To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

BlackBird Clear Review Scores


Overall score: 2.0 / 5

Total votes: 4
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

BlackBird Clear Discussion

ameliemireault
Dec 05 2014 at 11:51
1 posts
Until today, there was found a better runner Blackbird, safely recommend

witowalojz5
Nov 28 2014 at 12:20
1 posts
Glad I found this corridor, I facilitated everything for a successful management

KZerind
Nov 20 2014 at 09:20
3 posts
thateg posted:
Well, here again, just to confirm how well I go with this broker, there is little time that I have, but I have not had any trouble with these guys, so until now I'm paying 5 stars.


Congratulations thateg, but could you tell us a bit more about your pleasant experience.

thateg
Nov 17 2014 at 15:23
3 posts
Well, here again, just to confirm how well I go with this broker, there is little time that I have, but I have not had any trouble with these guys, so until now I'm paying 5 stars.

LechKwiat
Nov 15 2014 at 15:03
2 posts
Wczoraj był dzień specjalny, może most najlepiej z moich negocjacji, wszystko jestem pasjonatem w tym świecie akcji, a po tym korytarzu, był tym, który pomógł mi, aby wszystko pomyślnie. Dzięki Blackbird

sandernm
Nov 14 2014 at 12:14
1 posts
I have been pleasantly surprised by confirming the good care and conditions for trading by Blackbird

LechKwiat
Nov 12 2014 at 15:55
2 posts
Zostałem handel z Blackbird od 2013 roku nigdy nie będzie każda firma broker, który jest idealny dla każdego klienta ... Ale to pośrednik jest zdecydowanie najlepszy tam.
To jest teraz mój pośrednik tylko pośrednik. Mam zamknięte moje rachunki z innych brokerów, ponieważ zdałem sobie sprawę, że moje zyski były zawsze większy z tym brokerem. Mogę handlować w dowolnym momencie, nawet w wiadomościach.

dementikud
Nov 11 2014 at 16:09
3 posts
Wonderful broker, everything went perfect

sharearries
Nov 11 2014 at 07:56
11 posts
I have tested Blackbirdclear and I am very pleased! The spreads are pretty good. I really like to trade with them

prationfles
Nov 09 2014 at 07:32
1 posts
I like trading with this broker Blackbirdclear. I earned good profit with them. I earned my first 6k with this broker so I'm going to continue my trade with they.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads