 příspěvků
Fondex broker offers two effective platforms for different trading styles: cTrader for manual and automated approaches, and the copy-trade platform to follow other traders automatically. Together with affordable trading conditions, that makes the broker’s offer flexible and competitive.
Fearsage
Jun 29 2021 at 20:36
1 příspěvků
The Fondex brokerage has the cTrader platform for manual and algorithmic trading, as well as the copy-trade platform to follow successful traders automatically. Spreads, commissions, and swaps are affordable, and connection speed is reliable.
Wojciechowski
Jun 28 2021 at 16:30
3 příspěvků
Excellent trading platform. Many traders do not yet understand this and trade with MT4 or MT5. In fact, MT5 is a bit like the cTrader trading platform. Probably the number of indicators and Depth of Marketcreates this feeling. Still, I believe that the Fondex broker made a right choice choosing ctrader over MT. This is my opinion and perhaps you might disagree.
In addition, Fondex has low spreads and no commission, which makes trading better and more profitable.
Buzarad
Jun 18 2021 at 13:48
1 příspěvků
I really want to point out that Fondex has picked a normal range of assets - including a lot of commodities and stocks - because it really allows you to build a great investment portfolio that you can use over time and take advantage of all the fundamental analysis that is now the backbone of the market.
Gririns
Jun 15 2021 at 22:38
8 příspěvků
My Fondex path as a broker began with the experience of copy trading. This is when trades are opened and closed automatically in sync with an experienced trader trading. I have traded this way for over a month and my average earnings were 50% per month. So that you understand, the average earnings of a beginner trader can be 3-10%. This suggests that you can make money from $ 100, but this is not the most profitable expectation ($ 1000 will make more). However, this is a sufficient amount for training.
All traders start with small amounts and achieve big results after deep learning. The size of the deposit should be gradually increased as the success in trading improves.
Thanks to the experience of copy trading with, now I am quietly doubling my deposit in a month. The withdrawal of money from the Fondex broker takes place without delays in the terms promised on the website. Also, the site contains news and analytical materials that allow you to keep up with the times and stimulate constant development.
Luamo
Jun 12 2021 at 16:13
1 příspěvků
Although the cTrader platform is an outstanding solution for manual trading and market research, the Fondex broker does not offer any alternative. The rest of the trading conditions and broker features are above average. I appreciate the high level of support from the team.
Auginn
Jun 07 2021 at 21:05
11 příspěvků
This broker has a good offer for trading in cryptocurrencies and currency pairs. Low spreads from 0 pips and no commission .. can you imagine that ?? But that's not all!!! A good trading platform that helps the trader to trade! How does it help ?? It has a large number of analysis indicators and quickly executes orders. You can open an order in one click!
 Also Fondex has the following advantages:
- good support service;
- quick withdrawal of money using popular methods!
- Copying deals and algorithmic trading;
- More than 1000 trading assets.
This is all that will help you to have a good and profitable trade !!
Voodoodal
Jun 07 2021 at 12:27
1 příspěvků
I trade cryptos with this broker. This company is ideally suited for crypto trading. It doesn’t charge commission for trading these popular assets.
The only downside here is that they offer just one account.
Monch
Jun 03 2021 at 21:30
1 příspěvků
The Fondex brokerage offers the cTrader platform, which is a good sign for me that the company does not play with dealings, market making and other tricks. Commissions are moderate here, withdrawals reach my accounts in time.
Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready