Review Score
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen
Live Spreads

IC Markets

Mindesteinlage ($)
200.0
Kommision
7.0
Akzeptieren Sie US-Kunden?
Swapfreie Konten
Segregierte Konten
Verzinsung der Marge
Verwaltete Konten
Konten für Geldmanager (MAM, PAMM)
Ein-Klick-Handel
API
OCO-Orders
Trading per Telefon
Hedging erlaubt
Trailing Stops
Mobiles Handeln
Scalping erlaubt
Boni
Demo-Konten
Webbasierter Handel
Wettbewerbe
Dezimalen
5
Minimale Lotgröße ($)
0.01
Maximale Lotgröße
200.0
Spread
Variable
Brokertyp
ECN
Maximale Hebelwirkung (1:?)
500
Telefon
+61280144280
Fax
+61280722120
Verfügbarkeit
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresse
Level 2 Number 2 Bligh Street Sydney
Vorschrift
ASIC (Australia)
Handelsplattformen
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, AutoTrade
Einzahlungs-/Auszahlungsmethoden
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Neteller
Kontowährung
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD
Sprachen
English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Chinese
Land
Australia
Internationale Geschäftsstellen
Australia
Handelsplattform(en) Zeitzone
(GMT +2:00) Südafrika, Jerusalem
Andere Handelsinstrumente
Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs
IC Markets User Reviews
IC Markets User Reviews
Mitglied seit Jun 16, 2011   35 Posts
Mar 12, 2021 at 05:40
bbeeton007 posted:
Unfortunately, you will Experience problems with withdrawing.
They have 1000 excuses why. When you submit one document they respond with another.
As soon as I tried to withdraw accounts seem to have blocked my mail.
Everyone must be careful of this broker.
You will however be able to withdraw a part of the amount. They paid out part of my profits then when I tried to withdraw the rest went silent.

Congrats on the major profit though. Very few people make a decent profit.
I WITDRAWAL EVERY WEEK , WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM, BY WIRE TRANSFFER OR PAYPAL....
WHEN HAVE SOME INDIVIDUAL PROBLEMS.... DONT COMMON IT .... THANX
I COOPERATE WITH THIS BROKER 10 YEARS AND ANY PROBLEMS...
Mitglied seit Jan 15, 2016   1 Posts
Mar 11, 2021 at 17:33
Unfortunately, you will Experience problems with withdrawing.
They have 1000 excuses why. When you submit one document they respond with another.
As soon as I tried to withdraw accounts seem to have blocked my mail.
Everyone must be careful of this broker.
You will however be able to withdraw a part of the amount. They paid out part of my profits then when I tried to withdraw the rest went silent.

Congrats on the major profit though. Very few people make a decent profit.
Mitglied seit Jul 13, 2019   2 Posts
Jan 05, 2021 at 01:34
I'm new to IC Markets. My account is also quite new since I started trading with it only last December 14, 2020. So far I've grown my account from my initial deposit of $300 to $1K now (January 5, 2021). I hope I don't experience hassles when I start withdrawing.
Mitglied seit May 02, 2020   8 Posts
Aug 12, 2020 at 04:00
Been with them for years, so far I'm happy with their platform and rates. Deposit and payment also swift enough. When someone said icm gave bad slippage during news, who on earth for real would trade in the exact minute of news announcement? Unless you're a robot, there's a big possibility you won't do that. I my self will avoid news minutes to trade for at least 5-10 minutes after that (for my manual trade).

The one that I like from icm is they give you no marketing gimmick such as deposit bonus or waived fee on withdrawal, it because they practice a real business, that's why there's no hassle when you try to withdraw your profit as long as you're a legit person. I don't care if they only able to send the withdrawal back to my cc or paypal and not by bank wire, as long as they send it to my account.

Besides on what good on them, I admit they have a bad customer support service, especially on their 1st level chat support which will give you a headache because they've done a lot misrepresent of what I need.
Mitglied seit Sep 17, 2016   4 Posts
Jul 17, 2020 at 23:42
Very good broker, i like so much. It's my favorite.

But 3 problems:

- please, lower commissions (5.5Eur for lot is too high also with rebate) and rate it in current cross, not in current deposit.
It's a huge difference.
- add future index (also Mib40 italy) not only cash index. And lower commissions. In that way i can trade also future
- please, lower commissions on major cryptos and allow trade in weekend


Mitglied seit Apr 02, 2018   1 Posts
Jul 10, 2020 at 17:55
Very good broker, at the momment any problems. Deposit and withdraw fast. Support responds in 24 hours.
Mitglied seit Jun 22, 2020   2 Posts
Jun 22, 2020 at 18:05
Very good broker, thanks.
Mitglied seit Aug 19, 2019   2 Posts
Jun 02, 2020 at 17:11
For this moment without any problems, fast deposits and withdrawals via paypal, neteller and very low spread, support responds within 24 hours.
Mitglied seit May 31, 2017   1 Posts
Apr 17, 2020 at 20:10
when higher volotality you cant open any position 😞

Anhänge:

Mitglied seit Jun 16, 2011   35 Posts
Feb 20, 2020 at 15:54

Yes it is right!
IC Markets is finally OUT of Reliable IC Markets! Best Age is already finished, in this broker. BAD support, European office is very low reliable, and also problems with Servers, show to us that they are overwhelmed by clients ....
The quality of this broker will only go down ..... to be prepared.
Mitglied seit Mar 18, 2010   10 Posts
Feb 20, 2020 at 09:09
:(

I was a real fan since its early days. However, in February 2020 their compliance made it difficult to with withdraw 50k from my account. I initially wired that amount in January in relation to a swap arbitrage opportunity on CZK. as the money got credited, the opportunity was gone. I didn't find any other worth pursuing at this time with ICM.

After a couple of days explaining such and sending bank account details again, they threatened to close my accounts next time.

Such delay in wiring the account balance could have led to a margin call on another account of mine!

Then, what's wrong to move money around as required. it's just a click away and charges aren't excessive.

I hate being treated like this, specially after so many years of excellent services. so I closed my account before they hang on my funds for whatever reason.

It's definitely no longer the ICM of A. W. I was used to know!

:(
Mitglied seit Jan 25, 2010   1360 Posts
Jan 30, 2020 at 00:56
IC Markets (https://bit.ly/2t8SCL2) have been OUTSTANDING for me! I cannot recommend them highly enough:

1. Server migration for me took no more than four days from my initial request (considering I am in Australia and BeeksfX Support is US/UK-based);
2. Dedicated Servers are not configured under the ICM's sponsorship program, yet they still fulfilled my request!

'We do not provide dedicated VPS for clients, it is technically not configured under sponsored VPS program and will require some extra set ups in order to out it under the Sponsored VPS category.'







Anhänge:

Mitglied seit Jan 29, 2016   5 Posts
Jan 29, 2020 at 08:21
Benn wiht this broker for 4 yearsd have absolutely no issues wiht them. Theu provide the most fair trading conditions.
Mitglied seit Oct 27, 2018   1 Posts
Jan 17, 2020 at 10:05
I have been with icmarkets since Oktober 2018, so far I am very happy with the excellent service & product they offer. No issue with withdrawing via paypal. Keep it going!
Mitglied seit Feb 18, 2018   2 Posts
Jan 07, 2020 at 17:10
peter977 posted:
Is there someone who is trading with this broker more than a year? Please send me message. I want to know if this broker is scam, or is really the best. Thanks

Good broker, trading now since 3 years with them and very happy, good support, prompt transactions.😄
Mitglied seit Jan 03, 2020   5 Posts
Jan 03, 2020 at 16:08
For me it is the best broker, super low spread, fast execution of orders and very fast withdrawals. Thank you
Mitglied seit Feb 22, 2019   4 Posts
Dec 30, 2019 at 18:48
Me too. Their spreads are the lowest. Great service. Easy to fund and withdraw.
Mitglied seit Oct 23, 2019   8 Posts
Dec 29, 2019 at 15:17
peter977 posted:
Is there someone who is trading with this broker more than a year? Please send me message. I want to know if this broker is scam, or is really the best. Thanks

...so far I've not had any problems...been trading since Feb 2019.
Mitglied seit Jan 25, 2010   1360 Posts
Dec 23, 2019 at 09:24
BeginnerFX posted:
I trade since a long time. I teach other ppl how to trade and recomend brokers here and there. So we tried out IC Markets again after 5 years. But i have to say even on demo account on MT4 we get disconnects around 1-2 x per DAY!!! While fxcm, aafx and so on we have to compare because we splitt the money, every other brokers hasnt disconnects. I cant recomend IC Markets because it has disconnects of sometimes 15 minutes or longer. Only help is to scan again for other servers. But this isnt a solution for me, because i want to be sure that my trades run in TP or SL while i am away from keyboard. The spread is okay on demo, but the commission is high in my opinion. Often i had it too that i wasnt able to make a trade manually because there wasnt a connection or something, i dont know but this is really terrible to trade even on demo.

Wow, strange. Do you use VPS?

I have been with IC Markets since 2013, and I have never experienced such a thing on a regular basis.
I can only recommend them, since I have tried many different brokers since 2008, and when I found IC Markets I stayed with them!

Regulated in Australia (important as I am Resident), good spreads, good execution (low latency, low slippage).
Customer service is decent. I used them to make AUD$13 million with EURTRY in 2018.
They are legitimate. I cannot recommend another broker.

I 100% recommend IC Markets
Mitglied seit Nov 23, 2015   3 Posts
Dec 22, 2019 at 17:07
I have had some pretty nasty slippages from here but honestly, i can't find anyone who has better spreads than them
IC Markets User Reviews

Add a Review

Anmelden / Registrieren to submit your review
Sie müssen ein aktives Handelskonto haben, das mit Myfxbook verbunden ist, um eine Bewertung zu erstellen.
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen
* Kommerzielle Nutzung und Spam werden nicht toleriert und können zur Kündigung des Kontos führen.