Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
Live Spreads

FxPro

Dépôt minimum ($)
20.0
Commission
0.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
10000.0
Spread
Fixed, Variable
Type de courtier
NDD
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
200
Téléphone
+44 (0) 203 151 5550
Fax
+44 (0) 207 600 7063
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresse
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
Réglementation
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Pays
United Kingdom
Bureaux internationaux
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT +2:00) Afrique du Sud, Jérusalem
Autres instruments de trading
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Membre depuis Oct 08, 2013   posts 5
Feb 06 at 12:46
So far i am very satisfied with them. Customer service always there to help.
Membre depuis Sep 03, 2023   posts 1
Sep 03, 2023 at 13:52
Kinda high commissions, especially on particular accounts, but I can get along with them...

Other functions are top-notch ones, and basically such a trifle doesn't bother me much.
Membre depuis Aug 25, 2023   posts 1
Aug 25, 2023 at 18:33
I have been using FxPro for over a year and I am very impressed with their trading platform and features. FxPro offers a variety of platforms to suit different trading styles and preferences. FxPro is a reliable and trustworthy broker that always puts the customer first. They also have a fast and easy deposit and withdrawal process that supports various payment methods. I highly recommend FxPro to anyone who is looking for a top-notch broker. They have everything that a trader needs to succeed in the financial markets. They are definitely one of the best brokers out there. 👍
Membre depuis Jul 21, 2023   posts 1
Jul 21, 2023 at 11:14
Everyone is seeking for the best broker and If you are one of them, looking for a reliable and versatile broker, fxpro might be the one for you.
-Fxpro offers access to six different asset classes, including forex, shares, indices, metals, energy and futures. If that is not what you are using everyday tell me.
-You can trade with market execution, no dealing desk intervention and competitive spreads.
-Fxpro also has a range of trading platforms to suit your preferences, such as MT4, MT5, cTrader and FxPro Edge.
-You can also use the FxPro app to manage your accounts and trade from your mobile device.
So long story short, fxpro is a global leader in CFD trading, they are constantly winning some competitions. They can make it better but for now it is what it is.
Membre depuis Jul 15, 2023   posts 1
Jul 15, 2023 at 09:17
Maybe it’s just me and my prominent experience on the forex market but I can’t find anything at fxpro that stands apart from other brokerage companies.
For me it’s just a mediocre broker with some slight advantages for newbies. Like they will be able to trade with competitive pricing or feel the STP execution.
So I think it’s the broker for personal taste for the most part. Probably if a trader will test it out it will feel different for him.
Membre depuis Jun 28, 2023   posts 1
Jun 28, 2023 at 12:49
The wallet the broker implemented are a good tools for managing funds. I had no difficulties sorting things out with it. So, props to the broker which has made this system.
Membre depuis May 28, 2023   posts 1
May 28, 2023 at 14:05
I don't know if there is a brokers that is better than this one. Fxpro is flawless from my esperience. I know that this is relative, but I have used several brokers and I stand by my statement.
Membre depuis May 26, 2023   posts 1
May 26, 2023 at 16:13
The competitiveness of FxPro's fees, speedy order execution, and dependable customer service have exceeded my expectations. Their platform is designed to be user-friendly and offers a range of educational resources. I appreciate their transparency and commitment to regulation.
In general, I suggest using this broker as they genuinely uphold their good reputation among traders across the globe.
Membre depuis May 26, 2023   posts 1
May 26, 2023 at 06:03
Having experienced trading with FxPro, I've found it a decent broker. The platform is user-friendly, and its range of tradable assets is satisfactory. While customer support has been responsive, there have been instances of longer wait times during peak hours. Also, it would be helpful if they could provide more detailed daily market analysis.

As a new trader, I find the educational resources available here to be satisfactory. However, I am curious to know how experienced traders have found the depth of the educational material. Can you provide some insight?
Membre depuis May 25, 2023   posts 1
May 25, 2023 at 19:59
Fxpro broker, from my perspective, has the widest range of assets possible. I used to trade forex pairs and sometimes indices. And in the rarest cases I could go into the uncharted territory of cryptocurrencies.
But I never traded futures. Are they difficult to trade and what’s the difference?
Membre depuis May 15, 2023   posts 1
May 25, 2023 at 09:50
Sometimes I get lost in the number of securities I can trade here. I personally think they don't have any problems with the assets they offer for trading. But better yet, they constantly review and add more and more assets to their platform, if there is a new company that could be traded publicly, they'd add it.
Membre depuis May 19, 2023   posts 1
May 19, 2023 at 19:00
Generally speaking, FxPro is a good broker, but not a perfect one.
Even though commissions, it levies for trading forex on the cTrader, aren't high, I should mention presence of swaps for keeping a position overnight.
Other conditions are quite appropriate. You can trade here and make money.
Membre depuis May 18, 2023   posts 1
May 18, 2023 at 18:04
Niklas_Krause posted:
FxPro is one of the best brokers in the industry. I like how they manage things. Only good quality services and stable working platfrom!
Oh definitely! Even though they are actually doing what they are supposed to do as a broker and a trading platform, it is quite hard to locate this kind of brokers these days!
Membre depuis May 11, 2023   posts 1
May 11, 2023 at 12:51
ArthurJoly posted:
I'm thinking of switching to this broker. Their demo platform impressed me with its trading tools and customer support.
However, I'm curious about the regulation and safety of funds. Are they regulated by reputable authorities, and how are client funds protected?
This broker is regulated, in particular by CySEC and FCA, so you don’t need to worry about the safety of your funds.
Membre depuis May 07, 2023   posts 1
May 07, 2023 at 14:37
I'm thinking of switching to this broker. Their demo platform impressed me with its trading tools and customer support.
However, I'm curious about the regulation and safety of funds. Are they regulated by reputable authorities, and how are client funds protected?
Membre depuis May 04, 2023   posts 1
May 04, 2023 at 10:28
All these awards of 'the best trading platform' and things like that do not matter to me. But I was pleased to know that they had the 'the most trusted forex brand' award. Reliability and trust is better than quality sometimes. If they really trusthworthy, this matters.
Membre depuis May 03, 2023   posts 1
May 03, 2023 at 18:17
NeumanN posted:
This is definitely not my first broker, so I know the limbo around here. It may not be my last broker as well, because I want to change things often. But It looks like I can trade here for quite some time, since broker supports so many features. I want to discover the most of it so we'll see.
Umm... I really do not know how I feel about hopping from one broker to the other. I can't fault the mentality so I'll let it slide. But one point though; good brokers are always changing and adapting to the needs of their clients. FxPro is a great broker. That's all.
Membre depuis Apr 29, 2023   posts 1
Apr 29, 2023 at 16:23
The broker has a very high status among other companies that provide brokerage services.
FxPro got such a status because it performs its work responsibly.
Membre depuis Apr 18, 2019   posts 29
Apr 05, 2023 at 12:56
I was very sceptical about FxPro when i just learned about it. In fact, it turned out to be a reliable company and very comfortable place to trade on financial markets. Conditions are affordable and trading platforms are comfortable to interact.
Membre depuis Apr 02, 2023   posts 1
Apr 02, 2023 at 12:59
ed_fretigny posted:
I ain't have any complaints about my experience with this broker. Everything goes smoothly. Still I haven't sorted out all conditions yet, as there are tons of peculiarities such as different bots, platforms, accounts and many other.
Btw, guys, have you ever tried cBots here? How are they?
They work perfectly on the broker's platform.
I trade both with algorithms and manually at the same time. And I can say that everything works clearly and smoothly. Without any glitches.

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.