チャットを利用するには、ログインしてください。
連絡先に戻る

Olymp Trade レビュースコア


総合評点: 4.5 / 5

合計投票数: 43
プラットフォーム
1
価格
1
カスタマーサービス
1
機能
1
1 - ワースト 5 - ベスト

Olymp Trade 討論

Duranh
Jan 18 2021 at 20:34
22 投稿
Olymp Trade has put the comfort of its clients at the heart of everything. And I think the company didn't go wrong. It's the first mobile app, where it's really convenient to trade. Because, usually, trading from a smartphone turns into a challenge. But everything here is convenient and available at any time. I want to thank the broker for that. It's cool that I can trade on the go and don't worry about doing something wrong.
Shiber
Jan 15 2021 at 12:21
17 投稿
The demo suits me.
MT4 - I don't use it.
The webinars are great.
I doubt it about the bonus ...
Is it worth using it with a capital of over 7 thousand?
Megul
Dec 28 2020 at 00:02
16 投稿
My first impression of the company was quite mixed. It’s because fixed-time trading isn’t the thing I’m got used to. However, after I read corresponding articles on their portal, it intrigued me and I decided to try fixed-time on a demo account.
To my mind, fixed-time is an alternative to Forex scalping but delivered in another format. I favor Forex trading and it’s a good thing that the broker also supports Forex and you can trade it on the same web-platform. What’s more, Metatrader 4 is available for conservative traders. So, the company successfully caters to both Forex and fixed-time traders.
Kasidall
Dec 18 2020 at 01:42
11 投稿
I personally do not know traders who are not satisfied with cooperation with Olymp, because this company offers the most modern conditions for today.
Demo.
Bonuses.
Analytics.
Education.
It's all available without any fees or special conditions.
But most importantly, the broker's terminal does not experience any large-scale technical failures. Everything works calmly and qualitatively. And you can always be sure that the trading session will go exactly the way you planned it.
Vozil559
Nov 25 2020 at 21:18
23 投稿
At least Olymp Trade is good for that people that want to trade without any pressure. Maybe there are some cons for professional traders, but if you're semi-pro, as I am, then you would be satisfied with Olymp.
Raredan
Nov 18 2020 at 21:08
13 投稿
I like what Olymp offers. It doesn’t bombard its clients with what they don’t give an idea about such as complicated trading terminals. Instead, the broker offers to trade both Forex and fixed-time assets in a browser window. Although the idea of a web-based trading terminal isn’t new, but I appreciate how they did it. For example, I have recently tried trading with cTrader, but found it too complicated, notwithstanding tons of positive reviews online. Their web platform is absolutely different. It’s very user-friendly and doesn’t require much learning. You can start using from the very beginning.
SebastianPawl
Oct 31 2020 at 01:30
20 投稿
At first, I had rather a mixed impression of Olymp Trade because what I saw on their site wasn’t similar to what I got used to.
The very availability of a web-based trading platform wasn’t surprising for me. Today, a great number of brokerage services offer web-based trading solutions. I was just the first time I saw fixed-time trading. Previously, I dealt only with stock and Forex trading – quite typical things, existing for decades.
Once I tried fixed-time trading, I realized that it’s a very dynamic and promising type of trading. It ideally suits those who don’t like long-term investment. Here you can choose the optimal expiration to determine how long you can keep yourself waiting for a result.
Chechova
Aug 26 2020 at 20:34
22 投稿
It is difficult for me to say that I am already a professional trader. Yes, I get my income and am quite stable, but I am still quite often confused because I am not always good at news and in general what happens in the market. But recently I started to study the reviews of this company in more detail. I noticed that it is published quite often. And it has detailed and accurate information that helps me to work on my ideas at least on a demo, now the picture becomes clearer and I'm beginning to delve into fundamental analysis. So far I only work with a small leverage of 1:50 or 1:100, but I'm already starting to feel more free. I hope this is just the beginning of a positive change.
Mnegamand
Jul 22 2020 at 20:44
20 投稿
I am really glad that I started trading, because it allowed me to feel real freedom and to fully get used to the new business, which allows me to work in comfortable conditions and not to worry about the future.
Of course, it can be difficult and I have to spend a lot of time, but I like it all and I understand that I can cope with everything.
As for this brokerage company, I can say a lot of good things, because there are many different things that can be used to get used to trading.
For example, you can train here on a demo, which has the functionality of the main terminal.
This company offers a huge number of training articles.
They also quickly withdraw funds, do not overestimate commissions, no stress and worries.
Miralas
Jul 07 2020 at 22:33
19 投稿
Hi! Personally I've been a client of Olymp Trade for a year, but this has been a very busy year for me. I've learned a lot, tried a lot of new things in trading and even managed to earn some money.

I don't want to say that all of this is thanks to Olymp Trade. No, I've achieved everything myself and made a profit only thanks to my trading strategy.

But I couldn't have done all this without my reliable brokerage. And I can't even describe how much support I got - 24/7 client support, trading communities from Olymp Trade, and free training.

So I'm glad that I made the right choice.
Thorgalmeena
Jun 19 2020 at 00:37
17 投稿
I became interested in trading about a couple of years ago, when my friends started doing it and they were quite successful.
I can't say that I was super serious about it right away, because I saw different reviews and thought there was a good chance of luck.
In fact, everything turned out to be not so complicated, the main thing is not to use large sums and pay more attention to technical analysis.
And practice on the demo, it's free and available right after registration.
Jalath
Mar 29 2020 at 23:04
24 投稿
High-quality trading terminal, fast withdrawal, no annoying managers - that's all you need to know about Olymp.
Anayallador
Mar 18 2020 at 14:02
26 投稿
Buzargas posted:
I'm just begun trading with Olymp Trade and I'm satisfied enough to keep on trading there, cause order execution is fast and there are a lot of assets to trade. However, I wonder about some points, mainly about withdrawals.
Agree, OT is good, I trade them since 2014, can give 100% positive feedback. I don't know what you exactly want to know about withdrawals, so give you the most general info:
- Withdrawal time 24-72 hours
- No fees
- No comissions
- Several ways to withdraw
If you need some more info, just contact Olymp support.
Buzargas
Feb 24 2020 at 21:56
27 投稿
I'm just begun trading with Olymp Trade and I'm satisfied enough to keep on trading there, cause order execution is fast and there are a lot of assets to trade. However, I wonder about some points, mainly about withdrawals.
Garrian
Feb 08 2020 at 23:47
17 投稿
Oghmage posted:
As far as I remember, I have never worked with this broker because it specialized in binary options for a long time, but in principle it has many different services, etc. Although there is no support, everything is built in such a way that traders work on their own and this is pretty good in principle.
Oh, I can't agree that there is no support, there it is. And I even can say it's fast and always try to help. Olymp Trade don't specialize on digital options only, it's sepparated into 2 different sections - Olymp Trade Options and Olymp Trade Forex and each section is self-sufficient, so you decide what to trade. For example, I prefer to trade Olymp Trade forex only and never traded Olymp trade options and I can say that trading forex is fine there. Orders are executed good and withdrawals are with no delays, so there is no doubts that Olymp Trade is good brokerage. Also, there is great official community and traders speak with each other to share info, so if you have minor question, you can always get answer there and there is no need to seek for support's help. I like such approach so much...
Oghmage
Jan 30 2020 at 19:31
23 投稿
As far as I remember, I have never worked with this broker because it specialized in binary options for a long time, but in principle it has many different services, etc. Although there is no support, everything is built in such a way that traders work on their own and this is pretty good in principle.
Shalidor
Jan 28 2020 at 21:05
29 投稿
I like the way how Olymp Trade works with clients. In general, it's simply good broker, but there are some features, that are unique and you won't meet them with other brokerages. I'm talking about
1. Extremely vast number of education. Olymp Trade seems to be obsessed with educating each trader :)
2. Mobile app with high functionality. Usually brokers make cutted mobile apps that are simply not useful. Olymp Trade app isn't kind of this, app is extremely useful and in 95% of situations can replace trading with PC.
3. Only $10 initial deposit, one of the lowest minimum deposits on the market
4. A lot of traders communities, so you can share info or even ask other traders for something.
Laige
Jan 21 2020 at 20:21
25 投稿
I personally had a good impression of the OLYMP TRADe. There is so much you can find here that you can adapt your strategy faster and feel comfortable with yourself. Commissions are small, there are many assets. So we cooperate!
Nuadahuginn
Dec 27 2019 at 20:51
22 投稿
Olymp is a good brokerage with good order executions and convenient trading platform. As I understand, it's their own platfrom and you won't find the same in any other brokerage company. There are almost no lags, only microlags make take place, but they're very rare and usually don't affect trading. I enjoy the fact, that I can adjust my indicators with my own Algorithms and combine indicators to get more clear result. There is also bonus system, including 100% deposit bonus match. Honestly, I don't like such things, but it's really cool to get addtional deposit money that you can use when trading. Also, if you want to try sth or test strategies, you can use Olymp demo-account, that is 100% copy of Olymp Trade trading platform, but with demo-money (up to $10,000).
Dumuro (Dumuro)
Dec 07 2019 at 21:03
26 投稿
Olymp Trade is a deserved market leader that has done a lot to take such a high position. The company has a very good support service, which works to solve any problems. Also here is convenient trading platform that combines simplicity and functionality and has a lot of indicators. I can say that I'm fully satisfied with this broker and I have no complaints.
コメント の為にログインしてください
外国為替スプレッドをリアルタイムで比較する 外国為替スプレッド