Fidelis Capital Marketsのレビュー評価
Fidelis Capital Markets
総合スコア: 3.5 / 5
総投票数: 14
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Fidelis Capital Marketsについてのディスカッション
marco4646

会員 Nov 25, 2011  9 件の投稿 Marc RAFFARD (marco4646) Oct 20 2014 at 11:41
Impossible to find where this broker is based !!
very bad, probably unregulated (for sure unregulated in Europe, I hvave checked)

chamchoun

会員 Jan 22, 2010  99 件の投稿 chamchoun Dec 23 2015 at 02:02
Spreads are way, way worse than other similar brokers. Try my broker (see my profile or PM me)

fxkeytime

会員 Apr 27, 2015  1 件の投稿 fxkeytime Mar 01 2016 at 07:25
Exclent Withdraw system.No issue from last 6 month.

MountainKing

会員 Apr 03, 2013  25 件の投稿 MountainKing May 12 2016 at 15:09
i opened 1 account as newbee. spread was OK. often friendly phone calls from india. i made mistakes and ended up with 2.24 USD.

then i reinvested and had to open a new account -- worse spread (!!). i can not reuse / refund my existing account with the good spread confused

Until now i can not give a realistic review.

I'll keep you updated guys...

MountainKing

会員 Apr 03, 2013  25 件の投稿 MountainKing May 12 2016 at 15:09
i opened 1 account as newbee. spread was OK. often friendly phone calls from india. i made mistakes and ended up with 2.24 USD.

then i reinvested and had to open a new account -- worse spread (2x as high!!). i can not reuse / refund my existing account with the good spread (and what about my 2.24 USD??). i did not understand the explanation from the young indian girl confused

These and some other things are not as professional as i would like to have them.

Positive: money in and out with no problems at all -- perfect. (I work with 13 real account brokers until now)

Until now i can not give a realistic review (Experience with them >1 year).

I'll keep you updated guys...

コメントするにはログインしてください。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.21213 GBPUSD 1.33852
USDJPY 104.373 USDCAD 1.29192

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.