Review Score
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
Live Spreads

FxPro

最低入金額 ($)
100.0
コミッション
0.0
アメリカのクライアントは受け入れますか?
無料アカウントを交換する
分離されたアカウント
マージンへの関心
アカウントの管理
マネーマネージャーのアカウント(MAM、PAMM)
ワンクリック取引
API
OCO注文
電話での取引
ヘッジは許可されています
トレーリングストップ
モバイル取引
スキャルピングは許可されています
ボーナス
デモアカウント
Webベースの取引
コンテスト
小数
5
最小のロットサイズ
0.01
最大のロットサイズ
10000.0
スプレッド
Fixed, Variable
ブローカータイプ
NDD
最大のレバレッジ (1:?)
30
携帯
25969299
Fax
25969256
可用性
Phone, Chat, Email
メール
アドレス
- FxPro Financial Services regulated by CySEC :Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4193, Cyprus/ - FxPro UK Limited – regulated by FCA: 13-14 Basinghall str., City of London, EC2V 5BQ, UK/ - FxPro Global Markets Ltd – regulated by SCB: Lyford Manor, Western Road, Lyford Cay, New Providence, N7776, The Bahamas
規制
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
取引プラットフォーム
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
資金調達/引き出し方法
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
通貨のアカウント
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
言語
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
Cyprus
国際的オファー
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
取引プラットフォームのタイムゾーン
(GMT +2:00) South Africa, Jerusalem
その他の取引商品
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
Apr 25, 2019からメンバー   26 投稿
Dec 29, 2020 at 18:33
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?
Jan 23, 2020からメンバー   19 投稿
Dec 29, 2020 at 00:18
I rarely open just one trading account with any broker. Having several accounts at hand is a part of my trading strategy. FxPro is ideally suited for this because it offers up to four trading terminals and respectively I can open four trading accounts that will serve different purposes. For example, some of them I use to follow different possible scenarios of the upcoming movement. Moreover, some are good scalping, others are used for long-term investment.
Nov 30, 2019からメンバー   20 投稿
Dec 22, 2020 at 20:34
Anayalmeena posted:
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?

It depends on where and what instruments you trade in FxPro. If you're more interested in trading currency pairs, metals, or energies, cTrader is perfect. It has built-in signals with the ability to highlight key levels on the chart. There is also an economic calendar for each asset separately.
If you are interested in futures, pay attention to MT5. There are no futures in cTrader. But in MT5, they are available, and there are also many features for technical analysis.
Jul 27, 2020からメンバー   16 投稿
Dec 18, 2020 at 18:46
This brokerage isn't common brokerage that tries to attract only newbies to get some money on their spreads, FxPro is large company and I know some professional traders that are making great money on trading. I think that's the best indicator of the brokerage reliability. If even professionals aren't afraid to invest their funds there - then the company is reliable.
Jun 06, 2020からメンバー   18 投稿
Dec 12, 2020 at 21:56
It seemed to me that this company has created all the necessary conditions for traders to adapt to the market as quickly as possible. Because it's especially important if one is just starting out in this business and needs some support. Among the most useful things that I found here, I noticed market overviews and of course, forex calculators. In spite of the fact that they have appeared recently, they have become an integral part of many traders' work, because they allow them to prepare quickly to work and to avoid some inaccuracies in the process of trading. And this is really important, because it greatly affects the productivity. And it affects the profitability.
Dec 26, 2019からメンバー   20 投稿
Nov 29, 2020 at 00:41
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?
May 11, 2019からメンバー   25 投稿
Nov 21, 2020 at 23:56
Taking FxPro only from professional point of view, than FxPro is a good brokerage company with many advantages. I like there's cTrader platform and I also like there're calculators that are making trading process much easier than it would be without them. But there is one point I actually hate - YouTube advertising.
I'M ALREADY YOUR CLIENT, PLS. Sometimes there's 2 FxPro adds in a row and it makes me really angry sometimes. But, as I said, if we take only professional dimension, than company is nice.
Aug 12, 2020からメンバー   16 投稿
Nov 17, 2020 at 18:10
I wanted to try trading for a long time, because I heard from my friends that this is a promising activity. But I was not sure that it was for me.
But with time I realized that the interest is higher than the fear of losing money. And I funded my account here. Of course, I worked for a demo at first, it is good that it is here. And then I moved to the main account and tried many assets, but I chose currency pairs. It is easier for me to do analysis here, and it is more suitable for technical analysis, in my opinion.
Oct 12, 2020からメンバー   9 投稿
Nov 06, 2020 at 22:16
For a long time, I struggled to decide which trading terminal is better. Apart from classical solutions such as Metatrader 5 and Metatrader 4, I tried a great number of different terminals, including web-based products and custom-made platforms.
In the course of testing various platforms, I came to FxPro. The broker welcomed me with four terminals, two of which I already knew – Mt4 and MT5. Their custom-made web platform dubbed FxPro didn’t impress me, but cTrader attracted my attention. It’s the first time I saw a real alternative to Mts. I appreciate cTrader in many regards, including functionality and design. With 26 timeframes, I have greater possibilities for market analysis. I’m currently testing cTrade with FxPro demo account and what I see makes me consider opening a real one.
May 25, 2020からメンバー   20 投稿
Oct 21, 2020 at 23:48
I have been working with FxPro for about 7 months now, so far I'm doing really great.
The brokerage is well known and has a positive reputation in the market. I really haven't had any problems with it either.
I like that working with it, I have the opportunity to trade on such trading platforms as MT4, MT5, cTrader.
But that's not really the reason why FxPro is so well-known. In many forex forums users write that the broker works with almost no slippages. And it turned out to be true, I personally saw the broker's statistics on requotes and slippages. In my trading now there are almost none slippages, and orders are processed super-fast.
It's cool that I was able to personally experience all this and work with FxPro.
Jan 15, 2016からメンバー   4 投稿
Sep 23, 2020 at 05:31
FxPro broker platform is not good for beginners.
Jul 26, 2019からメンバー   31 投稿
Sep 22, 2020 at 21:06
I personally opt for FxPro because it’s a combination of the ultimate functionality and reliability. They offer to trade assets on four terminals. Apart from traditional MT4 and MT5, the broker offers a platform of its own development, namely, FxPro. cTrader is good for those seeking tight spreads. When trading with the broker, I didn’t face any freezes or frustrating requotes. The broker collaborates with respected liquidity providers, so it doesn’t have any problems with executing market orders. What finally persuaded me to stick with the broker is that I can get a decent compensation (up to 20,000 euros ) if the company goes bankrupt.
Sep 04, 2019からメンバー   2 投稿
Sep 19, 2019 at 17:13
I just started trading using this app can anyone help am clueless about it
Aug 24, 2019からメンバー   1 投稿
Aug 30, 2019 at 08:05
yeap. i dont ave any issues with FxPro. Demo since in 2015 and Live since 2016. Made withdrawals. thumbs up from my side.
Jan 02, 2019からメンバー   1 投稿
Jan 07, 2019 at 07:30
I'm very impressed with their customer service and executions as well.
Mar 24, 2018からメンバー   5 投稿
Oct 18, 2018 at 13:34
I totally Agree with you Rami. So far Im happy with Fxpro.
Oct 17, 2018からメンバー   2 投稿
Oct 17, 2018 at 07:13
I myself was trading with lot of different companies for example alpari, fxcm and many more over last six years. Recently few months ago I joined Fxpro. I find this broker very good for my trading. It has good execution system, high quality of trading tool, good transaction methods and many other pluses. I would rate it five stars.
Mar 24, 2018からメンバー   5 投稿
Sep 20, 2018 at 10:57
Been using Fxpro for 4 months now. So far everything is in order. Very good customer service and I tried the withdrawal with no problem at all. Well regulaled here in Dubai as well. Happy
Jul 28, 2018からメンバー   1 投稿
Aug 17, 2018 at 07:44
I only managed one account with this broker, but the experience was good.
Aug 16, 2017からメンバー   5 投稿
Aug 03, 2018 at 07:07
Iv been using Fxpro for 2 weeks now, and Im very happy with it. Much much better than my old forex broker. My old broker is FxCh....lol.

Add a Review

サインイン / 登録 to submit your review
レビューを作成するには、Myfxbookに接続されたアクティブな取引アカウントが必要です。
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
* 商用利用やスパムは容認されていないので、アカウントが停止される可能性があります。