Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.

Fondex Bewertungspunkte


Gesamtwertung: 4.6 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 87
Plattform
1
Preisgestaltung
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - schlechteste 5 - beste

Fondex Diskussion

Sonmus
May 25 2021 at 13:37
1 Posts
I have been trading Forex for over 5 years. To be honest, my trading has become boring .. the same thing every day. I was making money but .. I wanted to change something. I started looking for another broker. I decided to try Fondex because of the new cTrader trading platform. It seemed very interesting. In addition, they said that there was improved functionality and more trading indicators. I decided to check everything myself ..
I have been trading here for the second month now and am pleased that I decided to change my broker.

Levesen
May 19 2021 at 17:55
7 Posts
Fondex is preparing for its traders a journey into the world of the cTrader trading platform. This is a great opportunity to change something in the life of a trader. We are all accustomed to MetaTrader and this is not surprising, but I think we need to try something different .. For this there is a broker Fondex .. It provides several good advantages for clients:
- good trading conditions;
- new trading platform cTrader
We can remain conservative and we can become innovators. Sometimes it's better to try what's new, right ??)
Well, Fondex offers low spreads and fast execution of trades. I think this is something that many traders will like, because it will help to make higher profits. Also, to increase the positive balance on your account, there is copy trading. This is a good opportunity, I think you need to use it. You can also use trading robots. This is called cBots here.
To be honest, I am glad that this trading platform provides an opportunity to use trading robots. This is the future.
 I would also like to say that despite the simplicity of the cTrader trading platform, it also has good functionality and many analysis indicators for comfortable trading!

Moagpesh
May 18 2021 at 10:20
1 Posts
When I was looking for the right broker for myself, low spreads were very important to me. I do not use long-term trading, but in general I prefer scalping. Therefore, low spreads were very important to me.
I have not been using this platform for a long time, but I can note the quick closing and opening of deals, which is very important when using scalping tactics. Floating spreads are a bit unusual, but you can track floating spreads on their official website in real time. I tried to scalp bitcoins and was pleasantly surprised by the trading fees.

Naen
May 12 2021 at 21:07
5 Posts
The cTrader trading platform is becoming more and more popular. And I also wanted to try, but my broker was not able to provide me with this trading platform. So I started looking for another broker. I was advised by Fondex. I found out that there are the best trading conditions here and believed .. I was just told this by my friends traders who have a lot of experience and I believe them.
  I started trading and noticed that on some assets the spread is low or 0. Also with the commission. I realized that now I can earn more.

Shepas
May 08 2021 at 21:20
2 Posts
I like to trade with this broker. It offers good trading conditions. I mean that I like their spreads and also the possibility to trade some assets without commission. The only downside here is cTrader. I would better work with Metatrader.

Anayallador
May 07 2021 at 20:32
26 Posts
NihadMunif posted:
Where can I copy the strategy for the automated cTrader platform.

Broker Fondex allows you to use copy trading when you use the cTrader trading platform. You can also use automation - you can use the ready-made cBots system or create your own robot using the built-in code editor.

Fredriksen
Apr 27 2021 at 22:10
7 Posts
It is tough to choose a reliable and honest broker now. There are many brokers, and each of them offers its unique features.
I read about many brokers and tried to trade on different terms, but in the end, I decided to trade with Fondex. And I was not mistaken with the choice.
cTrader is truly the best trading platform among many others. It's fast and practical, so all you need to do is trade, and you won't have any problems. I use cBots, but I don't know how to create them myself, so I use cBots created by my fellow traders.
Also, importantly, the broker allows scalping! Besides, the spreads are tight here, and the commission is not high. I can control my trade and not worry about my profit :)
By the way, I cannot fail to mention the regulation. Fondex is regulated by the renowned EU reguator CySEC. It's known for her impressive influence)) so you can sit back and do your thing.

Bobolyis
Apr 22 2021 at 12:52
6 Posts
Kerokkel posted:
I have been trading for only two months, and my skills are not at a high level. I am delighted with all the trading conditions of the broker. However, I have a question. Are there any time requirements for scalpers? I know that some brokers have such time requirements, for example, 60 seconds or “no more than X trades per hour.” Does Fondex have something similar?

Fondex has no problem allowing scalping, as they can place customer trades with a liquidity provider. However, a Market Maker model, which many brokers resort to, means that they don’t necessarily place customer trades in the underlying market, possibly taking on the risk themselves.
There is no good reason why a broker should ban any trading style (especially one like scalping, which does, indeed, hold profit-making potential). Whether you are a scalper or just a classic day trading advocate looking for a reputable intermediary, a ban on the scalping style is a factor to keep an eye on.

Vakool
Apr 19 2021 at 11:34
1 Posts
I like the opportunities of Fondex. Because, I can trade major currency pairs such as EUR/USD, USD/JPY, USD/CAD. The latter is very cunning, and one needs to be especially cautious when trading this stuff, but I like that pair, although it often makes me nervous.
From time to time, I trade gold and silver if I manage not to miss an excellent opportunity to enter the market.
I like their spreads. They are low enough. Although they are floating ones, they don’t tend to widen a lot suddenly. I saw that many times with other brokers.
Sometimes, spreads widen after a while when your trades are open, and you see an unpleasant difference in your locking. Fortunately, this broker doesn’t stab me in the back this way, giving me peace of mind.
Secondly, I appreciate their trading platform. It’s cTrader. Previously, I used Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5 only. I think that this platform is not inferior to MTs in terms of functionality and user-friendliness.
Perhaps, its only downside is that it doesn’t support customized technical indicators. However, I rarely use them. Also, unlike MT in cTrader, I can easily scalp and earn on short-term trades.

Tiafang
Apr 18 2021 at 13:47
7 Posts
I chose this broker because they have very low spreads and no commission. Fondex takes care of its customers and helps even a beginner start making money. This is because there is a copy trading system. When I was choosing a broker, it was very important to me. They provide the сTrader trading platform! It is very comfortable .. I have not seen anything like this before !! _))

Keamon
Apr 13 2021 at 18:05
6 Posts
I took a lucrative opportunity to trade cryptos here because this broker allows to trade them without commission. It’s very crucial for me because I actively trade throughout the day and hold many trades.

NihadMunif
Apr 10 2021 at 23:35
18 Posts
Where can I copy the strategy for the automated cTrader platform.

Grimatio
Apr 08 2021 at 21:14
7 Posts
You know, Forex has been popular for so many years and many brokers can be found .. but for some reason not all brokers allow hedging ... and not all have negative balance protection .. And this despite the fact that they provide a high leverage.
I'm glad I found this broker. That's why I like it:
- Perhaps hedging .. I'm very happy about that.
- There is protection against negative balance) and leverage
- Many interesting assets and almost limitless opportunities to trade and earn!

Keuschur
Apr 05 2021 at 17:32
8 Posts
It is very profitable to trade with it. Even though only the cTrader trading platform is available, the brokerage has very favorable trading conditions. There are many opportunities for scalping and hedging strategies. And although I sometimes miss MT4, I like to trade with a broker.

rumwut
Apr 02 2021 at 18:06
2 Posts
Protodonk posted:
''ve recently joined your platform and I like your trading conditions. First, I was somewhat puzzled by the inability to choose from several trading accounts, but then I realized that the availability of one universal trading account is an advantage. I should say that previously I dealt with fixed accounts only because I was afraid of working with floating ones. It’s because I once traded with a broker whose spreads tend to unexpectedly widen and they did it too much. But I tested spreads on the Fondex demo account. I liked it. I cautiously did the same on a real account. The way spreads behaved gave me peace of mind, so I decided to continue trading with Fondex.
I have one question. I’m going to copy strategies. How should I choose the best one?

The mechanism of using copy trading is quite simple, and it won't be challenging to understand.
I believe that this is the easiest way to make money in Forex and other financial markets, as all you need to know is how to choose the right trading strategy.
1. Account Type. It would be best to choose Live, as there's no reason to copy a demo strategy.
2. Return on investments (ROI). I will not advise specific numbers, but you should understand that the higher the ROI, the better (but this is also due to higher risks).
3. Choose strategies with sufficient copying capital. I believe it's essential to choose a strategy with significant investment capital, ensuring the strategy's safety and effectiveness.
4. Choose strategies for older than three months.
Of course, this doesn't mean that you cannot choose another strategy. I have only described the search scenario for a SECURE strategy. However, from my experience, I can say that sometimes there are fresh and very effective strategies that don't meat such parameters.
In general, the cTrader Copy is convenient, so I don't think it can be a problem to understand how to choose Fondex copy trading strategies. Good luck!)

Dionuste
Mar 28 2021 at 18:28
10 Posts
Brocomos posted:
When choosing a broker, I'm primarily guided by the platform. And I've read in many Fondex reviews the same thing. Because the platform is actually a trader's workplace. And a lot depends on how many features the platform has and how convenient the functionality is.
I still haven't got the hang of MT4. I'm very annoyed by the clutter of elements that there are many panels and a lot of icons are hidden. They are hard to get used to. Moreover, not all functions are available on this platform.
So when I tried cTrader from Fondex, I realized that this program suits me much better. First of all, it has built-in analytics. There is news for every asset right in the sidebar. Open, e.g., EUR/USD, and immediately see what was going on in the fundamental analysis. This is very important because without understanding what is behind the price movement, you can be very wrong in your forecasts. So there was the right information about the convenient platform in Fondex reviews.
I also like that Fondex has a feature of social trading. In MT4, there is no such possibility, as far as I know. So that also makes a difference. After all, sometimes it is worthwhile to copy a more successful trader's strategy and increase your deposit. I think so.

I agree with you, cTrader is a very user-friendly platform. But, MT4 is better suited for fundamental analysis. Are you tracking macro/micro data?

Felhouth
Mar 21 2021 at 17:59
3 Posts
I have a positive image of this company. Everything I need is there. I mean quite tight spreads, small commissions, and a large number of available assets. I don't need anything else. So I'm pleased with Fondex.

Kerokkel
Mar 13 2021 at 11:41
5 Posts
I have been trading for only two months, and my skills are not at a high level. I am delighted with all the trading conditions of the broker. However, I have a question. Are there any time requirements for scalpers? I know that some brokers have such time requirements, for example, 60 seconds or “no more than X trades per hour.” Does Fondex have something similar?

rumwut
Mar 12 2021 at 14:39
2 Posts
Copy trading doesn’t require any market analysis knowledge, and it is a good solution for beginners.
Naturally, copy trading is recommended to traders who don’t feel confident enough or don’t have the time to make their own trading decisions. It should be pointed out that copy and manual trading can be combined.
There are many tools for manual trading on the platform to help you get familiar with the training.

Budshell
Mar 08 2021 at 21:59
2 Posts
I’m very interested in cryptocurrency trading. For the last time, many traditional assets such as major currency pairs have disappointed me. It’s getting more problematic to trade these assets in the COVID era. On the contrary, cryptos have been demonstrating a long-lasting ascend. So, I don’t need to think too much, I just follow the trend.
This broker offers good opportunities for crypto trading. I enjoy spreads on these popular and the absence of commission for cryptos.

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren.
Vergleichen Sie Forex-Spreads in Echtzeit Forex-Spreads