Forex.comのレビュー評価
Forex.com
総合スコア: 3.3 / 5
総投票数: 90
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
Forex.comについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2 3 4
adz189

会員 Jan 25, 2012  2 件の投稿 ADAM (adz189) Jan 30 2012 at 09:21
i used them for about a month, then i bailed that real quick. loved to stop hunt, and execution would sometimes takes 5 seconds. had no issues with depositing and withdrawing though.

hemipips

会員 Dec 03, 2011  77 件の投稿 Hemi pips (hemipips) May 24 2012 at 21:47
warning .. warning ..... do not use Forex.com .. they are stop loos hunter .... make spikes .... take your stop loos .. I have a real account with them.. have a account with other Brocker and do not have these spikes they will only take your money ..
and they are expensive
use another Brocker..they are scam

asad0798

会員 Oct 10, 2012  14 件の投稿 asad0798 (asad0798) Mar 03 2013 at 20:01
hemi pips i am 100% agree with u...

skyware

会員 Jun 28, 2013  2 件の投稿 SKYWARE (skyware) Jul 11 2013 at 06:04
Been using forex.com for 3years+. No issues with funding nor withdrawing. Customer support is excellent. Representative calls me from time to time. I use hidden SL/TP evil

bartrader_ru

会員 Sep 23, 2013  36 件の投稿 BarTrader (bartrader_ru) Sep 23 2013 at 21:32
нормальный брокер.
работать с ним можно.

Trend Frend
burrocampeador

会員 Nov 12, 2013  3 件の投稿 burrocampeador Apr 18 2014 at 16:07
If you earn money, they cancel your account, because they are market makers and I suppouse they trade against you (if you win, they loose).

The reason they said is: 'As a result of a recent quality control review of your account activity, we determined we are no longer in a position to continue extending our services to you. As such, we have determined to close the account.'

Therefore, if you are a sucessful trader, don't join this broker. If you do, you will spend your time.

I am a news spike trader and, in my first day with forex.com, I earned 95% of my capital. The next day forex.com cancelled my account.

The good point is they gave me back all my money: the initial capital and the profits. They were serious and fast in this matter, so in less than a week I had all my money in my bank account.

Also, I have to say that the salesman lied to me. He said: 'We never cancel winning accounts because we earn money with spreads. Therefore, we want customers with profits'. A big lie.

robertstahl12

会員 Jul 05, 2013  15 件の投稿 robertstahl12 May 18 2014 at 06:32
They cancel my account when i win only 3K USD, and they dont pay me yet, 2 weeks ago.

yunben

会員 Aug 03, 2013  20 件の投稿 yunben Nov 12 2014 at 13:50
Warning!!!!
They have different customer agreement in UK and US version.

in UK, they can easily delete your profit by their rules such as adjustment trade activity because their price is off-market. if you trade short term, they can charge you either scalping or illegal trade based on price latency

 but in US they dare not to take a penny from customer's pocket.

I was robbed $19276.33 by this broker. It is a real case. please see the post at forexfactory
https://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=509987

raviluke

会員 Apr 20, 2013  167 件の投稿 raviluke Jan 23 2015 at 18:53
I am in Canada and had an account with Forex.com. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER!

They will tell you that all kinds of trading strategies are allowed but when you start making profit with them, they will kick you out without any reason.

I deposited $100 (even though they say $1000 is minimum) via credit card and started scalping. In two days I made $17.50. Next day I got this email:

Dear Mr. Luke,
 
Please accept this letter as formal notice regarding FOREX.com CA’s recent decision to close the above referenced FOREX.com CA account you hold with us and effectively terminate the customer agreement between your person and FOREX.com CA in full accordance with the agreement with such termination becoming effective as of the date of this letter.
 
As a result of a recent quality control review of your account activity, we determined we are no longer in a position to continue extending our services to you. As such, we have determined to close the account. Please note your account status has been changed to “Terminated” which bars further login and trading capabilities. Your account does not appear to have any open positions and has a current remaining balance of $117.50. You may withdraw these funds by completing the attached withdrawal request form.
 
Should you have any questions following this communication, please feel free in communicating directly to CACompliance@GAINCapital.com

Regards,
 
Compliance Department | GAIN Capital


I emailed them back asking for a reason, and they didn't respond. A simple Google search tells us that this is their general practice. You make profits, they will kick you out because they are market makers. If you win, they will lose.

hemipips

会員 Dec 03, 2011  77 件の投稿 Hemi pips (hemipips) Jan 23 2015 at 19:06
unbelievable that they can survive, when there are so many other good Brocker

前へ 1 2 3 4
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.17859 GBPUSD 1.30534
USDJPY 105.911 USDCAD 1.33859

ツール

コミュニティ

レビュー

ブローカー

プラットフォーム

サポート


Twitter |  Facebook |  サイトマップ  |  利用規約  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.