Review Score
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Dépôt minimum ($)
10.0
Commission
0.0
Acceptation des clients américains?
Comptes libres de swaps
Comptes ségrégués
Intérêt sur la marge
Comptes gérés
Comptes pour les gestionnaires de fonds (MAM, PAMM)
Trading en un clic
API
Ordres OCO
Trading par téléphone
Couverture autorisée
Trailing stops
Trading mobile
Scalping autorisé
Bonus
Comptes Demo
Trading en ligne
Concours
Décimales
5
Taille minimale de lot
0.01
Taille maximale de lot
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Type de courtier
STP
Effet de levier maximal (1:?)
400
Téléphone
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Disponibilité
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresse
The Loom, Office 2.5 14 Gower's Walk London E1 8PY United Kingdom
Réglementation
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CMVM (Portugal), CVM Bacen (Brazil)
Plateformes de trading
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView, ActivTrader
Méthodes de financement/retrait
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Devise du compte
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Langues
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Pays
United Kingdom
Bureaux internationaux
The Bahamas, Bulgaria, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom
Fuseau horaire de la (des) plateforme(s) de trading
(GMT +1:00 hour) Bruxelles, Copenhague, Madrid, Paris
Autres instruments de trading
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
Membre depuis May 30, 2022   posts 1
May 30, 2022 at 13:16
Yeah, the price for opening account is quiet high, but look how much stuff you got with it:
cashback, huge leverages, numbers of markets including crypto, mt4/5 with EA, smarttools advanced options, news and market analysis.
That's a lot! With such an amount of tools you dont even need to be near your desktop all the time.
Membre depuis May 28, 2022   posts 1
May 28, 2022 at 10:33
How much money do I need to start with ActivTrades??
Membre depuis May 05, 2020   posts 17
May 24, 2022 at 07:21
Frederik_Hofmann posted:
what are the benefits of cfd trading? I'm curios why it's so popular

For me, plus side is leverage and no hidden fees! If you want to know more, visit their website. They have a lot of information and can even teach you how to trade CFDs.
Membre depuis May 19, 2022   posts 1
May 19, 2022 at 13:21
Activtrades is the broker with whom you feel that trade on your place.
From the first steps, I realized that I like being here and exploring the world of forex. Everything looks complicated at the beginning. Thanks to
activtrades education events and materials so I learned basics.

Registration is pretty fast. After I login at activtrades I open demo account and practicing till I get positive results. It helps me to find my weaknesses at trading system and my psychological factors.

I guess you all know that broker has two interesting bonus programs. One called refer a friend so you can get 30% cashback with additional bonuses for inviting new friends. Other is a cashback program. Both programs help make bigger deposit.

Trading in general goes through activtrader or metatrader 4/5 trading platforms. There are numbers of markets and humbers of trading instruments. For better trading control, I recommend to use smart tools to be more focused on markets and be ready to make right orders.
Membre depuis Apr 30, 2022   posts 1
May 16, 2022 at 20:17
I have no problem with them
Membre depuis Dec 25, 2019   posts 20
May 13, 2022 at 02:57
Bugfixer posted:
Does anyone know us there is any insurance of funds for a trader?

I can tell you that they have protection against negative balance. They also keep client funds in separate accounts. I have also heard that they protect clients' capital with additional insurance.
Membre depuis May 09, 2022   posts 1
May 09, 2022 at 16:59
Activtrades have known their brokerage job and I'm satisfied with their services. Different broker regulators and registrations make this company still at the top. My trading style is very common and it gives me much profit, because of a wide range of instruments and usable trading platform.
Membre depuis Feb 11, 2021   posts 1
May 08, 2022 at 05:36
This broker has so many tradable instruments. It’s a good thing, I guess. But it can be confusing at times to figure out how it works. I’m more or less aware of how currencies and crypto work. Can anybody explain to me, from a trading perspective, what is the difference between cash indices and index futures; commodities futures and commodities spot?
Membre depuis May 05, 2022   posts 1
May 05, 2022 at 15:24
I started trading at this broker with $1,000. First few trades were profitable. Looks like I made it. But it was not. Then I had 4 trades in a row which brought me losses. Now I'm thinking of testing my strategy on demo first. I'm afraid of losing my whole deposit. I would rather learn it on a demo account first. When I find it profitable I will go back to a real account. Friends, use demo account so you do not lose money! Broker gives it with no charge for a reason. Have a nice trade everyone!
Membre depuis Sep 22, 2020   posts 12
May 04, 2022 at 05:57
In a nutshell, all works fine.
For more than 3 years there were no problems with any kind of services, tools or instruments. Actualy I'm focusing at trading so nothing really care me.
I begined my trading path from demo account and testing my trading strategie. After getting positive statistics I came to real money. With cashback program I earn a bonus for every trade now.
Amount of trading instruments always give me a chance to make money. Trading is amazing!
Membre depuis Nov 08, 2019   posts 21
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:15
Not so long ago, I decided to go beyond my limits and tried one of the tools they offer, namely SmartLines, I can say that this is a really useful thing that can come in handy for determining the price trend.
By the way, this is suitable for both versions of MT and it can really be used no matter what amount you work with.
Membre depuis Apr 25, 2022   posts 1
Apr 25, 2022 at 17:59
what are the benefits of cfd trading? I'm curios why it's so popular
Membre depuis Jul 26, 2019   posts 31
Apr 25, 2022 at 05:13
I started to trade with $500, so to reach $1000 is almost an unreal sum for me. This is a good result, considering that at the beginning of the month I didn't even know how to trade. But of course, I understand there is a lot to strive for. Now my goal is to get this money out of ActivTrades onto my card.
Can you tell me how fast the withdrawal to a card account is? Want to be sure I get the money ASAP to celebrate once goal is achieved :D
Membre depuis Apr 02, 2022   posts 1
Apr 19, 2022 at 11:16
activetrade
Membre depuis Dec 20, 2019   posts 23
Apr 19, 2022 at 06:41
Naen posted:
Of course, I also paid attention to the fact that they have several terminals and have some training, including individual, so that was the reason for choosing.
Currently, I'm a little confused. The broker has so many tools for analysis. Which one to choose and how do I even determine at least some benchmarks? Any help would come in handy.
nobody will give you a righ answer cause it depend from personal experience. just try them by yourself you will find what you need
Membre depuis Jul 08, 2020   posts 14
Apr 18, 2022 at 05:24
Activtrades broker is well known in a forex market first by quality of service and has many awards.
Its very friendly for new and old customers. So for newbies there is activtrader trading platform with friendly features like:

-Trailing stop
-Partial close
-Instant trading from charts
-Market sentiment

For advance traders metatrader is a choice with:

-One click and automated trading
-Microlot and Minilot trading
-Historic data centre and strategy tester
-Price alerts and trailing stops

Educational platforms and educational materials available for all. Broker supports Islamic accounts with key features:

-5 digits spreads
-No interest on contracts lasting longer than 24h – zero rollover interest consistently
-No additional rollover commissions for contracts lasting longer than 24h
Membre depuis May 21, 2020   posts 18
Apr 13, 2022 at 05:49
Miralas posted:
Do someone use activ proprietary platform???

I've been using their proprietary trading platform for the second year now and my impressions are good. Before opening a real account, I tested the platform and the strategy on a demo for a long time. The ActivTrader platform is easy to learn, but the strategy was complicated. You should try. I promise you won't regret.
Membre depuis Apr 11, 2022   posts 1
Apr 11, 2022 at 20:49
A broker to whom you can entrust your money. Its a place with precise regulation and registration. Also Islamic account is available. Education events and materials will be helpful for all traders and investors.
Nothing hard in trading, but only practicing and learning
Membre depuis Jul 22, 2020   posts 23
Apr 09, 2022 at 06:41
Suitable for Muslims - broker follow with Sharia laws!
Membre depuis Jan 29, 2020   posts 23
Apr 09, 2022 at 05:34
this company won a lot of awards for service quality. its regulated and registered with global and national institutions. zero commission for withdraw and low spread.
glad that company has their research for statistics on slippage and requotes and its good.
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

Se connecter / S’inscrire to submit your review
Vous devez avoir un compte de trading actif connecté à Myfxbook pour pouvoir laisser une évaluation.
Plateforme
Tarifs
Service client
Fonctionnalités
* Lutilisation commerciale et le spam ne seront pas tolérés et peuvent entraîner la fermeture du compte.