IC Markets poäng från recension
IC Markets
Total poäng: 3.9 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 731
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om IC Markets
Föregående 1 .. 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 .. 33 Nästa
RahmanSL

Medlem sedan May 08, 2010  209 poster RahmanSL Nov 07 2015 at 15:20
Glad to see and know I-See-Bucketshop is finally and actually making some effort to solve their clients' issues.
I think I-See-Bucketshop does not want another ex-client like myself giving them more bad publicity.....also, since I have already filed a 'misconduct report' to ASIC, the bucketshop broker is also worried of more clients and ex-clients filing more complaints to ASIC who will then be compelled to conduct a detailed investigation into I-See-Bucketshop business activities.

Since posting warnings to Traders on I-See-Bucketshop, I have started receiving malicious emails from their CEO and Head Of Dealing Desk (i.e. Andrew Budzinski & Angus Walker) which my computer anti virus system has detected and warn me against opening these emails as they might be malicious.


Bifogade filer:

JuLesFX

Medlem sedan Mar 24, 2015  4 poster JuLesFX Nov 13 2015 at 10:37
My experience is I get slipped on stop orders for about 90% of the time, MT4 and cTrader. That makes it one of the most expensive brokers actually. Disapointing. Otherwise their client portal is the best I've seen .

rob559

Medlem sedan Feb 11, 2011  1916 poster rob559 Nov 13 2015 at 21:49
JuLesFX posted:
My experience is I get slipped on stop orders for about 90% of the time, MT4 and cTrader. That makes it one of the most expensive brokers actually. Disapointing. Otherwise their client portal is the best I've seen .


thanks

coldlech

Medlem sedan Dec 29, 2014  5 poster coldlech Nov 14 2015 at 13:48
I satisfied with this broker especially with fast and easy withdraws, grin

teddytrade

Medlem sedan Oct 29, 2015  6 poster teddytrade Dec 18 2015 at 10:48
Any news trader try with this broker ?
Any comment about the slippage ?

VabRus

Medlem sedan Mar 23, 2012  32 poster QuantumLabs (VabRus) Dec 20 2015 at 23:37
This broker is working good for me by the moment.

TedWaller

Medlem sedan Feb 02, 2015  4 poster Ted Waller (TedWaller) Jan 21 2016 at 11:29
I work on this broker for more than 2 years... Manual & automated systems. I dont experienced really significatives diferences on slippages on demo/real accounts (i have always the same systems on real & demo accounts at the same time to compare).

Really good one on trade execution & low comissions.

My account is TRUE ECN.

ted@
thomsont

Medlem sedan Feb 09, 2012  7 poster Thomson (thomsont) Jan 25 2016 at 10:53
It seen their service back to normal now, ping time shows in MT4 now between 1.4ms to 9ms.. (With CNS)
finger cross no more network problem as late last year..

I am on their ECN, the swap, commission and trade execution is very good when no system issue :)

Tptam@
rob559

Medlem sedan Feb 11, 2011  1916 poster rob559 Jan 25 2016 at 18:00
i'm reluctant to give any credibility to less than 10 posts posters

Trader51

Medlem sedan Jan 18, 2016  1 poster Trader51 Feb 01 2016 at 07:41
Very god brookers!

Föregående 1 .. 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 .. 33 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.21201 GBPUSD 1.34343
USDJPY 104.184 USDCAD 1.27846

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.