Review Score
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie

MTrading

Minimálny vklad ($)
100.0
Provízia
4.0
Akceptujete klientov s USA?
Účet bez swapov
Oddelené účty
Úrok z marže
Spravované účty
Účty pre správcov peňazí (MAM, PAMM)
Obchodovanie jedným kliknutím
API
OCO Objednávky
Obchodovanie cez telefón
Zabezpečenie povolené
Trailing stop
Mobilné obchodovanie
Skalpovanie povolené
Bonusy
Demo účty
Obchodovanie na webe
Súťaže
Desatinné miesta
5
Minimálna veľkosť lotu
0.01
Maximálna veľkosť lotu
200.0
Spread
Variable
Typ Brokera
STP, ECN, NDD
Maximálny pákový efekt (1:?)
1000
Telefón
-
Fax
-
Dostupnosť
Phone, Chat, Email
Adresa
First Floor, First Saint Vincent Bank Ltd. Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Obchodné platformy
MetaTrader 4, Web Platform, Mobile Platform
Spôsoby financovania/výberu
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller, Skrill, FasaPay, Local Deposits, Qiwi
Mena účtu
USD, EUR, NGN
Jazyky
English, Spanish, Russian, Indonesian, Thai, Vietnamese, Tamil, Hindi
Krajina
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Medzinárodné kancelárie
Ghana, Indonesia, Nigeria, Russia, South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam
Časové pásmo obchodnej platformy/platforiem
(GMT +3: 00) Bagdad, Rijád, Kaliningrad
Ostatné obchodné nástroje
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, Spread Betting, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals
MTrading User Reviews
MTrading User Reviews
Členom od Apr 05, 2024   1 príspevkov
Apr 05 at 10:07
I want to express my gratitude to this broker because of its advanced plugin for metatrader. These functions, which were added, are interesting and handy, without a doubt. Have no hiccups while trading at all.
Customer service is a space for improvement, cuz their bot didn't understand simple things I was asking. Still, it's not a serious trouble, as I was connected with specialists afterward.
Členom od Mar 22, 2024   1 príspevkov
Mar 22 at 12:08
A fantastic trading platform. It is modern, safe, and reliable. There is not much else a trader needs but the broker also goes ahead to offer contemporary trading tools and features as well. Really fantastic!!!
Členom od Mar 08, 2024   1 príspevkov
Mar 08 at 18:13
The platform is really easy to navigate... and what makes it all teh more convenient is that the customer support are always on point. THey are responsive, polite, and helpful.
Členom od Feb 28, 2024   1 príspevkov
Feb 28 at 20:47
The effectiveness of my trading on this platform is really dependent on my specific needs and when I figured that out the trading conditions became favorable.
Členom od Feb 28, 2024   1 príspevkov
Feb 28 at 10:53
I have been trading here for almost 2 months now. The things I like are the conditions, low spread, payment systems like skrill and neteller. I mostly use skrill. The app is also really good. Also, there are a lot of assets to choose from. It's going well, but sometimes I have problems connecting to the customer representative.
Členom od Feb 22, 2024   1 príspevkov
Feb 22 at 20:37
Using MTrading's M.Premium account on the MT4 platform has been a mostly positive experience for me.
all the assets and the costs and leverage suits my trading style. i am to engage in various strategies with tons of assets, i do a lot of tick-by-tick monitoring during the market hours and mt4 supreme version is a good pick for that.. They have so many educational articles that are actually logical and reasonable. invaluable in honing my skills. very down to earth. i like it. the platform is generally stable.
Členom od Feb 16, 2024   1 príspevkov
Feb 16 at 18:13
You know, there is opinion that no brokerage firm is perfect.
Even the most reputable broker is likely to have some shortcomings. It seems to me that this is quite normal.
But it should be said that some companies have very few shortcomings. Such brokers include this one.
I find its trading conditions favorable. I am talking not only about CFD trading, but also about service of copying trades.

In general, this broker differs from others because it provides a complex of services. And this allows me to get everything I want from trading.
Členom od Dec 01, 2021   4 príspevkov
Dec 16, 2021 at 17:09
Качественный брокер, очень жаль, что ушел из СНГ... с ним торговать было приятно
Členom od Mar 12, 2018   1 príspevkov
Mar 12, 2018 at 14:38
I've started trading here a couple of months ago. I can't say anything special about the company. I've tested the money withdrawals, execution and support, everything works well. But I need to spend some more time trading to be more objective. 😎
Členom od Feb 12, 2017   3 príspevkov
Feb 21, 2018 at 06:01
At first I was very sceptical about Autocharist, I thought it's yet another marketing feature, until I started testing it out. As a result as practise has shown, this Autochartist oftentimes gave out signals that were similar to my own. Anyway, it's something for lazy people, who don't really like to think =) Other than that the broker is a pretty good one.
Dmitry63
Členom od Jun 04, 2012   1 príspevkov
Mar 26, 2016 at 20:07
Моментальное исполнение, ввод/вывод без нареканий, компенсация за пополнение.
Členom od Apr 10, 2015   7 príspevkov
Dec 20, 2015 at 07:54
Хорошая тех. поддержка, моментальное исполнение ордеров, удобный ввод/вывод средств.
Členom od May 28, 2013   2 príspevkov
Feb 23, 2015 at 20:06
mtrading tem bangladesh Gazipur

Add a Review

Prihlásiť sa / Zaregistrujte sa to submit your review
Na vytvorenie recenzie musíte mať k Myfxbook pripojený aktívny obchodný účet.
Platforma
Ceny
Zákaznícky servis
Funkcie
* Komerčné použitie a spam nebudú tolerované a môžu viesť k zrušeniu účtu.