Para utilizar el chat, inicie sesión.
FxPro
Founded in 2006, FxPro is a global forex and CFD broker with a great degree of trust, as confirmed by 90+ international awards and an official partnership with the McLaren F1™ team.

There is a reason why 1.8 million trading accounts are opened with FxPro in 170+ countries. To date, 445 million clients’ orders have been executed with No Dealing Desk intervention, with most of them being within less than 14 milliseconds. The company is closely regulated by various bodies, including CySEC, FCA, FSCA and SCB. This ensures that traders' deposits are safeguarded from non-market risks.

FxPro offers 2100+ instruments of 7 asset classes including Forex and CFDs on Shares, Indices, Energies, Metals, Futures & *Cryptos. Platforms available include the native FxPro platform, MT5 & cTrader, as well as Spreadbetting (for UK clients) on the branded FxPro Edge. Also, clients are provided with several mobile applications that are distinguished by a high level of personal data security and convenient account management.

*Crypto CFDs are not available to retail clients of FxPro UK
Mostrar más

FxPro

Depósito mínimo ($)
20.0
Efecto de apalancamiento máximo (1:?)
200
Comisión
0.0
Nombre del corredor
FxPro
Tipo de corredor
NDD
Estado del corredor
Corredor
¿Aceptación de clientes estadounidenses?
Cuentas Demo
Trading móvil
Dirección
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
Métodos de financiación/retirada
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Plataformas de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
País
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Divisa de la cuenta
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Zona horaria de la(s) plataforma(s) de trading
(GMT +2:00) Sudáfrica, Jerusalén
FxPro User Reviews
Miembro desde May 28, 2023   posts 1
May 28 at 14:05
I don't know if there is a brokers that is better than this one. Fxpro is flawless from my esperience. I know that this is relative, but I have used several brokers and I stand by my statement.
Miembro desde May 26, 2023   posts 1
May 26 at 16:13
The competitiveness of FxPro's fees, speedy order execution, and dependable customer service have exceeded my expectations. Their platform is designed to be user-friendly and offers a range of educational resources. I appreciate their transparency and commitment to regulation.
In general, I suggest using this broker as they genuinely uphold their good reputation among traders across the globe.
Miembro desde May 26, 2023   posts 1
May 26 at 06:03
Having experienced trading with FxPro, I've found it a decent broker. The platform is user-friendly, and its range of tradable assets is satisfactory. While customer support has been responsive, there have been instances of longer wait times during peak hours. Also, it would be helpful if they could provide more detailed daily market analysis.

As a new trader, I find the educational resources available here to be satisfactory. However, I am curious to know how experienced traders have found the depth of the educational material. Can you provide some insight?
Miembro desde May 25, 2023   posts 1
May 25 at 19:59
Fxpro broker, from my perspective, has the widest range of assets possible. I used to trade forex pairs and sometimes indices. And in the rarest cases I could go into the uncharted territory of cryptocurrencies.
But I never traded futures. Are they difficult to trade and what’s the difference?
Miembro desde May 15, 2023   posts 1
May 25 at 09:50
Sometimes I get lost in the number of securities I can trade here. I personally think they don't have any problems with the assets they offer for trading. But better yet, they constantly review and add more and more assets to their platform, if there is a new company that could be traded publicly, they'd add it.
Miembro desde May 19, 2023   posts 1
May 19 at 19:00
Generally speaking, FxPro is a good broker, but not a perfect one.
Even though commissions, it levies for trading forex on the cTrader, aren't high, I should mention presence of swaps for keeping a position overnight.
Other conditions are quite appropriate. You can trade here and make money.
Miembro desde May 18, 2023   posts 1
May 18 at 18:04
Niklas_Krause posted:
FxPro is one of the best brokers in the industry. I like how they manage things. Only good quality services and stable working platfrom!
Oh definitely! Even though they are actually doing what they are supposed to do as a broker and a trading platform, it is quite hard to locate this kind of brokers these days!
Miembro desde May 11, 2023   posts 1
May 11 at 12:51
ArthurJoly posted:
I'm thinking of switching to this broker. Their demo platform impressed me with its trading tools and customer support.
However, I'm curious about the regulation and safety of funds. Are they regulated by reputable authorities, and how are client funds protected?
This broker is regulated, in particular by CySEC and FCA, so you don’t need to worry about the safety of your funds.
Miembro desde May 07, 2023   posts 1
May 07 at 14:37
I'm thinking of switching to this broker. Their demo platform impressed me with its trading tools and customer support.
However, I'm curious about the regulation and safety of funds. Are they regulated by reputable authorities, and how are client funds protected?
Miembro desde May 04, 2023   posts 1
May 04 at 10:28
All these awards of 'the best trading platform' and things like that do not matter to me. But I was pleased to know that they had the 'the most trusted forex brand' award. Reliability and trust is better than quality sometimes. If they really trusthworthy, this matters.
Miembro desde May 03, 2023   posts 1
May 03 at 18:17
NeumanN posted:
This is definitely not my first broker, so I know the limbo around here. It may not be my last broker as well, because I want to change things often. But It looks like I can trade here for quite some time, since broker supports so many features. I want to discover the most of it so we'll see.
Umm... I really do not know how I feel about hopping from one broker to the other. I can't fault the mentality so I'll let it slide. But one point though; good brokers are always changing and adapting to the needs of their clients. FxPro is a great broker. That's all.
Miembro desde Apr 29, 2023   posts 1
Apr 29 at 16:23
The broker has a very high status among other companies that provide brokerage services.
FxPro got such a status because it performs its work responsibly.
Miembro desde Apr 18, 2019   posts 29
Apr 05 at 12:56
I was very sceptical about FxPro when i just learned about it. In fact, it turned out to be a reliable company and very comfortable place to trade on financial markets. Conditions are affordable and trading platforms are comfortable to interact.
Miembro desde Apr 02, 2023   posts 1
Apr 02 at 12:59
ed_fretigny posted:
I ain't have any complaints about my experience with this broker. Everything goes smoothly. Still I haven't sorted out all conditions yet, as there are tons of peculiarities such as different bots, platforms, accounts and many other.
Btw, guys, have you ever tried cBots here? How are they?
They work perfectly on the broker's platform.
I trade both with algorithms and manually at the same time. And I can say that everything works clearly and smoothly. Without any glitches.
Miembro desde Mar 28, 2023   posts 1
Mar 28 at 21:29
For me it’s a nice opportunity to trade with a proven brokerage company. I followed the recommendation of one trader I’m personally familiar with. I didn’t regret following that tip. The broker is really to my liking.
Miembro desde Mar 21, 2023   posts 1
Mar 21 at 11:55
My first test of the broker was quite successful. I deposited the minimum amount to check out the trading conditions and other functions, to see if it is as good as the people tell.
And actually it is very good, especially in the trading aspect and client treatment.
Orders open with the fastest execution speed. Pricing for the majority of assets is also very appealing.
The client support is a highlight. it works so diligently and very polite.
Miembro desde Mar 19, 2023   posts 1
Mar 20 at 06:38
I ain't have any complaints about my experience with this broker. Everything goes smoothly. Still I haven't sorted out all conditions yet, as there are tons of peculiarities such as different bots, platforms, accounts and many other.
Btw, guys, have you ever tried cBots here? How are they?
Miembro desde Mar 16, 2023   posts 1
Mar 16 at 20:38
This is definitely not my first broker, so I know the limbo around here. It may not be my last broker as well, because I want to change things often. But It looks like I can trade here for quite some time, since broker supports so many features. I want to discover the most of it so we'll see.
Miembro desde Mar 14, 2023   posts 1
Mar 14 at 19:00
Fxpro is in my top-3 list of forex brokers. Mostly because it is highly reliable and has a lot of market experience.
At the same time it doesn’t fall short in other aspects. So I can say that this broker is universally good.
Miembro desde Mar 13, 2023   posts 1
Mar 13 at 21:10
ChristopheLOW posted:
I always have this problem when I run into what seems to be a high quality broker. I have the same question right here for these guys as well. I want to trade here but I don't have a windows computer. do their platforms work on Mac as well?
Yep, I bet some platforms has this option. Anyway, you can also use a browser-based version.
.

Add a Review

Conectarse / Inscribirse to submit your review
Debe tener una cuenta de trading activa conectada a Myfxbook para dejar una opinión.
Plataforma
Tarifas
Atención al cliente
Funciones
* El uso comercial y el spam no serán tolerados y pueden resultar en el cierre de la cuenta.