Fidelis Capital Markets Review Scores
Fidelis Capital Markets
www.fideliscm.com
Overall Score: 3.5 / 5
Total Votes: 14
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Fidelis Capital Markets Discussion
marco4646

Member Since Nov 25, 2011  9 posts Marc RAFFARD (marco4646) Oct 20 2014 at 11:41
Impossible to find where this broker is based !!
very bad, probably unregulated (for sure unregulated in Europe, I hvave checked)

chamchoun

Member Since Jan 22, 2010  99 posts chamchoun Dec 23 2015 at 02:02
Spreads are way, way worse than other similar brokers. Try my broker (see my profile or PM me)

fxkeytime

Member Since Apr 27, 2015  1 posts fxkeytime Mar 01 2016 at 07:25
Exclent Withdraw system.No issue from last 6 month.

MountainKing

Member Since Apr 03, 2013  24 posts MountainKing May 12 2016 at 15:09
i opened 1 account as newbee. spread was OK. often friendly phone calls from india. i made mistakes and ended up with 2.24 USD.

then i reinvested and had to open a new account -- worse spread (!!). i can not reuse / refund my existing account with the good spread confused

Until now i can not give a realistic review.

I'll keep you updated guys...

MountainKing

Member Since Apr 03, 2013  24 posts MountainKing May 12 2016 at 15:09
i opened 1 account as newbee. spread was OK. often friendly phone calls from india. i made mistakes and ended up with 2.24 USD.

then i reinvested and had to open a new account -- worse spread (2x as high!!). i can not reuse / refund my existing account with the good spread (and what about my 2.24 USD??). i did not understand the explanation from the young indian girl confused

These and some other things are not as professional as i would like to have them.

Positive: money in and out with no problems at all -- perfect. (I work with 13 real account brokers until now)

Until now i can not give a realistic review (Experience with them >1 year).

I'll keep you updated guys...

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Retail Sales (YoY) (1 min)
Earnings Outlook: Snap earnings: With st...(3 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12178 GBPUSD 1.2405
USDJPY 108.248 USDCAD 1.30603

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.