För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

RoboForex Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 3.7 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 389
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

RoboForex Diskussion

fmontoya
Apr 24 2016 at 06:20
7 inlägg
Very nice. Passes all the checks.
Mesbah (rahiths)
Apr 15 2016 at 12:31
98 inlägg
i used to trade with roboforex but during the big event they manipulate the market , not going with market
A trader can be an economist but an economist could never be a trader. They are too theoretical.
RBFX_Support
Apr 14 2016 at 14:38
17 inlägg
rahiths posted:

I think it is true they do manipulate market price , be aware people , they will find you and hit your SL

Dear rahiths.

RoboForex is regulated stp broker. If you have some examples or experience in trading with us please provide account no., deals ID and details about your situation. Have you sent a claim to Company's support?

Sincerely, RoboForex
RBFX_Support
Apr 14 2016 at 09:56
17 inlägg
LochNessy posted:
How are you guys able to offer 1000:1?? Is this nano accounts? Are you straight market maker?

Dear Vanessa.

Information about the Company's business model can be found in the section 'Business model' on Roboforex`s web site.
https://www.roboforex.com/about/business-model/
Robotrade Ltd is a Market maker on the Cent accounts, RoboForex CY LTD is a fully STP broker.
Please notice the leverage up 1/1000 is available not for all accounts` types and only to accounts with equity not more than 2000$.

Sincerely, RoboForex
Mesbah (rahiths)
Apr 14 2016 at 09:49
98 inlägg
RBFX_Support posted:
sameerbusiness posted:
Today i am managing a friends account with Roboforex and shorted GBPJPY now i can see the spreads 50+ pips and Roboforex saying its normal i checked with Fxpro Activtrades all of them got normal spreads but Roboforex 50+ spreads if want to waste your money Roboforex is the best company for you cau they will cheat all your money

Dear sameerbusiness.

We have just looked at the spread of GBPJPY and it was only 1.6 pts at the moment we checked.
Therefore the information you provide seems false and misleading for the customers of myfxbook.
Please avoid using groundless statements.

Sincerely, RoboForex

I think it is true they do manipulate market price , be aware people , they will find you and hit your SL
A trader can be an economist but an economist could never be a trader. They are too theoretical.
RBFX_Support
Mar 09 2016 at 11:14
17 inlägg
sameerbusiness posted:
Today i am managing a friends account with Roboforex and shorted GBPJPY now i can see the spreads 50+ pips and Roboforex saying its normal i checked with Fxpro Activtrades all of them got normal spreads but Roboforex 50+ spreads if want to waste your money Roboforex is the best company for you cau they will cheat all your money

Dear sameerbusiness.

We have just looked at the spread of GBPJPY and it was only 1.6 pts at the moment we checked.
Therefore the information you provide seems false and misleading for the customers of myfxbook.
Please avoid using groundless statements.

Sincerely, RoboForex
FMIC
Mar 08 2016 at 14:36
21 inlägg
sameerbusiness posted:
Today i am managing a friends account with Roboforex and shorted GBPJPY now i can see the spreads 50+ pips and Roboforex saying its normal i checked with Fxpro Activtrades all of them got normal spreads but Roboforex 50+ spreads if want to waste your money Roboforex is the best company for you cau they will cheat all your money

It was 50+ Points (not pips) - 50 points = 5pips. You need to learn the difference since the broker uses 3/5 decimal digits and not 2/4 digits.
Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
sameerbusiness
Mar 08 2016 at 08:23
30 inlägg
Today i am managing a friends account with Roboforex and shorted GBPJPY now i can see the spreads 50+ pips and Roboforex saying its normal i checked with Fxpro Activtrades all of them got normal spreads but Roboforex 50+ spreads if want to waste your money Roboforex is the best company for you cau they will cheat all your money
(DiWi)
Feb 18 2016 at 07:37
27 inlägg
😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈 😈😈
Dear FMIC,

trading with a broker is a partnership. A partnership with ROBOFOREX is based on contracts. The FAIRNESS based on confidence. The confidence to handle the instrumentally should be qualitativ, act in the sense of customers, achieve customer requirements. That all has not happend. Solely it was to improve server performance wrote Roboforex, that is all.

It does not matter what it means for more than over 100,000 cent accounts: It ist only a cent account, it is only a standard account and in the end it is only the keyperformance indicator, named PRODUCTIVITY and Quality-Market-Reseach.
It does not matter if roboforex has informed three or five tradingdays bevor a big change.

A high-quality broker had analysed for example the maximum lead-time of the client orders, informed in the manner that all clients can react on changes in the trading rules and waits for the client responds bevor change the trading rules in the real accounts.

At hte end I hear ordinariness by roboforex: Spam, it is a cent account, it is and so on...and so on....., only ordinariness! Nothing what is interessting for me as a client.

I have closed over 20 pcs. Cent account (soory, 'only cent accounts') and circa the same number standard accounts will be stoped at roboforex.
I have started with IC Markets on ecn- and with Forex4you on cent accounts.

I can only recommend this procedure!
生活质量是最高的善。
FMIC
Feb 08 2016 at 12:03
21 inlägg
'DiWi', 'MountainKing' and others,

It affects only the 'Cent' accounts for crying out loud!

The new minimum of '0.1 Lot' on a 'Cent' account is still only a '0.001 Lot' on a regular account.

It is NOT going to cost to you 'millions'. IT IS A CENT ACCOUNT!

Stop making a 'mountain' out of a 'mole hill'!
Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
MountainKing
Feb 08 2016 at 08:13
27 inlägg
😡 Update: My once positive evaluation of Roboforex needs to be updated...

DiWi said it: Big changes to the worse -- and only 1 e-mail in mt4 inbox(!!)
Usually i do not pay attention to mt4 inbox. Thank God it was on my local machine (not on VPS) -- i 've heard the incoming mail sound.
They increase the min lot size 10x and give me <3 days to adjust my robots!
There are still some open trades that i have to close manually -- then i'll withdraw my money.
This is not a partner i can rely on.
FMIC
Feb 07 2016 at 11:16
21 inlägg
Correction! 5 days notice! and not a week's notice.
Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
FMIC
Feb 07 2016 at 11:16
21 inlägg
'DiWi' you are misinformed!

I received that notice from RoboForex by standard email back on Wednesday, the 3rd of February and not only now via MetaTrader inbox.

If you did not receive that email, then check your SPAM Folder or add them to your whitelist.

Don't go saying that they are just giving you a day and a half of lead-time when in reality, they have given more than a week's notice.
Deduction = Knowledge + Intuition!
(DiWi)
Feb 07 2016 at 07:45
27 inlägg
😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡

A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N

Dear Traders,

Roboforex send Febuary 4th, 2016 (13:46) a mail omly in the in-box of metatrader. This was the only information of a big change of the trading rules/accounts. The clients have a duration of 1,5 tradingdays time to change the strading strategies for each account to the new rules. This is a ruthless manner. This leads to losses. It is not possible to quickly adapt/change trading strategies when they take a maximum leadtime of more than one and a half day.


Dear Clients and Partners!

We’re informing you that due to performance optimization of the server, which processes MT4-based Pro-Cent accounts, trading conditions for this account type will be changed starting February 8th, 2016. The minimum orders size will be increased from 0.01 to 0.1 lots.

The minimum step of the orders size for Pro-Cent accounts, along with existing parameters for MT4-based Fix-Cent accounts will remain intact, 0.01 lots. Trading conditions for MT5-based Pro-Cent accounts will not be changed.

Please, take into account this information when planning your trading operations and customizing the algorithms that are used in automatic trading systems.

Sincerely,
RoboForex


As a customer I be trampled by Roboforex.

😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡
生活质量是最高的善。
lordgara
Jan 29 2016 at 19:45
2 inlägg
RBFX_Support posted:
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.

Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex

That's true. I like the services... I hope to not have more problems.
Thanks
RBFX_Support
Jan 27 2016 at 10:57
17 inlägg
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.

Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex
lordgara
Jan 26 2016 at 06:57
2 inlägg
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.
sameerbusiness
Jan 24 2016 at 07:50
30 inlägg
Well this broker is full of Cheater they dont have good support also they using some indians as 3rd party support and if u ask them something they tell u to open ticket and the ticket answer in 3 to 5 days this is all Crap when u call them they ask u to open ticket also so no phone support also well i quit with them i thank God that i quit with them
McMace
Jan 23 2016 at 10:10
1 inlägg
I think it's good broker for everyday, and it's good to earn with it. reliable company.
Mesbah (rahiths)
Jan 21 2016 at 15:01
98 inlägg
Its one of the wrost broker around here....greedy to take your money man ...especially when you trade during news they just open the trade 10-15 sec later as well as take the same time to close

they also fool you with their spread
A trader can be an economist but an economist could never be a trader. They are too theoretical.
Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig