Review Score
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能

MTrading

最低入金額 ($)
100.0
コミッション
4.0
アメリカのクライアントは受け入れますか?
無料アカウントを交換する
分離されたアカウント
マージンへの関心
アカウントの管理
マネーマネージャーのアカウント(MAM、PAMM)
ワンクリック取引
API
OCO注文
電話での取引
ヘッジは許可されています
トレーリングストップ
モバイル取引
スキャルピングは許可されています
ボーナス
デモアカウント
Webベースの取引
コンテスト
小数
5
最小のロットサイズ
0.01
最大のロットサイズ
200.0
スプレッド
Variable
ブローカータイプ
STP, ECN, NDD
最大のレバレッジ (1:?)
1000
携帯
-
Fax
-
可用性
Phone, Chat, Email
メール
アドレス
First Floor, First Saint Vincent Bank Ltd. Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
取引プラットフォーム
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
資金調達/引き出し方法
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Local Deposits, Qiwi
通貨のアカウント
USD, EUR, NGN
言語
English, Spanish, Russian, Indonesian, Thai, Vietnamese, Tamil, Hindi
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
国際的オファー
Ghana, Indonesia, Nigeria, Russia, South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam
取引プラットフォームのタイムゾーン
(GMT +3:00) バグダッド、リヤド、カリーニングラード
その他の取引商品
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, Spread Betting, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
MTrading User Reviews
MTrading User Reviews
Apr 05, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Apr 05 at 10:07
I want to express my gratitude to this broker because of its advanced plugin for metatrader. These functions, which were added, are interesting and handy, without a doubt. Have no hiccups while trading at all.
Customer service is a space for improvement, cuz their bot didn't understand simple things I was asking. Still, it's not a serious trouble, as I was connected with specialists afterward.
Mar 22, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 22 at 12:08
A fantastic trading platform. It is modern, safe, and reliable. There is not much else a trader needs but the broker also goes ahead to offer contemporary trading tools and features as well. Really fantastic!!!
Mar 08, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 08 at 18:13
The platform is really easy to navigate... and what makes it all teh more convenient is that the customer support are always on point. THey are responsive, polite, and helpful.
Feb 28, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 28 at 20:47
The effectiveness of my trading on this platform is really dependent on my specific needs and when I figured that out the trading conditions became favorable.
Feb 28, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 28 at 10:53
I have been trading here for almost 2 months now. The things I like are the conditions, low spread, payment systems like skrill and neteller. I mostly use skrill. The app is also really good. Also, there are a lot of assets to choose from. It's going well, but sometimes I have problems connecting to the customer representative.
Feb 22, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 22 at 20:37
Using MTrading's M.Premium account on the MT4 platform has been a mostly positive experience for me.
all the assets and the costs and leverage suits my trading style. i am to engage in various strategies with tons of assets, i do a lot of tick-by-tick monitoring during the market hours and mt4 supreme version is a good pick for that.. They have so many educational articles that are actually logical and reasonable. invaluable in honing my skills. very down to earth. i like it. the platform is generally stable.
Feb 16, 2024からメンバー   1 投稿
Feb 16 at 18:13
You know, there is opinion that no brokerage firm is perfect.
Even the most reputable broker is likely to have some shortcomings. It seems to me that this is quite normal.
But it should be said that some companies have very few shortcomings. Such brokers include this one.
I find its trading conditions favorable. I am talking not only about CFD trading, but also about service of copying trades.

In general, this broker differs from others because it provides a complex of services. And this allows me to get everything I want from trading.
Dec 01, 2021からメンバー   4 投稿
Dec 16, 2021 at 17:09
Качественный брокер, очень жаль, что ушел из СНГ... с ним торговать было приятно
Mar 12, 2018からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 12, 2018 at 14:38
I've started trading here a couple of months ago. I can't say anything special about the company. I've tested the money withdrawals, execution and support, everything works well. But I need to spend some more time trading to be more objective. 😎
Feb 12, 2017からメンバー   3 投稿
Feb 21, 2018 at 06:01
At first I was very sceptical about Autocharist, I thought it's yet another marketing feature, until I started testing it out. As a result as practise has shown, this Autochartist oftentimes gave out signals that were similar to my own. Anyway, it's something for lazy people, who don't really like to think =) Other than that the broker is a pretty good one.
Dmitry63
Jun 04, 2012からメンバー   1 投稿
Mar 26, 2016 at 20:07
Моментальное исполнение, ввод/вывод без нареканий, компенсация за пополнение.
Apr 10, 2015からメンバー   7 投稿
Dec 20, 2015 at 07:54
Хорошая тех. поддержка, моментальное исполнение ордеров, удобный ввод/вывод средств.
May 28, 2013からメンバー   2 投稿
Feb 23, 2015 at 20:06
mtrading tem bangladesh Gazipur

Add a Review

サインイン / 登録 to submit your review
レビューを作成するには、Myfxbookに接続されたアクティブな取引アカウントが必要です。
プラットフォーム
価格
カスタマーサービス
機能
* 商用利用やスパムは容認されていないので、アカウントが停止される可能性があります。