Chcete-li používat chat, přihlaste se.
Zpět na Kontakty

IC Markets Skóre recenzí


Celkové skóre: 4.0 / 5

Celkový počet hlasů: 961
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznický servis
1
Funkce
1
1 - nejhorší 5 - nejlepší
oscarin
Apr 24 2014 at 21:21
5 příspěvků
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

Damien (Damien1881)
Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
24 příspěvků
roller posted:
Damien1881 posted:
Your order was executed at less than a pip (0.9) and fast as shown in your video, this is good for a standard account, so I don't understand the issue.

Sorry, I just hate it when people that don't know what they are doing lose money and blame anything or anyone else, Especially the best broker I've ever used!
 


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET



I have as much right to post and share my opinion on line as you or anyone else, I don't want to talk to you Roller,
I'm posting as I do not agree and want people to know that you are wrong to accuse this broker as a scam.
I do not work for them and have no affiliation at all, I am just a client who lives 600 km away from their office.
All I'll add is that people make a living trading as clients of this broker.
That's it for me, good luck with your trading to all, I'm unsubscribing.

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
Damien (Damien1881)
Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
24 příspěvků


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET

I have just as much right to say what i want online as you do and don't want to talk to you.

I'm talking to everyone that reads your posts claiming they're a scam when they are not!
 
I do not work for them, I have no friends there, I have no affiliation in any way, I live over 600 km away from their office.
It's at a point where people are being called stupid, there are people earning a living from trading as clients of this broker. It's time for me to unsubscribe from this thread. Good luck with your trading to all.

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
roller
Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
48 příspěvků
i posted my video and my explain to IC Market support before postr there - they dont care... 🙄

i gust recomend people do not use that type of account because they can loose some pips like my EA did

roller
Apr 24 2014 at 14:03
48 příspěvků
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.

rbnjoshi
Apr 23 2014 at 19:13
15 příspěvků
Roller, i guess there is no point talking with you having a prejudiced opinion. Based on the video you posted! we tried to explain that your order was executed well within their advertised spreads. But you seem to be talking scenarios that we cannot see, if you could get back to us with live examples of what you are facing, we could discuss about it and come to a conclusion.

Regards
Narayan.

Surrealistik
Apr 23 2014 at 17:31
231 příspěvků
If you're using a Standard account, it says in black and white per the characteristics of that account type that 1 pip (not 0.1 pips; each unit in the fifth decimal place per say EURUSD is equivalent to 0.1 of a pip) is added to the spread, in lieu of commission.

What is the problem exactly?

If you want naked spreads get an ECN account instead; you'll pay commissions but your spreads won't be incremented by 1 pip.

The bottom line is that ICM has to get some kind of compensation from executing and routing your transactions as your broker, whether it be in the form of commissions, or spread.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
roller
Apr 23 2014 at 16:10
48 příspěvků
your spread (ask - bid) = 1.40010 - 1.40000

but they exequte orders in 1.40020 - 1.39990


WWWWW HHHHHHHH YYYYYY ????????

roller
Apr 23 2014 at 16:09
48 příspěvků
rbnjoshi posted:
roller posted:
Surrealistik posted:
Roller's video isn't in dispute, it's just that the minimum spread that applies for Standard type accounts is not shown; there will always be spread of at least 1 pip above what is advertised for Standard accounts.

it is not dispute ! Any broker have execute orders by ASK-BID / Open-Close price . But not with +1 hidden pips. And this fact killing EAs strategy calculations

TOTAL HIDDEN SCAM


Roller, for your information the +1 pips spreads you are talking about( Or Bid- Ask difference, however you may term it) is Not Hidden like you are saying, as i said explained earlier it is clearly mentioned in ICM's official site https://www.icmarkets.com/forex-trading/trading-conditions/spreads/. What exactly is your issue? You should be appreciating the fact that you got a spread of 0.9 pips which is actually better than the 1 pip advertised spread.

Regards
Narayan


PEOPLE ARE YOU STOOPID OR WHAT ?


In Forex Market possible to trade only two way: SELL (down) or BUY (up).


SELL can be Open only by current BID / SELL can be Close only by Current ASK Prices
BUY can be Open only by current ASK / SELL can be Close only by Current BID Prices



BUT IC MARKET :

SELL can be Open only by current BID / SELL can be Close only by Current ASK Prices !!! +10 PIP !!!
BUY can be Open only by current ASK / SELL can be Close only by Current BID Prices !!! - 10 PIP !!!

I am not telling about SPREAD !!!! I TELL THAT PRICE OF EXEQUTION IS BOT AT ASK OR BID

roller
Apr 23 2014 at 16:09
48 příspěvků
and do NOT post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

roller
Apr 23 2014 at 16:09
48 příspěvků
Damien1881 posted:
Your order was executed at less than a pip (0.9) and fast as shown in your video, this is good for a standard account, so I don't understand the issue.

Sorry, I just hate it when people that don't know what they are doing lose money and blame anything or anyone else, Especially the best broker I've ever used!
 


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET

Matt (BluePanther)
Apr 23 2014 at 06:22
1356 příspěvků
Hi Matthew,

We have noticed hyperactivity on your live MT4 account, the details for this are below.

Account #: 850397

IP Address: ###.###.###.###

Server Messages: 29936

An account is considered hyperactive (Metaquotes guidelines) when it exceeds 2,000 server messages per day. Activity above this level can be harmful to the server, especially when several clients are hyperactive at the same time. The most common reasons for hyperactivity are:

1. Orders being modified by an expert advisor every tick

2. Orders being sent to the server when there is no money in the account

3. Faulty logic and or settings in the expert advisor causing over trading (and usually losses)

4. Running multiple EAs and signal copy services on one trading account

Please check your account and make the changes necessary to bring your server messages to less than 5000 per day. If we do not hear from your within 24 hours we may block your IP address to prevent unnecessary load on the MT4 server.

Kind Regards,

Doris Zhang | Asian Desk Manager | IC Markets

Surrealistik
Apr 21 2014 at 20:52
231 příspěvků
Yeah, I hope what I said was not misconstrued; instead of paying $7 / RTL commission, Standard accounts have +1 pips added to their spread. This spread increment is clearly displayed and disclosed on IC Market's site per Narayan's link.

There is nothing scammy or underhanded about this.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
rbnjoshi
Apr 21 2014 at 12:44
15 příspěvků
roller posted:
Surrealistik posted:
Roller's video isn't in dispute, it's just that the minimum spread that applies for Standard type accounts is not shown; there will always be spread of at least 1 pip above what is advertised for Standard accounts.

it is not dispute ! Any broker have execute orders by ASK-BID / Open-Close price . But not with +1 hidden pips. And this fact killing EAs strategy calculations

TOTAL HIDDEN SCAM


Roller, for your information the +1 pips spreads you are talking about( Or Bid- Ask difference, however you may term it) is Not Hidden like you are saying, as i said explained earlier it is clearly mentioned in ICM's official site https://www.icmarkets.com/forex-trading/trading-conditions/spreads/. What exactly is your issue? You should be appreciating the fact that you got a spread of 0.9 pips which is actually better than the 1 pip advertised spread.

Regards
Narayan

Damien (Damien1881)
Apr 19 2014 at 17:34
24 příspěvků
Your order was executed at less than a pip (0.9) and fast as shown in your video, this is good for a standard account, so I don't understand the issue.

Sorry, I just hate it when people that don't know what they are doing lose money and blame anything or anyone else, Especially the best broker I've ever used!
 

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
roller
Apr 19 2014 at 08:47
48 příspěvků
Surrealistik posted:
Roller's video isn't in dispute, it's just that the minimum spread that applies for Standard type accounts is not shown; there will always be spread of at least 1 pip above what is advertised for Standard accounts.

it is not dispute ! Any broker have execute orders by ASK-BID / Open-Close price . But not with +1 hidden pips. And this fact killing EAs strategy calculations

Surrealistik
Apr 18 2014 at 20:25
231 příspěvků
Roller's video isn't in dispute, it's just that the minimum spread that applies for Standard type accounts is not shown; there will always be spread of at least 1 pip above what is advertised for Standard accounts.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
XharpScalper
Apr 18 2014 at 15:00
285 příspěvků
I have noticed ask and bid shown on different point and order executed on different.

i reconfirm rollers video

[img][/img]

burned 30$ account was checking broker .

ASK BID lines shown on chart are not executed.

STOPOUT level is such high ....

roller
Apr 18 2014 at 12:49
48 příspěvků
DiWi posted:
good broler: support ok (24 hours per mailing); spread ok; slippage after more than 1000 trades is ok: vs. 0; ICM-Clientterminal is good.


i dont like support - i am Russian language and they accept Russians !!! BUT THEY DONT HAVE RUSSIAN SUPPORT!!!

roller
Apr 18 2014 at 12:49
48 příspěvků
rbnjoshi posted:
roller posted:
no coments



Hi Roller,

As your account is a standard account, I'm sure you are aware of the fact that the minimum spread itself is 1 and average spread is 1.3 for usdjpy, check their spread page here https://www.icmarkets.com/forex-trading/trading-conditions/spreads/.

So when you entered second your second buy, the bid line was at 101.986, the ask line should have been anywhere from 101.996 to 101.999. However, your Buy order was placed at 101.995 which is a spread of 0.9 pips, which is better than what they are actually advertising.

Regards
Narayan


i just want them to show real spread and must be like this at any TYPE of Account (with or without comissions) of any Broker:

my ASK = price of Close SELL at curent moment and current price
my BID = price of Open SELL at curent moment and current price
my BID = price of Close BUY at curent moment and current price
my ASK = price of Open BUY at curent moment and current price

Because their Standart looks like scamm
Also my robots can not calculate zero level of orders.

Pokud chcete komentovat, přihlaste se .
Porovnejte Forex spready v reálném čase Forex Spready