チャットを利用するには、ログインしてください。
連絡先に戻る

HYCM レビュースコア


総合評点: 4.7 / 5

合計投票数: 139
プラットフォーム
1
価格
1
カスタマーサービス
1
機能
1
1 - ワースト 5 - ベスト

HYCM 討論

HuRazR4as
Dec 04 2021 at 20:21
1 投稿
This is a very well-known and serious broker. You can be fully confident in the reliability of this company, as it is under the regulation of the most serious regulator FCA.
HYCM clients after trading on demo account can continue to trade on the following account types: Classic, Raw and Fixed. The broker offers a leverage up to 1: 500.
If you visit the broker's website, you will be able to find a lot of educational materials, technical tools, download Expert Advisors and learn about trading strategies.
Trading is conducted on MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5. There is a mobile version.
DarKenshill
Nov 28 2021 at 05:32
9 投稿
For those who write that it is unrealistic to make money here, I can say the opposite. This is a real subject, I have been convinced of that more than once, but you need to be well prepared for it and attend seminars where smart people can teach you something, rather than engage in self-dealing. I have been working with HYCM for three years and I earn twice as much as I do with my regular job.
Gavinrarad
Nov 22 2021 at 06:06
23 投稿
I think that it’s a lucky coincidence that I found this brokerage company. Before I stumbled on it in hycm reviews, I read a series of articles about fixed spreads. Those articles gave some worthy recommendations on how to trade with fixed spread and I decided to have a try.
However, once I started to look for brokers that offer fixed spreads, it turned out that there are not many brokers with this offer. There’s no need to explain today floating spreads dominate the brokerage industry. Nevertheless, with some effort and readiness to make search, it’s possible to find such brokers. Fortunately, hycm reviews saved my precious time and brought me right to a broker with fixed spreads. Before registering a trading account I took some time to make sure that it’s regulated. Then I signed up, deposited $300 and started to trade.
My strategy suggested solely night trading. It was not a problem for me because I usually more active at night. I had to make several changes to the strategy I learned from those articles because it didn’t 100% as expected. It worked about 70% but it was a good result for me. It took me about month to make all the necessary improvements to make the strategy absolutely working.
ScottMatthews
Nov 20 2021 at 18:44
1 投稿
It is a well-known regulated broker with offices in Limassol and London. The broker offers two types of trading platforms Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. At the moment I am trading on mt5, although before I thought that there you can only open average positions for all open positions, but as it turned out, you can also choose to open orders as standard, such as in mt4. The broker has a good training base for money management, trading strategies, there are courses for beginners. Does anybody know if there is an opportunity for passive investing?
Mistary
Nov 01 2021 at 11:10
1 投稿
I don't think there is anyone who is seriously familiar with the world of forex and has never heard of HYCM broker. This broker was operating even when I was not in the world. A broker with very good regulation, for example, it is regulated by Henyep Group and also by a very serious FCA organization. However, its regulation is not even limited to these two regulators. The main office is in London, there are offices in Cyprus, Dubai and Hong Kong.
Here I have a classical account with floating spreads. The quotes are excellent, orders are opened and closed instantly without any delays. I withdraw money to Skrill.
Tengar
Oct 29 2021 at 17:41
1 投稿
I have already opened a Raw account with the broker. I wanted to scalp and it was apparent that the Raw account stood for the ECN one, just another name. Before registering a trading account, I learned everything possible about the broker. I stay away from unregulated broker but this one has a licence and a rich experience. Certainly that suited me.
Now I just want to know about another account - Fixed. How can I benefit from fixed spreads?
Kashar505
Oct 23 2021 at 14:57
1 投稿
According to some HYCM reviews, I can state that reliability is one of the main feature of a broker which always should be noticed by traders, when they're on their way to choose a proper broker. Of course, reliability is such a feature which can be proved only due to the time, nevertheless it can be checked right away. For example, traders should pay attention to regulations, by the way, this broker has big regulations, and they should check client support. I bet this broker has a great customer support which is quite responsive and you can apply to it every time you want.
The great distinguishing trait of this broker is that it provides you with opportunity to choose a type of account. It has a special form, consisting of 5 questions and according to your answers, system gives you an advice, which type of account is the most suitable for your opportunities and trading style. I believe, it's pretty convenient to have such a function. In addition, there are quite fast withdrawals, up to 24 hours. I have never seen such rapid withdrawals.
Adolis
Oct 17 2021 at 05:31
31 投稿
Protodonk posted:
For me HYCM broker became the second broker. I had to leave the first broker, because after some time problems with quotes and withdrawal started. Why did I choose this broker? First of all, because it is a multi-regulated broker. The broker has been on the financial market so long that it can be considered as one of the oldest brokers. It has stood the test of time and deserved the trust of thousands of traders. This is not some quick-fix money-laundering office. What is your opinion, why do you trade with this broker?
The main reason for me to trade with this broker is reliability. I mean that when you learn that HYCM was founded in 1970s, it becomes clear that the broker can be trusted and this is very important for every trader because it doesn't really matter whether you are good at trading if the broker is a scam. So, I decided to turn to the most reliable brokerage I could find.
Cesar_Rey
Oct 11 2021 at 17:43
1 投稿
I wanted to start making money online. After a while, I realized that the Forex market was what I needed, but of course there were certain doubts. This is also there now.
I trade with HYCM broker. As far as I know, this is an experienced company with a large number of traders around the world. Many people say that you can make a lot of money here. I am sure that this will take a lot of time and work hard. There is no turning back.
Lonatoy
Oct 07 2021 at 06:47
10 投稿
I do not know who is right and who is wrong, we all have different opinions. My experience tells me that this broker works fine with me. For me, it is very important to use the right brokerage services, to make withdrawals and executions and to support. I know that many people write that the support staff works well, but I have to say that, because they have saved me from mistakes twice. In general, I am not afraid to say that I am satisfied with HYCM.
Thines1
Sep 28 2021 at 19:59
27 投稿
I have been trading with HYCM broker for three years now. It is a multi-regulated broker that has been on the financial services market for many years. Client funds are kept in Tier 1 banks. The broker supports two trading platforms, Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. Most of all, I like that the broker supports the Webmoney system, as well as other e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller. Another feature of the broker is very fast transactions, up to 12ms.
Zyakko
Sep 24 2021 at 04:30
9 投稿
I occasionally discovered hycm reviews online and thus I first learned about the broker. By that time I urgently required a reliable broker and that company definitely came in handy. In my understanding a reliable broker is a company that has a license. In other words, it’s a regulated company. It means that a special organization monitors the broker’s activity and can timely stop any suspicious activity. It gives peace of mind because I know that I didn’t entrust my hard-earned money to a fraudulent project.
In addition to a license, the broker is also known for its good trading conditions. I don’t mean execution here. It’s good because regulated brokers work with top-notch liquidity providers. I mean something different. These are trading accounts. A very good distinctive feature of this broker is that it offers to trade between floating and fixed spreads. The latter is provided rarely in the brokerage industry. Such spreads are always intact and when the market is volatile you don’t need to worry about widening spreads and therefore increased drawdown.
Kenkatzia
Sep 16 2021 at 05:53
26 投稿
There are plenty of reasons why traders always tend to change their brokers. Some o these reasons include inappropriate attitude of brokers to their traders and because of it, traders had to change their brokers even if they got used to trade with particular conditions. I believe that traders have to dedicate more time to the process of choosing a broker, mostly because it gives them more confidence in the safety of their accumulations. I've picked this broker because I was pleantly wondered by its attitude to traders and it reveals in the communication with customer support.
Lokusor
Sep 09 2021 at 12:39
1 投稿
HYCM is a good consistent broker. Its consistency is reached by the long-standing history of operating on the market. It was founded in 1970s, so the history very rich. The trading conditions are acceptable but I wouldn't say that they are best among the brokers. I believe that the word 'competitive' will be the most precise to describe them.
Protodonk
Sep 06 2021 at 14:18
10 投稿
For me HYCM broker became the second broker. I had to leave the first broker, because after some time problems with quotes and withdrawal started. Why did I choose this broker? First of all, because it is a multi-regulated broker. The broker has been on the financial market so long that it can be considered as one of the oldest brokers. It has stood the test of time and deserved the trust of thousands of traders. This is not some quick-fix money-laundering office. What is your opinion, why do you trade with this broker?
Salore
Sep 02 2021 at 04:17
17 投稿
That’s a very good broker for me. First, it’s absolutely reliable. In addition to a license, it also has a very rich experience - more than 40 years of working in this industry. If I’m not mistaken, it was started in 1977.
Besides this, it offers very flexible trading conditions. I can either scalp on its ECN account with tight spreads (here it’s called a Raw account) or trade at night or during news releases with fixed spreads on respectively the Fixed account. I personally trade on both accounts and the execution absolutely suits me.
vyffaw
Aug 30 2021 at 18:51
1 投稿
The main reason why I chose HYCM broker for trading is the ability to use the Metatrader trading software. There are MT4 and MT5. This is the first thing that shows the professionalism of the company.
I opened a HYCM demo account and started trading currency pairs. There is a large selection. There seem to be 52 currency pairs. This is good because at any time I can find a volatile pair and trade. Now I'm just studying everything, but I like everything.
I think I'll open a real account soon!
Wrathdragon
Aug 24 2021 at 05:14
26 投稿
I believe that brokers always should provide their traders with big variety of instruments in order to let them feel protected. Hence this broker offers lots of instruments, such as indices, stocks and futures. One note, which I want to make, implies unequal conditions which are provided by several types of account, however it can be a great stimul for traders.
Fordrerne
Aug 09 2021 at 11:27
23 投稿
I chose a broker thoroughly and looked at different companies for a long time. HYCM is a solid broker, which strictly follows the rules of work and always listens to its clients. The company was founded back in 1977. It's hard to imagine that at that time, when there were no personal computers yet, the company was already offering its services in the financial sector. The main office is in London, and there are offices in Cyprus, Dubai and Hong Kong. The company provides the best approach to its traders and establishes a relationship of trust with each of them.
I like the ultimate openness of this broker and its willingness to solve any customer problems. In addition, HYCM provides technical security at the bank level - my account is secure, all funds are kept in tier 1 banks. I also know that nobody is using my funds or personal information. In terms of hycm reviews, the broker offers two trading platforms to choose from - Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5. At the same time, MT5 supports all trading instruments. And MT4 does not support some exotic pairs. Also, the broker offers two types of accounts with fixed and floating spreads.
Shepas
Aug 06 2021 at 14:01
2 投稿
I trade on a Raw account with this brokerage company. It’s a very universal account due to its tight spreads. It makes it equally suitable for scalping and long-term trading. I have no idea why they called it Raw because in fact, it’s an ECN account and even comes with a commission. I take this commission for granted because tight spreads have their price.
The execution is perfect here and it’s in light with a good reputation of this regulated broker.
コメント の為にログインしてください
外国為替スプレッドをリアルタイムで比較する 外国為替スプレッド