Review Score
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

最低入金額 ($)
10.0
コミッション
0.0
アメリカのクライアントは受け入れますか?
無料アカウントを交換する
分離されたアカウント
マージンへの関心
アカウントの管理
マネーマネージャーのアカウント(MAM、PAMM)
ワンクリック取引
API
OCO注文
電話での取引
ヘッジは許可されています
トレーリングストップ
モバイル取引
スキャルピングは許可されています
ボーナス
デモアカウント
Webベースの取引
コンテスト
小数
5
最小のロットサイズ
0.01
最大のロットサイズ
1000.0
スプレッド
Variable
ブローカータイプ
STP
最大のレバレッジ (1:?)
400
携帯
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
可用性
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
メール
アドレス
1 Thomas More Square London E1W 1YN United Kingdom
規制
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CSSF (Luxembourg), CMVM (Portugal), CVM (Brazil)
取引プラットフォーム
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
資金調達/引き出し方法
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
通貨のアカウント
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
言語
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
United Kingdom
国際的オファー
Bulgaria, Italy, United Kingdom
取引プラットフォームのタイムゾーン
(GMT +1:00時間) ブリュッセル、コペンハーゲン、マドリード、パリ
その他の取引商品
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
Apr 25, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 25, 2022 at 17:59
what are the benefits of cfd trading? I'm curios why it's so popular
Jul 26, 2019からメンバー   31 投稿
Apr 25, 2022 at 05:13
I started to trade with $500, so to reach $1000 is almost an unreal sum for me. This is a good result, considering that at the beginning of the month I didn't even know how to trade. But of course, I understand there is a lot to strive for. Now my goal is to get this money out of ActivTrades onto my card.
Can you tell me how fast the withdrawal to a card account is? Want to be sure I get the money ASAP to celebrate once goal is achieved :D
Apr 02, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 19, 2022 at 11:16
activetrade
Dec 20, 2019からメンバー   23 投稿
Apr 19, 2022 at 06:41
Naen posted:
Of course, I also paid attention to the fact that they have several terminals and have some training, including individual, so that was the reason for choosing.
Currently, I'm a little confused. The broker has so many tools for analysis. Which one to choose and how do I even determine at least some benchmarks? Any help would come in handy.
nobody will give you a righ answer cause it depend from personal experience. just try them by yourself you will find what you need
Jul 08, 2020からメンバー   14 投稿
Apr 18, 2022 at 05:24
Activtrades broker is well known in a forex market first by quality of service and has many awards.
Its very friendly for new and old customers. So for newbies there is activtrader trading platform with friendly features like:

-Trailing stop
-Partial close
-Instant trading from charts
-Market sentiment

For advance traders metatrader is a choice with:

-One click and automated trading
-Microlot and Minilot trading
-Historic data centre and strategy tester
-Price alerts and trailing stops

Educational platforms and educational materials available for all. Broker supports Islamic accounts with key features:

-5 digits spreads
-No interest on contracts lasting longer than 24h – zero rollover interest consistently
-No additional rollover commissions for contracts lasting longer than 24h
May 21, 2020からメンバー   18 投稿
Apr 13, 2022 at 05:49
Miralas posted:
Do someone use activ proprietary platform???

I've been using their proprietary trading platform for the second year now and my impressions are good. Before opening a real account, I tested the platform and the strategy on a demo for a long time. The ActivTrader platform is easy to learn, but the strategy was complicated. You should try. I promise you won't regret.
Apr 11, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 11, 2022 at 20:49
A broker to whom you can entrust your money. Its a place with precise regulation and registration. Also Islamic account is available. Education events and materials will be helpful for all traders and investors.
Nothing hard in trading, but only practicing and learning
Jul 22, 2020からメンバー   23 投稿
Apr 09, 2022 at 06:41
Suitable for Muslims - broker follow with Sharia laws!
Jan 29, 2020からメンバー   23 投稿
Apr 09, 2022 at 05:34
this company won a lot of awards for service quality. its regulated and registered with global and national institutions. zero commission for withdraw and low spread.
glad that company has their research for statistics on slippage and requotes and its good.
Apr 07, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 07, 2022 at 14:09
When I opened the ActivTrades website first time, I saw a message that 79% of the traders were losing money here.

You know, 79% is a lot, so I challenged myself! I was 79% for 6 months and last three month I'm makign profits! TY activtraders that involved me to challange myseft.

Answering questions below
Yes, account here is segregated meaning you funds is save
ActivTrader is my first platform I used - It's great, but can't compare with others...
Apr 06, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 06, 2022 at 19:45
I have been working with the broker for more than 2 years. All orders are opened and closed without delays and I am confident in the fast withdrawal of funds. I have an account here for individual clients. The leverage is OK, spreads are not too high.
questions I addressed to the technical support are always resolved quickly. For me, this is the best broker choice. I make three profitable trades a day on average. In my unlucky days losses are insignificant - $20-25 max.
Mar 31, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 31, 2022 at 16:50
Does anyone know us there is any insurance of funds for a trader?
Aug 11, 2019からメンバー   21 投稿
Mar 27, 2022 at 04:51
Do someone use activ proprietary platform???
Nov 09, 2020からメンバー   9 投稿
Mar 19, 2022 at 10:27
Actually, there are several things which make me happy about working with activtrades.
First of all, I like the fact that it is an old and reliable broker which makes me sure about its credibility. I am confident that it will not disappear taking my money in the nearest future. It is great to have such a feeling because you can concentrate on trading.
Secondly, trading conditions which are offered by the broker allow me to earn good profits and keep them to myself. There are so many traders who are being charged with enormous commissions and spreads, so that they cannot be profitable on the market.
Finally, I love that activtrades offers a great choice of trading platforms. I can choose between mt4, mt5 and activtraders. All of these trading platforms have certain pros and cons, so that I can pick whatever suits my trading style.
Oct 12, 2020からメンバー   9 投稿
Mar 19, 2022 at 10:23
Because of the leverage I had lost plenty of money when trading with my previous broker. I found out that this broker has lower leverage and thus, I will have no temptation to use it because it makes no sense of using low leverage. I have been trading here for more than a couple of months, and I still don't use leverages at all. This broker helped me get rid of this weird habbit, I appreciate it. DO NO USE LEVERAGE IF YOU ARE NOT EXPERIENCED TRADER!
Mar 18, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 18, 2022 at 21:23
My best bud once told me that he found a fabulous broker with cool conditions, but I didn't believe him haha

 Despite all, I decided to check what he proposed and I tried trading with this broker for a while. I noticed that there is negative balance protection. It's crucial for me since I'm an absolute rookie in trading. My expertise in trading is just several months. That's why it's a pretty important detail for me.
Mar 26, 2021からメンバー   11 投稿
Mar 18, 2022 at 06:27
Of course, I also paid attention to the fact that they have several terminals and have some training, including individual, so that was the reason for choosing.
Currently, I'm a little confused. The broker has so many tools for analysis. Which one to choose and how do I even determine at least some benchmarks? Any help would come in handy.
Feb 15, 2021からメンバー   12 投稿
Mar 18, 2022 at 06:23
I noticed here everything an ordinary trader needs.
I do not have much experience in trading, though.
After I got acquainted with this broker, I understood that the conditions here are pretty good.
Broker has recommended itself as one of the most trustworthy brokers on the market.
On particular currency pairs, spreads start from 0.5 pips.
Guess that tight spreads are considered something most traders always try to find.
Mar 12, 2022からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 12, 2022 at 12:24
Alberto_Cruz posted:
To trade in the forex market the main thing is to be properly motivated and to find a good broker...The first book that helped me to look at the world of money in a different way was 'The Richest Man in Babylon' by George Clayson. After reading it, I learned more about money than I had in my entire life.
Speaking of the broker, I trade with ActivTrades. I will not tell you about the conditions, the conditions are normal. But what I really like is the one-on-one support from the manager. I trade longterm and long only so I can't say if the broker is similarly good for other trading styles.Worked very well for me, no doubt.
Well this broker is also suitable for scalping, actually. So, whatever your trading style is, activtrades makes it possible to trade the way you used to.
Nov 27, 2020からメンバー   2 投稿
Mar 11, 2022 at 06:12
Activtrades is an old and reliable broker with cool trading conditions.
First of all, I should mention the aspect which was the key one to make me choose this broker. I am talking about the trading platform which is available for trading, i.e. metatrader 4 and metatrader 5. I have made the habit of trading with mt4 and I didn't really want to change my trading habits.
Secondly, I should also mention trading conditions which allow me to earn decent profits.

Add a Review

サインイン / 登録 to submit your review
レビューを作成するには、Myfxbookに接続されたアクティブな取引アカウントが必要です。
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
* 商用利用やスパムは容認されていないので、アカウントが停止される可能性があります。