Um den Chat zu nutzen, melden Sie sich bitte an.
ActivTrades
ActivTrades specialises in trading Forex, CFDs and Spread Betting. ActivTrades head office is located in the world’s leading financial centre, London. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and registered with its fellow national constituents across the European Union, ActivTrades is also affiliated with the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)*.
ActivTrades offers a wide range of products, aimed at both private and institutional investors. Through the powerful and globally respected MetaTrader 4 & 5 platforms, you are able to trade over fifty currency pairs in the Spot Forex market, alongside indices, financials, European and U.S. stocks, gold, oil, and other commodities.
With ActivTrades you can trade over 50 currencies with highly competitive spreads starting from just 0.8 pips, without any commission or a minimum number of trades required. Orders are filled at market prices, which ensure there are no re-quotes and your orders are executed at the best available price even when there is increased volatility in the markets.
Our Contracts For Difference allow you to trade a wide range of indices, financials and commodities alongside blue-chip European and US shares with spreads starting from 0.5 pips. There is no requirement for a minimum number of trades and orders are executed at the best available market price (market execution) avoiding re-quotes. Our CFDs do not incur overnight charges and are commission-free, except for shares, which you can trade with as little as $1 commission.
ActivTrades offers a unique personal approach to the relationship between a broker and a trader in order to ensure best-in-class customer experience from platform installation to the best market execution. A highly skilled Support Desk operates 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, providing a timely response to enquiries in English, Italian, German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, Russian, Bulgarian, Arabic, Hungarian and Dutch.
Mehr anzeigen

Review Score

Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen

ActivTrades

Mindesteinlage ($)
10.0
Maximale Hebelwirkung (1:?)
400
Kommision
0.0
Brokername
ActivTrades
Brokertyp
STP
Broker-Status
Broker
Akzeptieren Sie US-Kunden?
Demo-Konten
Demo account is expiring in 30 days
Mobiles Handeln
Adresse
1 Thomas More Square London E1W 1YN United Kingdom
Vorschrift
FCA (UK)
Einzahlungs-/Auszahlungsmethoden
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Handelsplattformen
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Land
Bulgaria, Italy, United Kingdom
Kontowährung
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Handelsplattform(en) Zeitzone
(GMT +1:00 hour) Brüssel, Kopenhagen, Madrid, Paris
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
Mitglied seit Apr 07, 2022   1 Posts
Apr 07, 2022 at 14:09
When I opened the ActivTrades website first time, I saw a message that 79% of the traders were losing money here.

You know, 79% is a lot, so I challenged myself! I was 79% for 6 months and last three month I'm makign profits! TY activtraders that involved me to challange myseft.

Answering questions below
Yes, account here is segregated meaning you funds is save
ActivTrader is my first platform I used - It's great, but can't compare with others...
Mitglied seit Apr 06, 2022   1 Posts
Apr 06, 2022 at 19:45
I have been working with the broker for more than 2 years. All orders are opened and closed without delays and I am confident in the fast withdrawal of funds. I have an account here for individual clients. The leverage is OK, spreads are not too high.
questions I addressed to the technical support are always resolved quickly. For me, this is the best broker choice. I make three profitable trades a day on average. In my unlucky days losses are insignificant - $20-25 max.
Mitglied seit Mar 31, 2022   1 Posts
Mar 31, 2022 at 16:50
Does anyone know us there is any insurance of funds for a trader?
Mitglied seit Aug 11, 2019   21 Posts
Mar 27, 2022 at 04:51
Do someone use activ proprietary platform???
Mitglied seit Nov 09, 2020   9 Posts
Mar 19, 2022 at 10:27
Actually, there are several things which make me happy about working with activtrades.
First of all, I like the fact that it is an old and reliable broker which makes me sure about its credibility. I am confident that it will not disappear taking my money in the nearest future. It is great to have such a feeling because you can concentrate on trading.
Secondly, trading conditions which are offered by the broker allow me to earn good profits and keep them to myself. There are so many traders who are being charged with enormous commissions and spreads, so that they cannot be profitable on the market.
Finally, I love that activtrades offers a great choice of trading platforms. I can choose between mt4, mt5 and activtraders. All of these trading platforms have certain pros and cons, so that I can pick whatever suits my trading style.
Mitglied seit Oct 12, 2020   9 Posts
Mar 19, 2022 at 10:23
Because of the leverage I had lost plenty of money when trading with my previous broker. I found out that this broker has lower leverage and thus, I will have no temptation to use it because it makes no sense of using low leverage. I have been trading here for more than a couple of months, and I still don't use leverages at all. This broker helped me get rid of this weird habbit, I appreciate it. DO NO USE LEVERAGE IF YOU ARE NOT EXPERIENCED TRADER!
Mitglied seit Mar 18, 2022   1 Posts
Mar 18, 2022 at 21:23
My best bud once told me that he found a fabulous broker with cool conditions, but I didn't believe him haha

 Despite all, I decided to check what he proposed and I tried trading with this broker for a while. I noticed that there is negative balance protection. It's crucial for me since I'm an absolute rookie in trading. My expertise in trading is just several months. That's why it's a pretty important detail for me.
Mitglied seit Mar 26, 2021   11 Posts
Mar 18, 2022 at 06:27
Of course, I also paid attention to the fact that they have several terminals and have some training, including individual, so that was the reason for choosing.
Currently, I'm a little confused. The broker has so many tools for analysis. Which one to choose and how do I even determine at least some benchmarks? Any help would come in handy.
Mitglied seit Feb 15, 2021   12 Posts
Mar 18, 2022 at 06:23
I noticed here everything an ordinary trader needs.
I do not have much experience in trading, though.
After I got acquainted with this broker, I understood that the conditions here are pretty good.
Broker has recommended itself as one of the most trustworthy brokers on the market.
On particular currency pairs, spreads start from 0.5 pips.
Guess that tight spreads are considered something most traders always try to find.
Mitglied seit Mar 12, 2022   1 Posts
Mar 12, 2022 at 12:24
Alberto_Cruz posted:
To trade in the forex market the main thing is to be properly motivated and to find a good broker...The first book that helped me to look at the world of money in a different way was 'The Richest Man in Babylon' by George Clayson. After reading it, I learned more about money than I had in my entire life.
Speaking of the broker, I trade with ActivTrades. I will not tell you about the conditions, the conditions are normal. But what I really like is the one-on-one support from the manager. I trade longterm and long only so I can't say if the broker is similarly good for other trading styles.Worked very well for me, no doubt.
Well this broker is also suitable for scalping, actually. So, whatever your trading style is, activtrades makes it possible to trade the way you used to.
Mitglied seit Nov 27, 2020   2 Posts
Mar 11, 2022 at 06:12
Activtrades is an old and reliable broker with cool trading conditions.
First of all, I should mention the aspect which was the key one to make me choose this broker. I am talking about the trading platform which is available for trading, i.e. metatrader 4 and metatrader 5. I have made the habit of trading with mt4 and I didn't really want to change my trading habits.
Secondly, I should also mention trading conditions which allow me to earn decent profits.
Mitglied seit Mar 04, 2022   1 Posts
Mar 04, 2022 at 12:24
Well, judging by the facts that I see, everything looks pretty good. I mean that the trading conditions are really nice and I also tried the trading platform and it works perfectly well. I also like the fact that activtrades has official regulation and long history of operation on the market. I wonder, can anyone share their thoughts on activtrades customer support? Does it work well?
Mitglied seit Feb 23, 2022   1 Posts
Feb 23, 2022 at 19:34
I definitely liked the fact that they offer access to calculators and they have ready-made predictions that you can use to work on the market.
I noticed that they have several trading platforms, before I start working with them, any advice on how to choose the best one? What are your criteria?
Mitglied seit Feb 14, 2022   1 Posts
Feb 14, 2022 at 20:07
To trade in the forex market the main thing is to be properly motivated and to find a good broker...The first book that helped me to look at the world of money in a different way was 'The Richest Man in Babylon' by George Clayson. After reading it, I learned more about money than I had in my entire life.
Speaking of the broker, I trade with ActivTrades. I will not tell you about the conditions, the conditions are normal. But what I really like is the one-on-one support from the manager. I trade longterm and long only so I can't say if the broker is similarly good for other trading styles.Worked very well for me, no doubt.
Mitglied seit Sep 29, 2020   11 Posts
Feb 11, 2022 at 05:40
Ferdin_Giuliani posted:
I am not very fast at learning material, so I was looking for a broker that would provide one-on-one trading training with a personal manager. It is important for me to go at my own pace, I do not learn quickly, but I carefully analyze every aspect. I found such an opportunity with ActivTrades broker when I took the training here. I understood a lot of things but there is always room for improvement.
That's why I'm wondering if there are additional training opportunities such as video lessons?

Ohhhh... There's a whole section of training videos here...Basically, these video lessons deal with the technical side of working on the trading platform... But of course there are many other important points...
Mitglied seit Oct 31, 2020   16 Posts
Feb 06, 2022 at 06:21
I joined this broker to trade crosses. It offers quite attractive spreads on these instruments. Besides this, I can trade cross pairs with no fees here. However, as I know the broker doesn’t charge fees on all assets. There’s one exception but I don’t exactly remember what’s this. Perhaps, these are Stocks or something like this.
Mitglied seit Aug 25, 2019   28 Posts
Feb 05, 2022 at 05:45
I trade currencies and metals here. It all suits. I do appreciate good spreads and the absence of fees on these financial instruments. I’m also interested in stock trading. Of course, I intend to trade them in the long term. I heard stocks are the only assets here that come with commission. Should I expect lots of trading commissions with stocks?
Mitglied seit Feb 03, 2022   1 Posts
Feb 03, 2022 at 10:28
It’s good for currency trading.
I guess ActiveTrade would be a good choice for conservative traders. I mean those who trade currency pairs and indices mostly. It offers good conditions for these:
Very good spreads, especially on currency pairs
No fees
I joined cause of good conditions for currencies. Nothing bad I see in the trading process. I even got used to their custom platform. It offers smaller number of indicators but it’s much easier to use.
I’d like to see more cryptos here. A relatively small choice of cryptos is probably their only downside.
Mitglied seit Mar 19, 2021   9 Posts
Feb 02, 2022 at 12:48
When I just started my trading activity I found out that there is a very risky instrument which is called leverage. It drove my crazy and I thought that I would become a millionaire with this tool. However, as I understand now it often happens, I lost my deposit and decided to be cautious with it.
Fortunately, this broker doesn't offer high leverages. Guess that it's even better... no temptation to use and abuse it.
Mitglied seit Sep 05, 2020   13 Posts
Jan 25, 2022 at 06:32
Chechova posted:
I also enjoy their trading conditions. I also like that they recently added cryptos. I remember that once I came to their site I didn’t see cryptos. I even asked their customer support rep about it and he answered me in the negative. It somewhat disappointed me but nevertheless I joined this broker because of good trading conditions for most of their assets except for stocks. Last week I was pleasantly surprised to discover cryptos on their site-)

The conditions are really very good. I don't trade cryptocurrency yet, although I have plans to try it...
I had no negative experience with forex trading because I went straight to ActivTrades broker. I hope to trade here long and successfully.
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

Anmelden / Registrieren to submit your review
Sie müssen ein aktives Handelskonto haben, das mit Myfxbook verbunden ist, um eine Bewertung zu erstellen.
Plattform
Preisgestaltung
Kundenservice
Funktionen
* Kommerzielle Nutzung und Spam werden nicht toleriert und können zur Kündigung des Kontos führen.