Review Score
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen
Live Spreads

XM Group

Mindesteinlage ($)
5.0
Kommision
3.5
Akzeptieren Sie US-Kunden?
Swapfreie Konten
Segregierte Konten
Verzinsung der Marge
Verwaltete Konten
Konten für Geldmanager (MAM, PAMM)
Ein-Klick-Handel
API
OCO-Orders
Trading per Telefon
Hedging erlaubt
Trailing Stops
Mobiles Handeln
Scalping erlaubt
Boni
Demo-Konten
Webbasierter Handel
Wettbewerbe
Dezimalen
5
Minimale Lotgröße ($)
0.01
Maximale Lotgröße
50.0
Spread
Variable
Brokertyp
Market Maker
Maximale Hebelwirkung (1:?)
1000
Telefon
+35725029933
Fax
+35725345225
Verfügbarkeit
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX, Whatsapp, Viber, Line
Adresse
.
Vorschrift
CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), FSC (Belize), DFSA (UAE), FSCA (South Africa)
Handelsplattformen
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XM App
Einzahlungs-/Auszahlungsmethoden
Multiple local methods
Kontowährung
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, SGD, ZAR, AUD, HUF
Sprachen
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Korean, Bulgarian, Urdu, Hindi, Czech, Serbian, Romanian, Tagalog, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Bahasa Malay, Bahasa Indonesia, Slovakian, Nepali, Cebuano
Land
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Belize, Cyprus
Internationale Geschäftsstellen
United Arab Emirates, Australia, Belize, Cyprus
Handelsplattform(en) Zeitzone
(GMT +2:00) Südafrika, Jerusalem
Andere Handelsinstrumente
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Precious Metals, Forex
XM Group User Reviews
Mitglied seit Feb 06, 2022   1 Posts
Mar 02, 2022 at 01:03
One of the best!
Mitglied seit Jan 26, 2022   1 Posts
Feb 03, 2022 at 10:55
Spreads are pretty high but withdrawal time is highly efficient. Low deposit rate too. Good stuff
Mitglied seit Nov 11, 2019   1 Posts
Jan 22, 2022 at 02:05
I like it
Mitglied seit Jul 05, 2021   1 Posts
Dec 31, 2021 at 23:15
need room for improvement....but overall amazing !!!
Mitglied seit Nov 03, 2015   9 Posts
Nov 23, 2021 at 04:40
One of my fevorite brokers with best trading conditions.
Mitglied seit Nov 20, 2021   1 Posts
Nov 22, 2021 at 13:34
BEST BROKER EVER!!!!!!!
Mitglied seit Aug 31, 2021   1 Posts
Nov 20, 2021 at 03:41
Almost 3 years with XM and didn't see anything gone wrong..Good broker
Mitglied seit Oct 16, 2020   2 Posts
Nov 08, 2021 at 17:21
Good Broker
Mitglied seit Jul 16, 2015   2 Posts
Jun 19, 2021 at 15:36
You must report to the tax office. I asked for the basic registration data of the broker.
Waiting for a week, stocking myself obediently, probably very secret information. I can, of course, get information through the tax service of my country, there is an agreement on the exchange of tax data between countries. But I think such extremes are not needed. I wait another week and conclude that the broker creates problems for clients, does not cooperate.
Mitglied seit Dec 25, 2009   32 Posts
Apr 20, 2021 at 12:12
I guess MyFxBook is the last holdout for XM, as they are a major sponsor of this reviews section. But even forexfactory which was filled with cheerleaders have seen what kind of shenanigans XM are willing to perform on their clients to prevent them from making profits or even withdrawing their deposit money.

Anhänge:

Mitglied seit Apr 20, 2021   14 Posts
Apr 20, 2021 at 07:54
XM is good broker with fast withdrawals as well as attractive trading conditions.
Mitglied seit Feb 21, 2020   9 Posts
Feb 21, 2020 at 22:23
Many brokers have limits if you want to place the tp-sl or a pending order. I personally use the Standard account and do not use aggressive EA, so at the moment I am happy with this broker. XM also offer accounts under the IFSC regulator with good leverage😉
Mitglied seit Oct 29, 2015   1 Posts
Jul 02, 2019 at 15:14
It seems XM doesn't like limit orders, you have to be several pips away from the current price to be able to place it, it's dissapointing because your only option is to rely on market execution, other brokers don't do that, i guess no one is perfect but still, limit orders are something basic.
Mitglied seit Feb 03, 2018   9 Posts
Mar 21, 2019 at 07:02
Amezing platform for professionals and beginers in trading industry.
provide good responce and good customer care support everytime.
Mitglied seit Jan 07, 2019   19 Posts
Jan 10, 2019 at 07:53
good broker
Mitglied seit Dec 05, 2011   2 Posts
Nov 16, 2018 at 07:38
Best Broker used so far (last 7 years). I withdraw every month and the money come in 24hrs
Mitglied seit Jan 19, 2013   9 Posts
May 08, 2018 at 11:03
High level broker.
Mitglied seit Jul 13, 2016   1 Posts
Apr 17, 2018 at 12:31
mybotox1 posted:
Good broker.
Please note that as per terms and conditions, clients are only allowed to have a maximum 8 real accounts.

Withdrawal received on 10/april/2018
thank u
Mitglied seit Dec 24, 2016   1 Posts
Apr 10, 2018 at 06:28
PLEASE BE INFORMED I HAVE PROBLEM WIHT XM WHILE MY WITHDRAWAL IS PENDING SINCE FRIDAY :

24535132 06/04/2018 03:24:27 1,003.00 1,003.00 USD Skrill Pending
 Cancel
Mitglied seit May 17, 2017   1 Posts
Mar 29, 2018 at 06:40
Good broker.
Please note that as per terms and conditions, clients are only allowed to have a maximum 8 real accounts.

Add a Review

Anmelden / Registrieren to submit your review
Sie müssen ein aktives Handelskonto haben, das mit Myfxbook verbunden ist, um eine Bewertung zu erstellen.
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen
* Kommerzielle Nutzung und Spam werden nicht toleriert und können zur Kündigung des Kontos führen.