要使用聊天,请登录。
FxPro
Founded in 2006, FxPro is a global forex and CFD broker with a great degree of trust, as confirmed by 90+ international awards and an official partnership with the McLaren F1™ team.

There is a reason why 1.8 million trading accounts are opened with FxPro in 170+ countries. To date, 445 million clients’ orders have been executed with No Dealing Desk intervention, with most of them being within less than 14 milliseconds. The company is closely regulated by various bodies, including CySEC, FCA, FSCA and SCB. This ensures that traders' deposits are safeguarded from non-market risks.

FxPro offers 2100+ instruments of 7 asset classes including Forex and CFDs on Shares, Indices, Energies, Metals, Futures & *Cryptos. Platforms available include the native FxPro platform, MT5 & cTrader, as well as Spreadbetting (for UK clients) on the branded FxPro Edge. Also, clients are provided with several mobile applications that are distinguished by a high level of personal data security and convenient account management.

*Crypto CFDs are not available to retail clients of FxPro UK
显示更多

Review Score

平台
定价
客户服务
功能

Live Spreads

FxPro

最低存款额(美元)
20.0
最高杠杆率(1:?)
200
委员会
0.0
经纪人名称
FxPro
经纪人类型
NDD
经纪人身份
经纪人
接受美国客户?
模拟账户
移动交易
地址
13 / 14 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5BQ, UK
规则
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
资金/取款方式
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
交易平台
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
国家。
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
账户货币
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
交易平台的时区
(GMT +2:00)南非、耶路撒冷
FxPro User Reviews
会员从Sep 03, 2023开始   1帖子
Sep 03 at 13:52
Kinda high commissions, especially on particular accounts, but I can get along with them...

Other functions are top-notch ones, and basically such a trifle doesn't bother me much.
会员从Aug 25, 2023开始   1帖子
Aug 25 at 18:33
I have been using FxPro for over a year and I am very impressed with their trading platform and features. FxPro offers a variety of platforms to suit different trading styles and preferences. FxPro is a reliable and trustworthy broker that always puts the customer first. They also have a fast and easy deposit and withdrawal process that supports various payment methods. I highly recommend FxPro to anyone who is looking for a top-notch broker. They have everything that a trader needs to succeed in the financial markets. They are definitely one of the best brokers out there. 👍
会员从Jul 21, 2023开始   1帖子
Jul 21 at 11:14
Everyone is seeking for the best broker and If you are one of them, looking for a reliable and versatile broker, fxpro might be the one for you.
-Fxpro offers access to six different asset classes, including forex, shares, indices, metals, energy and futures. If that is not what you are using everyday tell me.
-You can trade with market execution, no dealing desk intervention and competitive spreads.
-Fxpro also has a range of trading platforms to suit your preferences, such as MT4, MT5, cTrader and FxPro Edge.
-You can also use the FxPro app to manage your accounts and trade from your mobile device.
So long story short, fxpro is a global leader in CFD trading, they are constantly winning some competitions. They can make it better but for now it is what it is.
会员从Jul 15, 2023开始   1帖子
Jul 15 at 09:17
Maybe it’s just me and my prominent experience on the forex market but I can’t find anything at fxpro that stands apart from other brokerage companies.
For me it’s just a mediocre broker with some slight advantages for newbies. Like they will be able to trade with competitive pricing or feel the STP execution.
So I think it’s the broker for personal taste for the most part. Probably if a trader will test it out it will feel different for him.
会员从Jun 28, 2023开始   1帖子
Jun 28 at 12:49
The wallet the broker implemented are a good tools for managing funds. I had no difficulties sorting things out with it. So, props to the broker which has made this system.
会员从May 28, 2023开始   1帖子
May 28 at 14:05
I don't know if there is a brokers that is better than this one. Fxpro is flawless from my esperience. I know that this is relative, but I have used several brokers and I stand by my statement.
会员从May 26, 2023开始   1帖子
May 26 at 16:13
The competitiveness of FxPro's fees, speedy order execution, and dependable customer service have exceeded my expectations. Their platform is designed to be user-friendly and offers a range of educational resources. I appreciate their transparency and commitment to regulation.
In general, I suggest using this broker as they genuinely uphold their good reputation among traders across the globe.
会员从May 26, 2023开始   1帖子
May 26 at 06:03
Having experienced trading with FxPro, I've found it a decent broker. The platform is user-friendly, and its range of tradable assets is satisfactory. While customer support has been responsive, there have been instances of longer wait times during peak hours. Also, it would be helpful if they could provide more detailed daily market analysis.

As a new trader, I find the educational resources available here to be satisfactory. However, I am curious to know how experienced traders have found the depth of the educational material. Can you provide some insight?
会员从May 25, 2023开始   1帖子
May 25 at 19:59
Fxpro broker, from my perspective, has the widest range of assets possible. I used to trade forex pairs and sometimes indices. And in the rarest cases I could go into the uncharted territory of cryptocurrencies.
But I never traded futures. Are they difficult to trade and what’s the difference?
会员从May 15, 2023开始   1帖子
May 25 at 09:50
Sometimes I get lost in the number of securities I can trade here. I personally think they don't have any problems with the assets they offer for trading. But better yet, they constantly review and add more and more assets to their platform, if there is a new company that could be traded publicly, they'd add it.
会员从May 19, 2023开始   1帖子
May 19 at 19:00
Generally speaking, FxPro is a good broker, but not a perfect one.
Even though commissions, it levies for trading forex on the cTrader, aren't high, I should mention presence of swaps for keeping a position overnight.
Other conditions are quite appropriate. You can trade here and make money.
会员从May 18, 2023开始   1帖子
May 18 at 18:04
Niklas_Krause posted:
FxPro is one of the best brokers in the industry. I like how they manage things. Only good quality services and stable working platfrom!
Oh definitely! Even though they are actually doing what they are supposed to do as a broker and a trading platform, it is quite hard to locate this kind of brokers these days!
会员从May 11, 2023开始   1帖子
May 11 at 12:51
ArthurJoly posted:
I'm thinking of switching to this broker. Their demo platform impressed me with its trading tools and customer support.
However, I'm curious about the regulation and safety of funds. Are they regulated by reputable authorities, and how are client funds protected?
This broker is regulated, in particular by CySEC and FCA, so you don’t need to worry about the safety of your funds.
会员从May 07, 2023开始   1帖子
May 07 at 14:37
I'm thinking of switching to this broker. Their demo platform impressed me with its trading tools and customer support.
However, I'm curious about the regulation and safety of funds. Are they regulated by reputable authorities, and how are client funds protected?
会员从May 04, 2023开始   1帖子
May 04 at 10:28
All these awards of 'the best trading platform' and things like that do not matter to me. But I was pleased to know that they had the 'the most trusted forex brand' award. Reliability and trust is better than quality sometimes. If they really trusthworthy, this matters.
会员从May 03, 2023开始   1帖子
May 03 at 18:17
NeumanN posted:
This is definitely not my first broker, so I know the limbo around here. It may not be my last broker as well, because I want to change things often. But It looks like I can trade here for quite some time, since broker supports so many features. I want to discover the most of it so we'll see.
Umm... I really do not know how I feel about hopping from one broker to the other. I can't fault the mentality so I'll let it slide. But one point though; good brokers are always changing and adapting to the needs of their clients. FxPro is a great broker. That's all.
会员从Apr 29, 2023开始   1帖子
Apr 29 at 16:23
The broker has a very high status among other companies that provide brokerage services.
FxPro got such a status because it performs its work responsibly.
会员从Apr 18, 2019开始   29帖子
Apr 05 at 12:56
I was very sceptical about FxPro when i just learned about it. In fact, it turned out to be a reliable company and very comfortable place to trade on financial markets. Conditions are affordable and trading platforms are comfortable to interact.
会员从Apr 02, 2023开始   1帖子
Apr 02 at 12:59
ed_fretigny posted:
I ain't have any complaints about my experience with this broker. Everything goes smoothly. Still I haven't sorted out all conditions yet, as there are tons of peculiarities such as different bots, platforms, accounts and many other.
Btw, guys, have you ever tried cBots here? How are they?
They work perfectly on the broker's platform.
I trade both with algorithms and manually at the same time. And I can say that everything works clearly and smoothly. Without any glitches.
会员从Mar 28, 2023开始   1帖子
Mar 28 at 21:29
For me it’s a nice opportunity to trade with a proven brokerage company. I followed the recommendation of one trader I’m personally familiar with. I didn’t regret following that tip. The broker is really to my liking.

Add a Review

登录 / 注册 to submit your review
您必须有一个活跃的交易账户连接到Myfxbook,以便创建一个评论。
平台
定价
客户服务
功能
* 商业用途和垃圾邮件将不被容忍,并可能导致账户终止。