Pour utiliser le chat, veuillez vous connecter.
Retour aux contacts

Voir les scores RoboForex


Score général: 3.7 / 5

Total des votes: 380
Plateforme
1
Tarifs
1
Service client
1
Fonctionnalités
1
1 - pire 5 - meilleur

Discussion RoboForex

sameerbusiness
Mar 08 2016 at 08:23
posts 30
Today i am managing a friends account with Roboforex and shorted GBPJPY now i can see the spreads 50+ pips and Roboforex saying its normal i checked with Fxpro Activtrades all of them got normal spreads but Roboforex 50+ spreads if want to waste your money Roboforex is the best company for you cau they will cheat all your money

(DiWi)
Feb 18 2016 at 07:37
posts 27
😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈
Dear FMIC,

trading with a broker is a partnership. A partnership with ROBOFOREX is based on contracts. The FAIRNESS based on confidence. The confidence to handle the instrumentally should be qualitativ, act in the sense of customers, achieve customer requirements. That all has not happend. Solely it was to improve server performance wrote Roboforex, that is all.

It does not matter what it means for more than over 100,000 cent accounts: It ist only a cent account, it is only a standard account and in the end it is only the keyperformance indicator, named PRODUCTIVITY and Quality-Market-Reseach.
It does not matter if roboforex has informed three or five tradingdays bevor a big change.

A high-quality broker had analysed for example the maximum lead-time of the client orders, informed in the manner that all clients can react on changes in the trading rules and waits for the client responds bevor change the trading rules in the real accounts.

At hte end I hear ordinariness by roboforex: Spam, it is a cent account, it is and so on...and so on....., only ordinariness! Nothing what is interessting for me as a client.

I have closed over 20 pcs. Cent account (soory, 'only cent accounts') and circa the same number standard accounts will be stoped at roboforex.
I have started with IC Markets on ecn- and with Forex4you on cent accounts.

I can only recommend this procedure!

生活质量是最高的善。
FMIC
Feb 08 2016 at 12:03
posts 21
'DiWi', 'MountainKing' and others,

It affects only the 'Cent' accounts for crying out loud!

The new minimum of '0.1 Lot' on a 'Cent' account is still only a '0.001 Lot' on a regular account.

It is NOT going to cost to you 'millions'. IT IS A CENT ACCOUNT!

Stop making a 'mountain' out of a 'mole hill'!

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
MountainKing
Feb 08 2016 at 08:13
posts 27
😡 Update: My once positive evaluation of Roboforex needs to be updated...

DiWi said it: Big changes to the worse -- and only 1 e-mail in mt4 inbox(!!)
Usually i do not pay attention to mt4 inbox. Thank God it was on my local machine (not on VPS) -- i 've heard the incoming mail sound.
They increase the min lot size 10x and give me <3 days to adjust my robots!
There are still some open trades that i have to close manually -- then i'll withdraw my money.
This is not a partner i can rely on.

FMIC
Feb 07 2016 at 11:16
posts 21
Correction! 5 days notice! and not a week's notice.

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
FMIC
Feb 07 2016 at 11:16
posts 21
'DiWi' you are misinformed!

I received that notice from RoboForex by standard email back on Wednesday, the 3rd of February and not only now via MetaTrader inbox.

If you did not receive that email, then check your SPAM Folder or add them to your whitelist.

Don't go saying that they are just giving you a day and a half of lead-time when in reality, they have given more than a week's notice.

Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
(DiWi)
Feb 07 2016 at 07:45
posts 27
😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡

A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N

Dear Traders,

Roboforex send Febuary 4th, 2016 (13:46) a mail omly in the in-box of metatrader. This was the only information of a big change of the trading rules/accounts. The clients have a duration of 1,5 tradingdays time to change the strading strategies for each account to the new rules. This is a ruthless manner. This leads to losses. It is not possible to quickly adapt/change trading strategies when they take a maximum leadtime of more than one and a half day.


Dear Clients and Partners!

We’re informing you that due to performance optimization of the server, which processes MT4-based Pro-Cent accounts, trading conditions for this account type will be changed starting February 8th, 2016. The minimum orders size will be increased from 0.01 to 0.1 lots.

The minimum step of the orders size for Pro-Cent accounts, along with existing parameters for MT4-based Fix-Cent accounts will remain intact, 0.01 lots. Trading conditions for MT5-based Pro-Cent accounts will not be changed.

Please, take into account this information when planning your trading operations and customizing the algorithms that are used in automatic trading systems.

Sincerely,
RoboForex


As a customer I be trampled by Roboforex.

😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡

生活质量是最高的善。
lordgara
Jan 29 2016 at 19:45
posts 2
RBFX_Support posted:
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.


Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex


That's true. I like the services... I hope to not have more problems.
Thanks

RBFX_Support
Jan 27 2016 at 10:57
posts 17
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.


Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex

lordgara
Jan 26 2016 at 06:57
posts 2
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.

sameerbusiness
Jan 24 2016 at 07:50
posts 30
Well this broker is full of Cheater they dont have good support also they using some indians as 3rd party support and if u ask them something they tell u to open ticket and the ticket answer in 3 to 5 days this is all Crap when u call them they ask u to open ticket also so no phone support also well i quit with them i thank God that i quit with them

McMace
Jan 23 2016 at 10:10
posts 1
I think it's good broker for everyday, and it's good to earn with it. reliable company.

Mesbah (rahiths)
Jan 21 2016 at 15:01
posts 98
Its one of the wrost broker around here....greedy to take your money man ...especially when you trade during news they just open the trade 10-15 sec later as well as take the same time to close

they also fool you with their spread

A trader can be an economist but an economist could never be a trader. They are too theoretical.
sameerbusiness
Jan 19 2016 at 07:54
posts 30
This is the worst worst broker ever full of Stupid peoples around no support when u open positions some time it get stuck and u need to wait few days or weeks so your ticket will be answer when u withdraw the money they dont have any option to request the money via same Debit card you need to open Ticket wait like 5 to 7 working days and then they will answer and ask you again to conform that u want to withdraw the full money and then wait again 5 days and then they will send u the money

when u call them on phone support they dont have phone support 2 stupid peoples there 1 Stupid guy and 1 Bitch on phone saying do whatever u want to do now i requested my money back they saying we will send but nothing so far very very fraud Broker i dont know how those stupid idiots get the license to open forex broker

RBFX_Support
Jan 12 2016 at 13:22
posts 17
Dear sameerbusiness.

We would like to thank you for your patience.

Normally, in accordance with the clause 13.7 of the Client Agreement, if the trading account cannot be deposited automatically, the appropriate application will be fulfilled within 2 working days since the client's notice on depositing the trading account is received.

The funds has now been deposited on your trading account.

Client's Agreement: https://my.roboforex.com/files/document/client_agreement_bz_en.pdf

Sincerely, RoboForex

sameerbusiness
Jan 11 2016 at 13:01
posts 30
RBFX_Support posted:
Dear sameerbusiness.
Could you specify your account number please? We will check your current situation.

Sincerely, RoboForex



Well you should 1st make your stupid and idiots support Active
4 days i opened a ticket and asked to close a stuck position in my account but no reply
and today i thought to give a chance again to Roboforex maybe it became good but its same peace of Shit
i deposit 100$ in my account and the support saying there is some issue in Roboforex u need to open a ticket and wait 2 to 3 days and the money will come to your account is this a kind of Joke ? Account # 2750561
now i request 2 things if u can make your stupid broker company better then good otherwise how many years you will take to refund my money back ?

RBFX_Support
Jan 11 2016 at 11:16
posts 17
Dear sameerbusiness.
Could you specify your account number please? We will check your current situation.

Sincerely, RoboForex

sameerbusiness
Dec 30 2015 at 11:07
posts 30
The system get freeze also for Roboforex this happened to me on 28th when the market was open it was freeze for 15 to 20 mins

sameerbusiness
Dec 30 2015 at 11:07
posts 30
This is the worst worst Broker the Stars should be in Minus
i am trying to get my money since 1 week and they dont even answer you no support
no phone support just on Ticket and on Ticket they dont even reply you so better find a good company and dont join a Scam company like Roboforex

RBFX_Support
Sep 22 2015 at 16:36
posts 17
wankl posted:
Hey guys, what do you think can you see this picture ... This is my standard account . After this happen in my account, I don't trust this broker anymore and I use other broker to trade...RoboForex is not good for me now. Bye bye RoboForex.



Dear Man (wankl).

As we can see, the positions which are marked in your screenshot were closed during significant volatility in GBP related to Manufacturing Production data release.
Slippages of stop-orders and market orders are quite common in similar situations as the execution is always performed at available market prices.
If you suppose that the execution was not correct in your case, - you can send us a ticket to examine the situation more closely.

Sincerely, RoboForex

Veuillez vous connecter pour commenter .
Comparez les spreads du Forex en temps réel Spreads de Forex