Review Score
平台
定价
客户服务
功能
Live Spreads

FxPro

最低存款额(美元)
100.0
委员会
0.0
接受美国客户?
交换免费账户
独立账户
保证金的利息
管理账户
资金经理的账户(MAM、PAMM)
一键交易
API
OCO 订单
通过电话进行交易
允许对冲
追踪止损
移动交易
允许的交易
奖金
模拟账户
基于网络的交易
竞赛
小数
5
最小手数
0.01
最大手数
10000.0
价差
Fixed, Variable
经纪人类型
NDD
最高杠杆率(1:?)
30
电话
25969299
传真
25969256
可用性
Phone, Chat, Email
电子邮件
地址
- FxPro Financial Services regulated by CySEC :Karyatidon 1, Ypsonas 4193, Cyprus/ - FxPro UK Limited – regulated by FCA: 13-14 Basinghall str., City of London, EC2V 5BQ, UK/ - FxPro Global Markets Ltd – regulated by SCB: Lyford Manor, Western Road, Lyford Cay, New Providence, N7776, The Bahamas
规则
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), SCB (The Bahamas), FSCA (South Africa)
交易平台
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, FxPro Edge
资金/取款方式
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, Internal transfer
账户货币
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, PLN, ZAR, AUD
语言
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Russian, Polish, Malay, Thai, Arabic, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Turkish
国家。
Cyprus
国际办事处
United Arab Emirates, The Bahamas, Cyprus, Monaco, United Kingdom
交易平台的时区
(GMT +2:00)南非、耶路撒冷
其他交易工具
Stocks, Futures, Indices, Commodities, Energies, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
FxPro User Reviews
会员从Feb 20, 2021开始   7帖子
Mar 10, 2021 at 15:25
I am glad to have joined this broker. First, it’s reputable enough and I don’t see any hitches in the trading process. Secondly, it allows to choose from six accounts with different trading conditions. Thirdly, I appreciate their market analysis information, I use it for my trades.
会员从Aug 27, 2020开始   9帖子
Feb 27, 2021 at 17:19
I have been trading with the FxPro brokerage for over a year. All the time, I used a computer with an operating system - Windows.
Now I have switched to Apple technology. Are all FxPro Trading Platforms Mac Compatible?
会员从May 11, 2020开始   21帖子
Feb 24, 2021 at 00:56
I opened an MT5 account with market execution with this broker. After two-week trading, I can say that the broker executes its duties well. I don’t see any hitches in trading with it. I also successfully withdrew my first earnings.
会员从Dec 05, 2019开始   17帖子
Feb 20, 2021 at 18:21
I think FxPro is a good broker with a nice customer service. I've been trading with them since October 2015. Very happy with their spreads.
Also, they have really good no-commission spreads (MM model), which suits me. I recommend this brokerage to everyone!
会员从Sep 22, 2020开始   12帖子
Feb 19, 2021 at 17:20
I tested this broker for two months and after that I decided to stay with this broker. It’s because it satisfies me in many regards. I trade on the MT5 account with market execution. The broker ensures a hassle-free trading process. I didn’t notice price manipulation that takes place on other sites to my great regret.
After the test period, I requested several withdrawals via bank transfer and I receved all the requested money.
会员从Dec 23, 2019开始   21帖子
Jan 30, 2021 at 22:40
FxPro Direct is an excellent app for managing accounts. Thanks to it, I'm always in control of what happens in my accounts. And in general, it makes it easier to track trends in the market. So I use it frequently.
会员从May 14, 2019开始   30帖子
Jan 21, 2021 at 20:29
The nices feature of the calculator is that you can see the expected swaps for long and short immediately. First I was sceptic about using it, as I though it suits beginners only. However, afterall I learnt the importance of knowing the trading costs ahead and now if I plan to enter the market with a significant order size, I don't hesitate to use the offered calculator. Hghly recoommend you do the same!
会员从Sep 05, 2020开始   13帖子
Jan 19, 2021 at 11:56
I am not going to tell in detail something about the services of this brokerage company, because everything here is clear and everything must be checked, because every trader is a great individuality and here you should not rely on someone's recommendations - it is useless.
But I want to tell you about one case that happened to me here recently. I lost a significant amount of capital, not critical, but still it was a big trouble for me. In a horrible mood I started reading broker reviews and suddenly I saw a review about gold - and I decided to open the offered position right away.
The order closed at take profit two days later and... Completely offset my losses!
Now I believe in this company even more and see that anything is really possible in the market!
会员从May 08, 2013开始   30帖子
Jan 15, 2021 at 13:05
Unfortunately very high swap, same spread and monthly account management costs, if you are not operational
会员从Jul 24, 2020开始   12帖子
Jan 15, 2021 at 12:23
I'm pleased with the choice of platforms in FxPro as well as the account control app. The developers have really come up with a great idea with FxPro Wallet. It's cool when you can not keep money on a deposit, where they are at risk of loss if you do not put a Stop Loss, for example. But keeping your money in a separate wallet is a great idea.
It gives clients a lot of advantages. First, you can create several accounts on different platforms. Second, they can be easily managed by transferring the required amounts from one account to another or from a Wallet. Just don't get mixed up!
会员从Apr 25, 2019开始   26帖子
Dec 29, 2020 at 18:33
Have you already used FxPro forex calculators? What are your impressions of it?
会员从Jan 23, 2020开始   19帖子
Dec 29, 2020 at 00:18
I rarely open just one trading account with any broker. Having several accounts at hand is a part of my trading strategy. FxPro is ideally suited for this because it offers up to four trading terminals and respectively I can open four trading accounts that will serve different purposes. For example, some of them I use to follow different possible scenarios of the upcoming movement. Moreover, some are good scalping, others are used for long-term investment.
会员从Nov 30, 2019开始   20帖子
Dec 22, 2020 at 20:34
Anayalmeena posted:
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?

It depends on where and what instruments you trade in FxPro. If you're more interested in trading currency pairs, metals, or energies, cTrader is perfect. It has built-in signals with the ability to highlight key levels on the chart. There is also an economic calendar for each asset separately.
If you are interested in futures, pay attention to MT5. There are no futures in cTrader. But in MT5, they are available, and there are also many features for technical analysis.
会员从Jul 27, 2020开始   16帖子
Dec 18, 2020 at 18:46
This brokerage isn't common brokerage that tries to attract only newbies to get some money on their spreads, FxPro is large company and I know some professional traders that are making great money on trading. I think that's the best indicator of the brokerage reliability. If even professionals aren't afraid to invest their funds there - then the company is reliable.
会员从Jun 06, 2020开始   18帖子
Dec 12, 2020 at 21:56
It seemed to me that this company has created all the necessary conditions for traders to adapt to the market as quickly as possible. Because it's especially important if one is just starting out in this business and needs some support. Among the most useful things that I found here, I noticed market overviews and of course, forex calculators. In spite of the fact that they have appeared recently, they have become an integral part of many traders' work, because they allow them to prepare quickly to work and to avoid some inaccuracies in the process of trading. And this is really important, because it greatly affects the productivity. And it affects the profitability.
会员从Dec 26, 2019开始   20帖子
Nov 29, 2020 at 00:41
Which platform is better to make Technical Analysis in FxPro?
会员从May 11, 2019开始   25帖子
Nov 21, 2020 at 23:56
Taking FxPro only from professional point of view, than FxPro is a good brokerage company with many advantages. I like there's cTrader platform and I also like there're calculators that are making trading process much easier than it would be without them. But there is one point I actually hate - YouTube advertising.
I'M ALREADY YOUR CLIENT, PLS. Sometimes there's 2 FxPro adds in a row and it makes me really angry sometimes. But, as I said, if we take only professional dimension, than company is nice.
会员从Aug 12, 2020开始   16帖子
Nov 17, 2020 at 18:10
I wanted to try trading for a long time, because I heard from my friends that this is a promising activity. But I was not sure that it was for me.
But with time I realized that the interest is higher than the fear of losing money. And I funded my account here. Of course, I worked for a demo at first, it is good that it is here. And then I moved to the main account and tried many assets, but I chose currency pairs. It is easier for me to do analysis here, and it is more suitable for technical analysis, in my opinion.
会员从Oct 12, 2020开始   9帖子
Nov 06, 2020 at 22:16
For a long time, I struggled to decide which trading terminal is better. Apart from classical solutions such as Metatrader 5 and Metatrader 4, I tried a great number of different terminals, including web-based products and custom-made platforms.
In the course of testing various platforms, I came to FxPro. The broker welcomed me with four terminals, two of which I already knew – Mt4 and MT5. Their custom-made web platform dubbed FxPro didn’t impress me, but cTrader attracted my attention. It’s the first time I saw a real alternative to Mts. I appreciate cTrader in many regards, including functionality and design. With 26 timeframes, I have greater possibilities for market analysis. I’m currently testing cTrade with FxPro demo account and what I see makes me consider opening a real one.
会员从May 25, 2020开始   20帖子
Oct 21, 2020 at 23:48
I have been working with FxPro for about 7 months now, so far I'm doing really great.
The brokerage is well known and has a positive reputation in the market. I really haven't had any problems with it either.
I like that working with it, I have the opportunity to trade on such trading platforms as MT4, MT5, cTrader.
But that's not really the reason why FxPro is so well-known. In many forex forums users write that the broker works with almost no slippages. And it turned out to be true, I personally saw the broker's statistics on requotes and slippages. In my trading now there are almost none slippages, and orders are processed super-fast.
It's cool that I was able to personally experience all this and work with FxPro.

Add a Review

登录 / 注册 to submit your review
您必须有一个活跃的交易账户连接到Myfxbook,以便创建一个评论。
平台
定价
客户服务
功能
* 商业用途和垃圾邮件将不被容忍,并可能导致账户终止。