To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

BlackBird Clear Review Scores


Overall score: 2.0 / 5

Total votes: 4
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

BlackBird Clear Discussion

frank
RedRhino
Feb 04 2015 at 09:50
471 posts
crashev posted:
I wonder if there is someone here, who actually has any reputation on myfxbook and really traded with this broker ?
All one time posters should be deleted by moderator.


Maybe increase the standard to 50 posts to ensure that someone doesn't make 1 post somewhere else than post the fake review.

I am seeing many 1 post users reviewing Brokers Only

frank
RedRhino
Feb 04 2015 at 09:48
471 posts
pedrosimao posted:
90% of the users posting about BlackBirdClear don't post anything else here on FxBook.
Smells very fishy to me!!! Like fake reviews.


Don't believe any review from a myfxbook user with 1 post. Yes, it is clear as water that these users fake the review.

grodas1
Jan 23 2015 at 17:13
2 posts
For me now is the same to work with this broker or others Brokers, because you see... what happend with alpari, fxcm.. and otheres brokers..

the most important is to win a lot money now!

crashev
Jan 22 2015 at 08:10
320 posts
I wonder if there is someone here, who actually has any reputation on myfxbook and really traded with this broker ?
All one time posters should be deleted by moderator.

Better to lose an oportunity than a money
arnoldmj
Jan 15 2015 at 09:37
3 posts
in late October I joined to a PAMM fund, just now check my bank balance and I found the amount that I had withdrawn from Blackbird, which corresponded to my benefits. I'm so glad.

pedrosimao
Jan 15 2015 at 09:35
119 posts
90% of the users posting about BlackBirdClear don't post anything else here on FxBook.
Smells very fishy to me!!! Like fake reviews.

Donate to yourself.
Jmarkoja
Jan 08 2015 at 07:52
13 posts
Hi,

Anybody have any experience with this broker about withdrawals?
I have money in BB with two pamms and need to know if there is someone with any withdrawal experiences?
Also want to ask how and what is easiest way for comunication with BB staff?

Jonfran1
Dec 30 2014 at 07:56
3 posts
Good broker, good execution. but I avoid to trade when market is too volatile and major news are out.

fryderyckd
Dec 12 2014 at 22:08
2 posts
Excellent you offer this broker, I am with Pepperstone for some time, but now I think I found another good broker.

Patience
Dec 05 2014 at 12:13
230 posts
Wow, what a load of one post wonders.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads