To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Olymp Trade poäng från recension


Total poäng: 4.4 / 5

Totalt antal röster:
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundservice
1
Funktioner
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Diskussion

Thorgalmeena
Jun 19 2020 at 00:37
9 poster
I became interested in trading about a couple of years ago, when my friends started doing it and they were quite successful.
I can't say that I was super serious about it right away, because I saw different reviews and thought there was a good chance of luck.
In fact, everything turned out to be not so complicated, the main thing is not to use large sums and pay more attention to technical analysis.
And practice on the demo, it's free and available right after registration.

Miralas
Jul 07 2020 at 22:33
12 poster
Hi! Personally I've been a client of Olymp Trade for a year, but this has been a very busy year for me. I've learned a lot, tried a lot of new things in trading and even managed to earn some money.

I don't want to say that all of this is thanks to Olymp Trade. No, I've achieved everything myself and made a profit only thanks to my trading strategy.

But I couldn't have done all this without my reliable brokerage. And I can't even describe how much support I got - 24/7 client support, trading communities from Olymp Trade, and free training.

So I'm glad that I made the right choice.

Mnegamand
Jul 22 2020 at 20:44
12 poster
I am really glad that I started trading, because it allowed me to feel real freedom and to fully get used to the new business, which allows me to work in comfortable conditions and not to worry about the future.
Of course, it can be difficult and I have to spend a lot of time, but I like it all and I understand that I can cope with everything.
As for this brokerage company, I can say a lot of good things, because there are many different things that can be used to get used to trading.
For example, you can train here on a demo, which has the functionality of the main terminal.
This company offers a huge number of training articles.
They also quickly withdraw funds, do not overestimate commissions, no stress and worries.

Chechova
Aug 26 2020 at 20:34
15 poster
It is difficult for me to say that I am already a professional trader. Yes, I get my income and am quite stable, but I am still quite often confused because I am not always good at news and in general what happens in the market. But recently I started to study the reviews of this company in more detail. I noticed that it is published quite often. And it has detailed and accurate information that helps me to work on my ideas at least on a demo, now the picture becomes clearer and I'm beginning to delve into fundamental analysis. So far I only work with a small leverage of 1:50 or 1:100, but I'm already starting to feel more free. I hope this is just the beginning of a positive change.

SebastianPawl
Oct 31 2020 at 01:30
16 poster
At first, I had rather a mixed impression of Olymp Trade because what I saw on their site wasn’t similar to what I got used to.
The very availability of a web-based trading platform wasn’t surprising for me. Today, a great number of brokerage services offer web-based trading solutions. I was just the first time I saw fixed-time trading. Previously, I dealt only with stock and Forex trading – quite typical things, existing for decades.
Once I tried fixed-time trading, I realized that it’s a very dynamic and promising type of trading. It ideally suits those who don’t like long-term investment. Here you can choose the optimal expiration to determine how long you can keep yourself waiting for a result.

Raredan
Nov 18 2020 at 21:08
9 poster
I like what Olymp offers. It doesn’t bombard its clients with what they don’t give an idea about such as complicated trading terminals. Instead, the broker offers to trade both Forex and fixed-time assets in a browser window. Although the idea of a web-based trading terminal isn’t new, but I appreciate how they did it. For example, I have recently tried trading with cTrader, but found it too complicated, notwithstanding tons of positive reviews online. Their web platform is absolutely different. It’s very user-friendly and doesn’t require much learning. You can start using from the very beginning.

Vozil559
Nov 25 2020 at 21:18
17 poster
At least Olymp Trade is good for that people that want to trade without any pressure. Maybe there are some cons for professional traders, but if you're semi-pro, as I am, then you would be satisfied with Olymp.

Kasidall
Dec 18 2020 at 01:42
6 poster
I personally do not know traders who are not satisfied with cooperation with Olymp, because this company offers the most modern conditions for today.
Demo.
Bonuses.
Analytics.
Education.
It's all available without any fees or special conditions.
But most importantly, the broker's terminal does not experience any large-scale technical failures. Everything works calmly and qualitatively. And you can always be sure that the trading session will go exactly the way you planned it.

Megul
Dec 28 2020 at 00:02
8 poster
My first impression of the company was quite mixed. It’s because fixed-time trading isn’t the thing I’m got used to. However, after I read corresponding articles on their portal, it intrigued me and I decided to try fixed-time on a demo account.
To my mind, fixed-time is an alternative to Forex scalping but delivered in another format. I favor Forex trading and it’s a good thing that the broker also supports Forex and you can trade it on the same web-platform. What’s more, Metatrader 4 is available for conservative traders. So, the company successfully caters to both Forex and fixed-time traders.

Shiber
Jan 15 at 12:21
6 poster
The demo suits me.
MT4 - I don't use it.
The webinars are great.
I doubt it about the bonus ...
Is it worth using it with a capital of over 7 thousand?

Vänligen logga in för att kommentera.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads