To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Przejrzyj oceny Fondex


Całkowity Wynik: 4.5 / 5

Wszystkie głosy: 47
Platforma
1
Kwotowania
1
Obsługa klienta
1
Cechy
1
1 - Najgorszy   5 - Najlepsza

Dyskusja o Fondex

ElsN55
Oct 28 2020 at 00:33
2 postów
I can't notice outstanding, Fondex is just nice brokerage, almost the same as any other top brokers. The only thing that makes Fondex a little different is cTrader platform. You know, I was tired with MT4 and was looking for sth new, so cTrader was the thing that made me trade with Fondex.

Shardie
Nov 01 2020 at 22:25
3 postów
Fondex is a normal brokerage. I like its trading conditions for crypto trading. Spreads on BTC/USD make me smile when I compare them to other broker's offers. So I'm really pleased with the decision to open an account with this broker.

Zyakko
Nov 05 2020 at 21:39
2 postów
I really like that everything in Fondex is gathered on one interface. It's not necessary to download and launch the platform, move from one window to another. Everything is already available on the web platform. There are built-in features for high-quality Technical Analysis in cTrader. You can open the platform and work with it just in a browser. Moreover, if you want to use copy-trading, you can only do it in cTrader's web version.
For me, trading in Fondex is, first of all, about convenience. It's convenient to select the appropriate assets in the Watchlist. There are different tools for chart analysis, which are always at hand. And there are a lot of available assets on the platform. More than 1000, if I am not mistaken.

Raf995511
Nov 07 2020 at 20:29
3 postów
Lonatoy posted:
So far I like everything about Fondex, its work and trading conditions. I've been working with it for a while, but it's enough time for me to get used to a brokerage and find a lot of its advantages.
I like the fact that it is reliable enough and it is a broker with the best trading conditions for the cTrader platform. The only thing that confused me a bit was the offshore registration of a broker. But once I found out that it has CySEC regulation, I didn't worry about registration anymore. There are brokers who have worse registration situations. But the regulator is a guarantee that the broker is honest and there will be no scams.
The only thing I haven't tried with Fondex yet is trading with cryptocurrencies. It is profitable to trade with cryptocurrencies with it, what are the conditions for trading these assets a broker provides?


This broker offers several digital coins to trade. To be exact, with this broker, you can trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and Ripple. You can trade these coins without commission. 1:30 is the only available leverage for cryptos. The only exception is BTC/USD – you can trade it with 1:100.

Atorgeru
Nov 15 2020 at 20:29
2 postów
I like to read reviews and feature articles, because in my opinion it is a good information resource, which often allows me to pay attention to some new points and start using something really useful in my work. And of course Fondex reviews were no exception, and it was thanks to them that I learned about the negative balance protection function and the fact that there are such available commissions and spreads.
This is especially important for me because I don't work very confidently and with very little capital. And such conditions provide a certain freedom of action for me. And this is really valuable.
If you take some technical characteristics of the trading terminal, etc., I can call them standard, but I can note that there is everything you need to work with a variety of strategies, just try to be careful with the settings.

Unett
Nov 21 2020 at 21:27
5 postów
Lonatoy posted:
So far I like everything about Fondex, its work and trading conditions. I've been working with it for a while, but it's enough time for me to get used to a brokerage and find a lot of its advantages.
I like the fact that it is reliable enough and it is a broker with the best trading conditions for the cTrader platform. The only thing that confused me a bit was the offshore registration of a broker. But once I found out that it has CySEC regulation, I didn't worry about registration anymore. There are brokers who have worse registration situations. But the regulator is a guarantee that the broker is honest and there will be no scams.
The only thing I haven't tried with Fondex yet is trading with cryptocurrencies. It is profitable to trade with cryptocurrencies with it, what are the conditions for trading these assets a broker provides?


The conditions are quite typical - 1:30 leverage, min lot size is 0.1 for all assets except BTCUSD and BTCEUR (for them it's only 0,01). In general, everything like with any other brokerage. But I don't suggest to trade crypto, too risky assets IMO, better focus on stocks or Forex.

AwareWeekly
Nov 25 2020 at 17:17
1 postów
Vianni posted:
There are quite profitable commissions for all types of assets, so I could afford to work much more actively even with my small capital.

Scalping, hedging, you can do whatever you like.

BalPaper
Nov 29 2020 at 15:07
2 postów
There is a convenient web platform at Fondex. I'm glad that I shouldn't download anything to my device but trade directly in your browser. And by the way, if you want to connect a copy-trading, you can do it only in the web version.

Bobolyis
Dec 04 2020 at 13:16
2 postów
If you are looking for a worthy alternative to Metatraders, try cTrader. This cutting-edge terminal is offered by Fondex. By the way, with this brokerage service you can trade some financial instruments without commission.

Darthey
Dec 05 2020 at 16:48
2 postów
I think that I can't give any complete overview on Fondex yet, because despite the fact that I've been working here for almost a year, I still haven't tried half of the offered services that are presented here. Because I am a classical trader, because I work purely on technical analysis and never do anything too risky.
Well, except that crypto currencies attract me periodically, but everyone knows that there is no need to be here all the time, but here you can spend 1 day a month and get a lot at once. But there are really a lot of indicators here. And including a lot of trend indicators. But with timeframes everything is standard, I can't get access to something specific...

Aby dodawać komentarze musisz być zalogowany.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads