Review Score
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen

FXGT

Mindesteinlage ($)
5.0
Kommision
-
Akzeptieren Sie US-Kunden?
Swapfreie Konten
Segregierte Konten
Verzinsung der Marge
Verwaltete Konten
Konten für Geldmanager (MAM, PAMM)
Ein-Klick-Handel
API
OCO-Orders
Trading per Telefon
Hedging erlaubt
Trailing Stops
Mobiles Handeln
Scalping erlaubt
Boni
Demo-Konten
Webbasierter Handel
Wettbewerbe
Dezimalen
5
Minimale Lotgröße ($)
0.01
Maximale Lotgröße
100.0
Spread
Variable
Brokertyp
STP
Maximale Hebelwirkung (1:?)
1000
Telefon
-
Fax
-
Verfügbarkeit
Chat, Email, Telegram
Adresse
Room 12, First Floor, Kingsgate House, Independence Avenue, Victoria Mahe, Seychelles
Vorschrift
FSA (Seychelles), CySEC (Cyprus), VFSC (Vanuatu), FSCA (South Africa)
Handelsplattformen
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform
Einzahlungs-/Auszahlungsmethoden
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Bitcoin, Multiple local methods, Sticpay, Crypto
Kontowährung
USD, EUR, JPY, ZAR, BTC
Sprachen
English, Spanish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese
Land
Seychelles
Internationale Geschäftsstellen
Seychelles
Handelsplattform(en) Zeitzone
(GMT) Westeuropa-Zeit, London, Lissabon, Casablanca
Andere Handelsinstrumente
None
FXGT User Reviews
FXGT User Reviews
Mitglied seit Mar 15, 2024   1 Posts
Mar 15 at 20:10
i ain't know what I am lacking here, but i can't state that it's the top of toppest.
Mitglied seit Mar 13, 2024   1 Posts
Mar 13 at 13:17
I can confirm that fxgt has lived up to my expectations. it didn't take much time for me from registration to trading, like less than an hour, lol.
in fact I like the platform, it looks very modern. tons of tools and assets with favorable conditions, I like that.
customer support replies with some slight delays, but mb it's because of the rush hour, idk. in any case - commended
Mitglied seit Feb 22, 2024   1 Posts
Mar 04 at 11:10
I like two things about this broker.
Most of all, I like trading platform. Trading on it I feel like professional trader.
And the second thing I like is that this broker has account system that helps me to progress.
You can start with account for beginners. If you are interested in it, they have description in which it is indicated. And then you can open more professional accounts.
So I will be able to improve my skills and open trading account that will help me.
Mitglied seit Feb 29, 2024   1 Posts
Mar 01 at 15:38
FXGT is one of those platforms which are called hybrid I think, so many traditional and crypto assets with a low level entry threshold, broad spectrum of market offerings, regulation, liquidity and favorable trading conditions, bonuses, trading signals, reserach and education resources, its a G of a platform, solid like a military base.
Mitglied seit Feb 22, 2024   1 Posts
Feb 22 at 13:29
Interesting platform. Not perfect, but pretty solid. I think they have very good pricing, tight spreads, and affordable fees. When you put all of that together, you have everything you need in a trading platform.
Mitglied seit Jan 13, 2024   1 Posts
Jan 13 at 18:08
When I opened trading account with this company and chose the type of account, I noticed that they divided accounts by levels.
I mean by the level of traders' professionalism. Among accounts that can be opened there are some that are more suitable for beginners. And other types of accounts can give advantage to more experienced pro traders.
I think this kind of care is highly appreciated by the customers of this company. At least I do.
I think this kind of care will help beginners to start trading gradually and gain experience to move to a more professional account type. This is a step by step process and FXGT has made sure that it goes smoothly.
Mitglied seit Apr 04, 2019   2 Posts
Oct 21, 2023 at 18:54
Pure Scam. Just avoid this broker. They do whatever they want, they dont care about clients. if you take their offered bonus and makes too much profit they will mark you as scammer. There spread is extremely high. They are happy only of client lost lot of money, otherwise they will block you at any cost.
Another thing is they will when make an withdrawal they will unverify your verified account , if excuse that you POA is expired.

Over all you can sleep by putting your money in this broker. So if you dont want to loose your money please stay away. I will post all proof to trust pilot and also forex peace army!

Add a Review

Anmelden / Registrieren to submit your review
Sie müssen ein aktives Handelskonto haben, das mit Myfxbook verbunden ist, um eine Bewertung zu erstellen.
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen
* Kommerzielle Nutzung und Spam werden nicht toleriert und können zur Kündigung des Kontos führen.