To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

XM Group Rezensionspunkte


Punkte Gesamt: 3.6 / 5

Gesamtstimmen: 442
Plattform
1
Preis
1
Kundenservice
1
Funktionen
1
1 - Schlechteste   5 - beste

XM Group Diskussion

fx33 (fx33)
Jan 22 2017 at 08:16
12 Beiträge

I have an account with XM broker and here my EA works very well

Mason (MasonFx)
Mar 01 2017 at 12:44
5 Beiträge
My score XM: 1.0 for DEMO with Withdrawals: €60,000 (This is not possible and therefore I gave bad rating.)

https://www.signalstart.com/analysis/candlestick/9452

Anlagen:


leszcz33 (leszcz33)
Mar 06 2017 at 08:00
14 Beiträge
MasonFx posted:
My score XM: 1.0 for DEMO with Withdrawals: €60,000 (This is not possible and therefore I gave bad rating.)

https://www.signalstart.com/analysis/candlestick/9452


Mason better to send message to signalsstart.com and ask why this account is marked demo, possible this account is real or signalsstart not verifty information about account, anyway XM NOT HAVE any influence what is published in signalstart.com

Writing not true information only misleading other users! XM is very good broker, I have account 3 years and withdrawlas is 24 hours with skrill, for me is best broker!

leszcz33 (leszcz33)
Mar 06 2017 at 08:00
14 Beiträge

check my withdrawals!




Private Trader (privtrader)
Mar 19 2017 at 07:42
27 Beiträge

My Withdrawals: €160000.00

Safe trading and good profits
Sudheer Malik (sudheermalik)
Mar 19 2017 at 07:57
1 Beiträge
a2xm posted:
anyone using this broker? could you please share your experiences? any slippages, re-quotes, disconnected, long withdrawal times, etc..

thanks..
its good broker

masterfxb
Mar 31 2017 at 10:25
4 Beiträge
Yes its a good broker. i suggest.

ushu
Apr 26 2017 at 08:47
2 Beiträge
It's really a great broker! Very fast execution, no requotes even in extreme market conditions.

4EverMaAT
Jun 14 2017 at 13:20
29 Beiträge
4EverMaAT posted:

sayapann posted:
My account no. is 16116129 and encountered some abnormalities early this morning (Singapore time).

Some pairs such as audusd, eurgbp, gbpusd and usdjpy were closed with losses. I'm using martingal and grid system ea so that all trades cannot be closed with losses.
XM is not suitable for profitable accounts


After almost doubling an account back in 2013, XeMarkets (now XM) proceeded to delay the orders 3-6+minutes
.........Watch part 2 here:



There is also a playlist of several videos showing various types of manipulations that several brokers have perpetuated:


......


Doesn't seem like anything has changed with this scam broker. They just did something similar with another guy over on FPA forum: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/chargeback-against-xm-com.49434/

I've witnessed that they have threatened some news outlets that attempt to expose their shenanigans with lawsuits or physical violence. Quite a bunch of thugs, and not in the cool way either.

Are your trading systems fully automated?
lkkp1
Dec 24 2017 at 15:56
3 Beiträge
It looks like a good broker. Bonus without a deposit for withdrawal 😎

Remember the Lord your God, for He gives you power to get wealth ..
Um Kommentare abgeben zu können müssen Sie sich einloggen.
Compare Forex spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads