Ak chcete používať chat, prihláste sa.
Späť na Kontakty

FxPro Skóre recenzií


Celkové skóre: 4.0 / 5

Celkový počet hlasov: 550
Platforma
1
Ceny
1
Zákaznícky servis
1
Funkcie
1
1 - najhorší 5 - najlepší
Steve B (stevetrade)
Apr 26 2010 at 18:26
1415 príspevkov
Have to disagree with these reviews, sorry.
been with FXPro for a while now, they're useless during the Asian session and they are requoting me I would say two to three times a week. Generally when there is a strong movement on my breakout strategy, so I'm missing trades that would have gone on to win. Finally decided to make the switch and have opened an account with MB Trading for the EA that I use on FX Pro.
11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature.
ALEX (blackjack)
Apr 26 2010 at 17:54
6 príspevkov
A very good broker ,tight spreads .very good customer service , instant opening and deposit .I hadn't re-quotes problems or stop chasing problems .I'm very satisfied .
inferno0270
Mar 24 2010 at 04:38
4 príspevkov
No problems so far with FXPRO. I think they're the best!
Bhanu (bhanu545)
Jan 10 2010 at 22:23
95 príspevkov
I am new with fxpro and i am satisfied with their service till now.execution is fast and not a shit like fxopen i use ,the dirtiest broker i ever experienced.
More profit with lower risk is my strategy
xcalibur (xcalibur)
Jan 10 2010 at 12:38
44 príspevkov
The best broker ever,have been with them for almost a year,execution superb,spreads don't widen during news release,good customer service,instant deposits...if you must trade forex,trade with fxpro.com😄
I mean business and i mean it
Yonex
Dec 31 2009 at 00:06
88 príspevkov
Have a wonderful New Year's Eve! May all your troubles last as long as your New Year's resolutions! 😁
Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
irbis
Dec 30 2009 at 23:04
60 príspevkov
yeah i was surprised too, i was short my trailing stop was triggered... anyway i had some + 20 or 30 pips, but i lost further advance coz it was during night session...anyway after that i stopped with them...
I ve heard Oanda had almost the same problem with USDJPY (i don't know when exactly)but all customers were refunded ...

anyway sh i t happenz.. happy new year 2 all :)
Yonex
Dec 30 2009 at 02:25
88 príspevkov
Wow, that is some huge spike at the FxPro chart at 00:29! 😲

Were you in a long or short position at that time? It you were in a long position, I guess your TP was triggered; and opposite if you were in a short position... How big was the spike? Looks like it was 25-30 pips too big compared to the Oanda chart? 😲
Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
irbis
Dec 29 2009 at 09:14
60 príspevkov

find the difference... and you know what they said? 'it was a technical problem we're sorry... if you had losses we can refund you... fortunately i had some positive figure, but anyway i lost further advance and this nobody can fix it...'

<a href= target='_blank'><img src= /></a>


<a href= target='_blank'><img src= /></a>


Prílohy:

Yonex
Dec 29 2009 at 00:48
88 príspevkov
What do you mean by that they are 'chasing stops'? It would be highly appreciated if you could attach the charts you mentioned! 😄

I am not saying that I do not believe you, but I would like to build my own opinion about the matter. I am sure others are interested in this as well, since we have entrusted our hard earned money to the broker! 😳
Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
irbis
Dec 28 2009 at 21:09
60 príspevkov
nice spreads, goot platform BUT
crap broker, chasing stops (i have charts for those who don't beleive) ...poor community... DEMO definitely different from live
Yonex
Dec 21 2009 at 14:55
88 príspevkov
The 'No connection' doesn't seem to apply for Live accounts. Furthermore, the price feed seems to be better on the Live accounts. For example, sometimes, there is no price movement during certain times (for example, 06-07 PM & 03-05 AM, GMT) at the Demo accounts, while there actually is a price movement on the Live accounts (the price movement is very small though).

I was a bit skeptical towards using FxPro after trying their Demo account for some months with frequent 'No connection' messages; however, I was positively surprised that this didn't occur on the Live account.
Whoever said money can't buy happiness didn't know where to shop.
rg7000
Dec 21 2009 at 13:39
1 príspevkov
very bad order execution, it seems like whenever you want to open/close your order for a good price they give you 'no connection ' message. After a while the price moves against you and you get filled. What's the point of 1 pip spread if one has to wait for two or three pips to get filled? This is on demo account, but I think this is the same data feed for real accounts.
Cal (calvinj)
Dec 14 2009 at 07:20
7 príspevkov
this is very good info for me. thanks guys for all yr comments and feedbacks. i'm planning to use fxpro as my broker and the info i ve got here is invaluable.
There will always be other winning trades.
matfx
Oct 19 2009 at 10:28
2 príspevkov
I have been trading with them since october 2008. Very happy with their spreads. And yes during Asian session the spread not really small but not a problem for me as most of the time i only trade London and New York Session. A good broker to go with.
fxrussia (avatar)
Sep 28 2009 at 11:17
72 príspevkov
yes dont trade news there and Dont trade asian .,.. they are horrible that times ..
although im partner with them for long time now and they seem very reliable and good conditions und europe trading

0.6 spread eur / usd and 3 pips aud / jpy
will buy my lamborghini very soon

jacobofx
Sep 27 2009 at 19:37
12 príspevkov
Agree with Mike. On Server Real 1 it takes a while for executing orders, but Real 2 is faster, don't know if it is the same with everyone.
Mike House (c0deZ)
Sep 11 2009 at 13:23
4 príspevkov
Great platform and customer service, however the execution sometimes couldn't be worse. Get a lot of invalid prices or the order just hangs for seconds before being executed. Would not recommend for trading news.
Ak chcete komentovať, prihláste sa .
Porovnajte Forex spready v reálnom čase Forex Spready