RoboForex Review Scores
RoboForex
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 259
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
RoboForex Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 10 Next
blackforex

Member Since Jan 27, 2013  11 posts forex master (blackforex) Apr 10 2015 at 17:13
reviews that says roboforex is good are obviously made up by their own. if you look at their profile they have nothing. dont get fooled by them

WINNERS NEVER QUIT AND QUITERS NEVER WIN
vatrader

Member Since Jul 20, 2014  2 posts vatrader Apr 11 2015 at 09:48
I am an individual trader ... nothing to do with roboforex.

and my gut feeling is that ...you may not be following the required regulations...

A simple example is ... if you did not funded by skrill then you can not withdraw to skrill account.

I have traded with FXCM, forex.com, even dukascopy.

And you can do nothing(can not withdraw) if you don't follow the regulations.

If you like to discuss your case ..i can point out where are you missing the regulation part.

Regards,
vatrader

blackforex

Member Since Jan 27, 2013  11 posts forex master (blackforex) Apr 11 2015 at 13:12
i have funded my account with skrill and withrawing my funds back to my skrill. i even used a credit card for my skrill not a bank card. i just dont get it, why do they need a bank card to withraw my funds. i still waiting for my withrawal to be processed. rumor must be right.

WINNERS NEVER QUIT AND QUITERS NEVER WIN
aldofxmanagement

Member Since Mar 16, 2015  3 posts aldofxmanagement Apr 13 2015 at 09:55
SCAM WARNING !!!
*********************************************************************************
hi, this broker roboforex is big scammer.
Dont deposit in this broker.
i deposited 1400 usd in this broker and i made 150% profit in 10 days with manual trading.
then i asked for withdraw. My account was fully verified. But when i asked for withdraw, then they started to harass me and asked for many documents. They canceled my withdraw and they are not verifying my documents and they are closing chat and not giving me answer. I opened ticket but they are not replying to me.

They dont want to pay me and they called me and asked me that how i made high profit in short time.
they are scammer. dont go for this broker.
they never pay profit.

**********************************************************************************

RBFX_Support

Member Since Aug 26, 2013  17 posts RBFX_Support Apr 14 2015 at 12:13
Dear adeberna.

It does not matter how much you have filled up and how many do you have now on the account. Company can cancel the application for withdrawal of funds only if Company found the violation of the cleint`s agreement on the client side. Please provide your account number - we can answer about the causes and possible options for you.

Dear forex master.

The company is not bankrupt. Please do not post false information about the Company.
Please provide your account number - we can answer about the causes and possible options for you.
Probably, your address verification was rejected and your card verification demanded by mistake - in this case, we will offer you a compensation.

Dear aldofxmanagement.

Please provide the account number so that we can help you.

Sincerely, RoboForex

orabifx

Member Since Dec 11, 2012  1 posts orabifx May 24 2015 at 11:54
orabi posted:
Hello all .i am trading on this market from 2001 i started with refco now how many heard about their scam and i lost some money with them also .as i am from sudan i am trying to find brokers with electronic payment and i used some of them one of them is roboforex they refused to withdraw for me my profit i have all proofs just contact me my account number is 4xxxxx.they are for your money give it to them and stay hungry champ all have a nice day :)
i am sorry for this post i am still trading with them they are ok and becoming bigger i had to correct this post they are ok and good i think dont try them with big sums yet but i may
all have a nice day :)

MountainKing

Member Since Apr 03, 2013  25 posts MountainKing Jul 02 2015 at 08:56
june 2015: I am really happy with Roboforex so far


I earn money using robots.
I investted 200 € because they offer cent accounts. So i could let my robots work with 34000 '€' (i got 140% bonus).
the cent account works with 5 digits -- compared with LiteForex. There my robots make money, too. but they run on 4 digit accounts and with fixed spread (3 pips EURUSD).

Roboforex offers variable spread (approx. 1.2 pips EURUSD).
And i even got a VPS for my small amounts (!)

I am so happy with these conditions (so far) that i invested another 100 €. So now i can work live with 50000 '€' (cents).

Because of your comments regarding withdrawal i made a test and withdraw 1€.
1 minute later Skrill said: money received.


Atsiekratsie

Member Since Dec 10, 2013  84 posts Atsiekratsie Jul 03 2015 at 06:20
adeberna posted:
My fear is that RoboForex not pay !

My balance is now 27000 USD

I started with 3000

ALDO


And? Did you tried it? I am getting scared by reading all the replies here. I opened an account and made a deposit and withdraw straight away just to check how fast this is going en if they are honoring it..

Abederna, please do reply with your experience.

now or never!
wankl

Member Since Jul 13, 2014  3 posts Man (wankl) Sep 21 2015 at 20:31
Hey guys, what do you think can you see this picture ... This is my standard account . After this happen in my account, I don't trust this broker anymore and I use other broker to trade...RoboForex is not good for me now. Bye bye RoboForex.


Attachments:

Increase forex profit income and learning
wankl

Member Since Jul 13, 2014  3 posts Man (wankl) Sep 21 2015 at 20:31
I not blame anybody or other people or broker, I blame at my self and learning. Before we chose a broker, first thing we do search for good rating broker not to see the broker bonus so many bonus.. What I can say the good broker not in the bonus but good to trade and safe for money not a scammer. And happy trading to you all, I wish you can learn and be a good people.

Increase forex profit income and learning
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 10 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18912 GBPUSD 1.31514
USDJPY 105.386 USDCAD 1.32483

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.