Review Score
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能

FXGT

最低入金額 ($)
5.0
コミッション
-
アメリカのクライアントは受け入れますか?
無料アカウントを交換する
分離されたアカウント
マージンへの関心
アカウントの管理
マネーマネージャーのアカウント(MAM、PAMM)
ワンクリック取引
API
OCO注文
電話での取引
ヘッジは許可されています
トレーリングストップ
モバイル取引
スキャルピングは許可されています
ボーナス
デモアカウント
Webベースの取引
コンテスト
小数
5
最小のロットサイズ
0.01
最大のロットサイズ
100.0
スプレッド
Variable
ブローカータイプ
STP
最大のレバレッジ (1:?)
1000
携帯
-
Fax
-
可用性
Chat, Email, Telegram
メール
アドレス
Room 12, First Floor, Kingsgate House, Independence Avenue, Victoria Mahe, Seychelles
規制
FSA (Seychelles), CySEC (Cyprus), VFSC (Vanuatu), FSCA (South Africa)
取引プラットフォーム
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Web Platform
資金調達/引き出し方法
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Bitcoin, Multiple local methods, Sticpay, Crypto
通貨のアカウント
USD, EUR, JPY, ZAR, BTC
言語
English, Spanish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese
Seychelles
国際的オファー
Seychelles
取引プラットフォームのタイムゾーン
(GMT) 西ヨーロッパ時間、ロンドン、リスボン、カサブランカ
その他の取引商品
None
FXGT User Reviews
FXGT User Reviews
Mar 15, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 15 at 20:10
i ain't know what I am lacking here, but i can't state that it's the top of toppest.
Mar 13, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 13 at 13:17
I can confirm that fxgt has lived up to my expectations. it didn't take much time for me from registration to trading, like less than an hour, lol.
in fact I like the platform, it looks very modern. tons of tools and assets with favorable conditions, I like that.
customer support replies with some slight delays, but mb it's because of the rush hour, idk. in any case - commended
Feb 22, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 04 at 11:10
I like two things about this broker.
Most of all, I like trading platform. Trading on it I feel like professional trader.
And the second thing I like is that this broker has account system that helps me to progress.
You can start with account for beginners. If you are interested in it, they have description in which it is indicated. And then you can open more professional accounts.
So I will be able to improve my skills and open trading account that will help me.
Feb 29, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 01 at 15:38
FXGT is one of those platforms which are called hybrid I think, so many traditional and crypto assets with a low level entry threshold, broad spectrum of market offerings, regulation, liquidity and favorable trading conditions, bonuses, trading signals, reserach and education resources, its a G of a platform, solid like a military base.
Feb 22, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 22 at 13:29
Interesting platform. Not perfect, but pretty solid. I think they have very good pricing, tight spreads, and affordable fees. When you put all of that together, you have everything you need in a trading platform.
Jan 13, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 13 at 18:08
When I opened trading account with this company and chose the type of account, I noticed that they divided accounts by levels.
I mean by the level of traders' professionalism. Among accounts that can be opened there are some that are more suitable for beginners. And other types of accounts can give advantage to more experienced pro traders.
I think this kind of care is highly appreciated by the customers of this company. At least I do.
I think this kind of care will help beginners to start trading gradually and gain experience to move to a more professional account type. This is a step by step process and FXGT has made sure that it goes smoothly.
Apr 04, 2019からメンバー   2 投稿
Oct 21, 2023 at 18:54
Pure Scam. Just avoid this broker. They do whatever they want, they dont care about clients. if you take their offered bonus and makes too much profit they will mark you as scammer. There spread is extremely high. They are happy only of client lost lot of money, otherwise they will block you at any cost.
Another thing is they will when make an withdrawal they will unverify your verified account , if excuse that you POA is expired.

Over all you can sleep by putting your money in this broker. So if you dont want to loose your money please stay away. I will post all proof to trust pilot and also forex peace army!

Add a Review

サインイン / 登録 to submit your review
レビューを作成するには、Myfxbookに接続されたアクティブな取引アカウントが必要です。
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
* 商用利用やスパムは容認されていないので、アカウントが停止される可能性があります。