Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Minimální vklad ($)
10.0
Provize
0.0
Akceptujete klienty s USA?
Účet bez swapů
Oddělené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Accounts for money managers (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodování jedním kliknutím
API
OCO objednávky
Obchodování po telefonu
Zabezpečení povoleno
Trailing stop
Mobilní obchodování
Skalpování povoleno
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodování na webu
Soutěže
Desetinná místa
5
Minimální velikost lotu
0.01
Maximální velikost lotu
1000.0
Spread
Variable
Typ brokera
STP
Maximální pákový efekt (1:?)
400
Telefon
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
Fax
+44 (0)207 680 7301
Dostupnost
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
Adresa
The Loom, Office 2.5 14 Gower's Walk London E1 8PY United Kingdom
Regulace
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CMVM (Portugal), CVM Bacen (Brazil)
Obchodní platformy
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView, ActivTrader
Způsoby financování / výběru
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
Měna účtu
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Jazyky
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
Země
United Kingdom
Mezinárodní kanceláře
The Bahamas, Bulgaria, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom
Časové pásmo obchodní platformy/platforem
(GMT +1: 00 hod.) Brusel, Kodaň, Madrid, Paříž
Ostatní obchodní nástroje
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
Členem od Apr 30, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 16, 2022 at 20:17
I have no problem with them
Členem od Dec 25, 2019   20 příspěvků
May 13, 2022 at 02:57
Bugfixer posted:
Does anyone know us there is any insurance of funds for a trader?

I can tell you that they have protection against negative balance. They also keep client funds in separate accounts. I have also heard that they protect clients' capital with additional insurance.
Členem od May 09, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 09, 2022 at 16:59
Activtrades have known their brokerage job and I'm satisfied with their services. Different broker regulators and registrations make this company still at the top. My trading style is very common and it gives me much profit, because of a wide range of instruments and usable trading platform.
Členem od Feb 11, 2021   1 příspěvků
May 08, 2022 at 05:36
This broker has so many tradable instruments. It’s a good thing, I guess. But it can be confusing at times to figure out how it works. I’m more or less aware of how currencies and crypto work. Can anybody explain to me, from a trading perspective, what is the difference between cash indices and index futures; commodities futures and commodities spot?
Členem od May 05, 2022   1 příspěvků
May 05, 2022 at 15:24
I started trading at this broker with $1,000. First few trades were profitable. Looks like I made it. But it was not. Then I had 4 trades in a row which brought me losses. Now I'm thinking of testing my strategy on demo first. I'm afraid of losing my whole deposit. I would rather learn it on a demo account first. When I find it profitable I will go back to a real account. Friends, use demo account so you do not lose money! Broker gives it with no charge for a reason. Have a nice trade everyone!
Členem od Sep 22, 2020   12 příspěvků
May 04, 2022 at 05:57
In a nutshell, all works fine.
For more than 3 years there were no problems with any kind of services, tools or instruments. Actualy I'm focusing at trading so nothing really care me.
I begined my trading path from demo account and testing my trading strategie. After getting positive statistics I came to real money. With cashback program I earn a bonus for every trade now.
Amount of trading instruments always give me a chance to make money. Trading is amazing!
Členem od Nov 08, 2019   21 příspěvků
Apr 30, 2022 at 05:15
Not so long ago, I decided to go beyond my limits and tried one of the tools they offer, namely SmartLines, I can say that this is a really useful thing that can come in handy for determining the price trend.
By the way, this is suitable for both versions of MT and it can really be used no matter what amount you work with.
Členem od Apr 25, 2022   1 příspěvků
Apr 25, 2022 at 17:59
what are the benefits of cfd trading? I'm curios why it's so popular
Členem od Jul 26, 2019   31 příspěvků
Apr 25, 2022 at 05:13
I started to trade with $500, so to reach $1000 is almost an unreal sum for me. This is a good result, considering that at the beginning of the month I didn't even know how to trade. But of course, I understand there is a lot to strive for. Now my goal is to get this money out of ActivTrades onto my card.
Can you tell me how fast the withdrawal to a card account is? Want to be sure I get the money ASAP to celebrate once goal is achieved :D
Členem od Apr 02, 2022   1 příspěvků
Apr 19, 2022 at 11:16
activetrade
Členem od Dec 20, 2019   23 příspěvků
Apr 19, 2022 at 06:41
Naen posted:
Of course, I also paid attention to the fact that they have several terminals and have some training, including individual, so that was the reason for choosing.
Currently, I'm a little confused. The broker has so many tools for analysis. Which one to choose and how do I even determine at least some benchmarks? Any help would come in handy.
nobody will give you a righ answer cause it depend from personal experience. just try them by yourself you will find what you need
Členem od Jul 08, 2020   14 příspěvků
Apr 18, 2022 at 05:24
Activtrades broker is well known in a forex market first by quality of service and has many awards.
Its very friendly for new and old customers. So for newbies there is activtrader trading platform with friendly features like:

-Trailing stop
-Partial close
-Instant trading from charts
-Market sentiment

For advance traders metatrader is a choice with:

-One click and automated trading
-Microlot and Minilot trading
-Historic data centre and strategy tester
-Price alerts and trailing stops

Educational platforms and educational materials available for all. Broker supports Islamic accounts with key features:

-5 digits spreads
-No interest on contracts lasting longer than 24h – zero rollover interest consistently
-No additional rollover commissions for contracts lasting longer than 24h
Členem od May 21, 2020   18 příspěvků
Apr 13, 2022 at 05:49
Miralas posted:
Do someone use activ proprietary platform???

I've been using their proprietary trading platform for the second year now and my impressions are good. Before opening a real account, I tested the platform and the strategy on a demo for a long time. The ActivTrader platform is easy to learn, but the strategy was complicated. You should try. I promise you won't regret.
Členem od Apr 11, 2022   1 příspěvků
Apr 11, 2022 at 20:49
A broker to whom you can entrust your money. Its a place with precise regulation and registration. Also Islamic account is available. Education events and materials will be helpful for all traders and investors.
Nothing hard in trading, but only practicing and learning
Členem od Jul 22, 2020   23 příspěvků
Apr 09, 2022 at 06:41
Suitable for Muslims - broker follow with Sharia laws!
Členem od Jan 29, 2020   23 příspěvků
Apr 09, 2022 at 05:34
this company won a lot of awards for service quality. its regulated and registered with global and national institutions. zero commission for withdraw and low spread.
glad that company has their research for statistics on slippage and requotes and its good.
Členem od Apr 07, 2022   1 příspěvků
Apr 07, 2022 at 14:09
When I opened the ActivTrades website first time, I saw a message that 79% of the traders were losing money here.

You know, 79% is a lot, so I challenged myself! I was 79% for 6 months and last three month I'm makign profits! TY activtraders that involved me to challange myseft.

Answering questions below
Yes, account here is segregated meaning you funds is save
ActivTrader is my first platform I used - It's great, but can't compare with others...
Členem od Apr 06, 2022   1 příspěvků
Apr 06, 2022 at 19:45
I have been working with the broker for more than 2 years. All orders are opened and closed without delays and I am confident in the fast withdrawal of funds. I have an account here for individual clients. The leverage is OK, spreads are not too high.
questions I addressed to the technical support are always resolved quickly. For me, this is the best broker choice. I make three profitable trades a day on average. In my unlucky days losses are insignificant - $20-25 max.
Členem od Mar 31, 2022   1 příspěvků
Mar 31, 2022 at 16:50
Does anyone know us there is any insurance of funds for a trader?
Členem od Aug 11, 2019   21 příspěvků
Mar 27, 2022 at 04:51
Do someone use activ proprietary platform???
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

Přihlásit se / Zaregistrujte se to submit your review
K vytvoření recenze musíte mít k Myfxbook připojen aktivní obchodní účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznický servis
Funkce
* Komerční použití a spam nebudou tolerovány a mohou vést ke zrušení účtu.